Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 127 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
This cream is great! I have cancer and my skin is
7/5/2014

Customer review by Sandkdav

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Sandkdav
by Sandkdav
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was given a sample of "udder cream" in a bag of information on Xeloda that I am now on. I have had cancer and on chemo for 2 years. I was having "cancer fatigue" so the doctor changed me to this new one. I was so glad to get the sample of "udder cream" and it actually works. When I ordered the Udder Cream I was expecting the same as the sample so I hope the Body cream works as well.

Was this review helpful? (24) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandkdav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME for chemo patients
8/17/2009

Customer review by Bunny7

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by Bunny7
by Bunny7

My mother had to take a chemo pill for her next phase of treatment. The doctor told her that the type of chemo she'd be taking could cause open sores on her hands and feet (HFS). Drying, peeling, soreness, etc... So he encouraged her to use this product as much as she wanted. My mother never experienced the sores and I believe it is b/c she used this lotion Her hands were always soft and she always smelled of a light, fresh fragrance! Her feet did get dry and peel from the medication but she never had sores. I cannot imagine what it would have been like had she not used the lotion. My mom used this faithfully and it saved her from the pain of cracking skin and sores. And to boot, the new skin from the peeling was healthy and softer than ever! So now, I use it like she had and LOVE it. I carry the 4 oz tube in my purse. I even use it on my children b/c they have sensitive skin. It is non-greasy, has a light fresh scent and helps our skin tremendously, ESPECIALLY in the winter months. Definitely recommend this product!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (138) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bunny7
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Udderly smooth.
4/9/2016

Customer review by MrFixit

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by MrFixit
by MrFixit

I had tried a sample of Okeefs "Working Hands" cream. It works well also! Was told I could buy Udderly Smooth at my local Walmart. I went there. Couldn't find it . I asked the Pharmacist about it. He said that they used to have it but do not presently carry it . That's just like Walmart! They do that with a lot of items. Nevertheless they did have the "Working Hands" in stock. I bought a tube of it which works fine on my rough hands also. I did go on line on the Walmart website and order 2 tubs of the "Udderly Smooth" cream. For some reason I could not have it shipped to my local store . I had to pay shipping to have it sent to my house which . They should have shipped it to my store for free! Anyway I gave my sister a tub because she has rough sands and has not found anything that will soften them. I does work well for me. Much better than using lotions.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrFixit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Udderly Smooth Body Cream
7/25/2016

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used Udderly Smooth Body Cream for many years. It is an excellent moisturizer, full body after each shower, hand cream after washing hands. Keeps my skin smooth without offensive fragrance. I was upset when I could no longer find it in store. Now I just order it online and it is shipped right to my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny.
3/7/2014

Customer review by pinkfloydjunkie

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by pinkfloydjunkie
by pinkfloydjunkie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife uses this on her heels and it works great! Oh, don't look for it with the other hand lotions at Walmart. They keep it in the first aid section with the band aids.

Was this review helpful? (109) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkfloydjunkie
78611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/19/2016

Customer review by oldfolks60s

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by oldfolks60s
by oldfolks60s
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product and this size is the most economical way to buy. Udderly Smooth is especially good if you have dry cracked hands or chaffing elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldfolks60s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best lotion around
7/13/2016

Customer review by SweetPeev

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by SweetPeev
by SweetPeev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lotion is awesome. Just a light scent can be used for girls and boys. Absorbs into skin, no greasy, I have very sensitive skin after shaving and have never be able to use lotion or I get red rash bumps that would last for day.. with THIS lotion I can actual moisturize my skin after shaving with no problem.. My hands are usually very dry and cracked but not anymore.. Try this lotion you won't be disappointed..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetPeev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Udderly Smooth Udder Cream
12/12/2015

Customer review by woodstock

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by woodstock
by woodstock

My wife and I have used this product for many years and can recommend it for dry skin. It is especially great in the winter time. It is not greasy and soaks into the skin quickly. It does not stain clothing and works quickly to make your skin feel comfortable and works well on the extra dry areas like elbows and ankles. Purchasing the product on line from Wallmart was the way to go. The price was nearly half of what it was anywhere else on line and it is hard to find in stores.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodstock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't be fooled by the name of this product!!
1/30/2009

Customer review by PropertyManager

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by PropertyManager
by PropertyManager

I picked this product up a month ago. I remember once hearing that Shania Twain used it for her skin care. Wow... is all I can say about it. I usually spend $60/month for skin care items. When you are officially over the hill, you have to do something to stall out time. This amazing jar for less than $5 has now replaced most of my products. At night I use it on my face, my feet, my hands and any other rough spots that need an intense moisturizer. I've even bought more to give to friends and neighbors. You'll get lots of weird looks from your hubby, but trust me, he'll be giving you compliments in no time!

Was this review helpful? (101) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PropertyManager
Lake Mary, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product is great, but.......
7/13/2016

Customer review by Pixie

1.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Pixie
by Pixie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although I love this product and it works great, one of the containers was damaged in shipping. The cream was all over the rest of my order and had to throw out that container, there was nothing left in it. Took for ever to get it off of everything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best stuff ever invented for skin care!
8/3/2011

Customer review by warriorcrone

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by warriorcrone
by warriorcrone

I have used this cream for over 25 years. First in the barn on dairy goats then on my hands. I learned about it as a hand cream when I joined a club for hand spinners. When working with wool and other fibers to spin into yarn, the last thing you want is rough hands. The fibers will stick everywhere! I then started using it as a body cream and then on my face. I have tried other products, but NONE have worked as well as Udder Cream. I even started selling it at craft shows where I sold my hand made yarns. One time, a few older ladies were asking many questions about it and I had them try the sample on their hands. They were impressed with it's non-greasy feeling. I then told them it was the only thing I had used on my face for over 5 years and had them try to guess my age. They guessed 15 years younger than the 45 years I really was! They bought 3 jars each. I am still wrinkle free at 59 years of age! No matter how you use it, as a face, foot, hand or body cream you will be impressed with this! It has a nice pleasant scent too. Oh, you probably could even use it on your dogs ear tips when the flies are biting, and even on their foot pads when sore. Just try to keep them from licking it. It has a thousand uses and is worth every cent!

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
warriorcrone
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great foot cream!
7/14/2016

Customer review by spksfroggy

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by spksfroggy
by spksfroggy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best softening cream for feet. Also excellent in my knitting bag: effective, not greasy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spksfroggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hand cream
7/11/2016

Customer review by KMrw

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by KMrw
by KMrw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best non greasy , tacky cream

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMrw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product...
2/14/2016

Customer review by Increaseinme

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Increaseinme
by Increaseinme

I love his product will but it again and again. I had some dry rough skin on my leg and after a wee I can see the difference it is a must buy....Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Increaseinme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is udderly fantastic!
5/1/2014

Customer review by Tallandfat

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Tallandfat
by Tallandfat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use Udderly Smooth on my heels when they get rough. Being overweight when I walk a lot sometimes I get red rash between my legs from rubbing. This is the best thing I have found for it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tallandfat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
use it all the time
7/7/2016

Customer review by grandma

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by grandma
by grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great skin product
7/2/2016

Customer review by Bersita

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Bersita
by Bersita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been using this cream for a couple of weeks and find it to be a very good cream for rough and sensitive areas. It leaves the skin soft and smooth but not greasy. I use it in the morning and then again before bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bersita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
udder cream
6/29/2016

Customer review by sassy1

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by sassy1
by sassy1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong product
6/24/2016

Customer review by Lynn

1.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Lynn
by Lynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

wrong product came, allergic to these ingredients

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
another use
8/20/2009

Customer review by granniemaw

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by granniemaw
by granniemaw

this is also excellent for a diaper cream. my daughter uses it instead of the "other stuff". she used to have problems keeping bottom rashes cleared up. but with this,it's never a problem. so now i sugest it to new parents. i also use it my self for a skin softener. you need to find out for yourself just how well this udder cream is!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granniemaw
springdale,arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews