Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/1/2010

Customer review by NoKiding

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by NoKiding
by NoKiding

This is one of the best sausage I ever tasted. I recommend it to all my family and friends. Walmart should carry this sausage at every Super Walmart store. It will sell off the shelves quicker than any other sausage. Everyone who tasted this sausage at my home immediately wanted to know where they could find this sausage. Again this sausage is one of the best on the market right now. It should be more easily accessible to the public.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoKiding
Griffin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
delicious
7/24/2009

Customer review by ramonasays

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by ramonasays
by ramonasays

I love hot links,.but when I got a taste of these I can honestly say I fell in love.....Dangerously spicy and addicting....soooooooo good...Hope they never stop selling this prouduct. I would be very sad. ( OH by the way if you are a HEAT IN THE MEAT sissy, forget about it!... buy them anyway someone in your family has to love them.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ramonasays
idaho falls idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Earl Campbell: Hot Link Sausage,
5/14/2016

Customer review by Boo1

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Boo1
by Boo1

My Husband and grandchildren love these you can only get them at Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Hot Dogs in the World
12/17/2008

Customer review by WhiteBirdGal

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by WhiteBirdGal
by WhiteBirdGal

I love hot dogs but after tasting these, I don't even want to bother with others. Trouble is, I live 180 miles from the nearest super Walmart. Walmart is the only store that carries them. When I hear someone from my town is going to Boise or Ontario, or if family members are coming to visit from Salt Lake, I always ask them to stop and get me several packages to stock my freezer. I am out again and just hoping someone will go to a big town soon so I can get a fix.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhiteBirdGal
White Bird, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by DJMKT

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by DJMKT
by DJMKT

This is on e the BEST! links I've ever had. I only wish they had them in St. Louis(:<(. We typically have our daughter bring a supply to us, here in St. Louis when she visit's, but we always run-out too soon. I was hoping a Walmart in St,. Louis was carrying a supply, however no luck, so we'll have to wait until my daughter's next visit or our next visit to Texas...Good eatin'!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJMKT
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Addicting
5/18/2016

Customer review by texan778

4.0 stars 5/18/2016 by texan778
by texan778

Love these things, I have been eating different hot links for a long time. These are pretty dang tasty. Is it cheap sausage..Sure. Is it like bologna in a casing,,,Sure. That is what makes a Red Cased Hot Link. There are tons of better quality, actual Sausage Hot links and Jalapeno Sausage, But they are 3 times the cost and just not the same if you are wanting a Red Hot. Just good tasting cheap Red Hot that once you start on em, you will crave em. If you want a good ole comfort food to have with a beer, this is it, but dont think you will win a BBQ cookoff with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texan778
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Earl Campbell Sausages
1/22/2016

Customer review by MarMar

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by MarMar
by MarMar

This product is always consistent! Great for home barbeque!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarMar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great on grill
2/26/2016

Customer review by Eraney

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Eraney
by Eraney

Best link sausage on the market. Great on the grill or off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eraney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Earl Campbell links
1/4/2016

Customer review by RoRo

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by RoRo
by RoRo

Links are good, husband loves them

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoRo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flavor
12/30/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Great flavor!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
11/20/2015

Customer review by BRay

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by BRay
by BRay

Saw these when picking up some sausage and got a craving for bbq. Cooked on grill brushed in some bbq sauce sliced them all up and served them with coleslaw, baked beans and cornbread. I love hot links but I am picky about where I eat them. These were way better than than I expected!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome taste and value
10/29/2015

Customer review by saha

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by saha
by saha

Awesome taste and value!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Earl Campbell polish sausage / hotlinks 36 oz.
12/9/2015

Customer review by Ooohrahhchowtime

1.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Ooohrahhchowtime
by Ooohrahhchowtime

I'm of a creole descent background and used to watch Earl run that ball for the oilers he was a beast one of my heros /but the Sausage is a poor link the casing is cheap and paper like ,the meat inside is very salty, kind of lunch meat with smoke additive,very cheaply made ,not a quality buy, won't waste my money again ,there are lots of better products,I rate this in the lower 3 Earl I love you running the ball but let the real people make good sausage,nice try though a real fumble in the red zone on the 1 yard line with 3seconds left in the game ,No Play Offs (GONE FISHING)---- LOU.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ooohrahhchowtime
Would recommend to a friend? No
Earl Campbell hot links
12/5/2015

Customer review by Consumer

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Consumer
by Consumer

Fantastic! !

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Consumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Earl Campbell's Hot Links
10/26/2015

Customer review by Kailapoo

3.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Kailapoo
by Kailapoo

Too hot. I like hot links but flavor wasn't too good, all I could taste was hot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kailapoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Never ever again
9/9/2010

Customer review by KingKC1970

1.0 stars 9/9/2010 by KingKC1970
by KingKC1970

Quite possibly the worst processed meat product I've ever encountered. Take bologna quality meat, add massive quantities of salt, liquid smoke, and other chemical flavor extracts and you've got Earl Campbell's hot links. I ate one out of the package and threw the other four in the garbage. Yuk!

Was this review helpful? (13) (82)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KingKC1970
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never