Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

delicious
7/24/2009

Customer review by ramonasays

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by ramonasays
by ramonasays

I love hot links,.but when I got a taste of these I can honestly say I fell in love.....Dangerously spicy and addicting....soooooooo good...Hope they never stop selling this prouduct. I would be very sad. ( OH by the way if you are a HEAT IN THE MEAT sissy, forget about it!... buy them anyway someone in your family has to love them.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramonasays
idaho falls idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/1/2010

Customer review by NoKiding

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by NoKiding
by NoKiding

This is one of the best sausage I ever tasted. I recommend it to all my family and friends. Walmart should carry this sausage at every Super Walmart store. It will sell off the shelves quicker than any other sausage. Everyone who tasted this sausage at my home immediately wanted to know where they could find this sausage. Again this sausage is one of the best on the market right now. It should be more easily accessible to the public.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoKiding
Griffin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Hot Dogs in the World
12/17/2008

Customer review by WhiteBirdGal

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by WhiteBirdGal
by WhiteBirdGal

I love hot dogs but after tasting these, I don't even want to bother with others. Trouble is, I live 180 miles from the nearest super Walmart. Walmart is the only store that carries them. When I hear someone from my town is going to Boise or Ontario, or if family members are coming to visit from Salt Lake, I always ask them to stop and get me several packages to stock my freezer. I am out again and just hoping someone will go to a big town soon so I can get a fix.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiteBirdGal
White Bird, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by DJMKT

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by DJMKT
by DJMKT

This is on e the BEST! links I've ever had. I only wish they had them in St. Louis(:<(. We typically have our daughter bring a supply to us, here in St. Louis when she visit's, but we always run-out too soon. I was hoping a Walmart in St,. Louis was carrying a supply, however no luck, so we'll have to wait until my daughter's next visit or our next visit to Texas...Good eatin'!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJMKT
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Never ever again
9/9/2010

Customer review by KingKC1970

1.0 stars 9/9/2010 by KingKC1970
by KingKC1970

Quite possibly the worst processed meat product I've ever encountered. Take bologna quality meat, add massive quantities of salt, liquid smoke, and other chemical flavor extracts and you've got Earl Campbell's hot links. I ate one out of the package and threw the other four in the garbage. Yuk!

Was this review helpful? (6) (60)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingKC1970
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never