Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
72
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
AWESOME for chemo patients
8/17/2009

Customer review by Bunny7

5.0 stars by Bunny7

My mother had to take a chemo pill for her next phase of treatment. The doctor told her that the type of chemo she'd be taking could cause open sores on her hands and feet (HFS). Drying, peeling, soreness, etc... So he encouraged her to use this product as much as she wanted. My mother never experienced the sores and I believe it is b/c she used this lotion Her hands were always soft and she always smelled of a light, fresh fragrance! Her feet did get dry and peel from the medication but she never had sores. I cannot imagine what it would have been like had she not used the lotion. My mom used this faithfully and it saved her from the pain of cracking skin and sores. And to boot, the new skin from the peeling was healthy and softer than ever! So now, I use it like she had and LOVE it. I carry the 4 oz tube in my purse. I even use it on my children b/c they have sensitive skin. It is non-greasy, has a light fresh scent and helps our skin tremendously, ESPECIALLY in the winter months. Definitely recommend this product!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (83) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bunny7
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny.
3/7/2014

Customer review by pinkfloydjunkie

5.0 stars by pinkfloydjunkie

My wife uses this on her heels and it works great! Oh, don't look for it with the other hand lotions at Walmart. They keep it in the first aid section with the band aids.

Was this review helpful? (57) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pinkfloydjunkie
78611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't be fooled by the name of this product!!
1/30/2009

Customer review by PropertyManager

5.0 stars by PropertyManager

I picked this product up a month ago. I remember once hearing that Shania Twain used it for her skin care. Wow... is all I can say about it. I usually spend $60/month for skin care items. When you are officially over the hill, you have to do something to stall out time. This amazing jar for less than $5 has now replaced most of my products. At night I use it on my face, my feet, my hands and any other rough spots that need an intense moisturizer. I've even bought more to give to friends and neighbors. You'll get lots of weird looks from your hubby, but trust me, he'll be giving you compliments in no time!

Was this review helpful? (64) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PropertyManager
Lake Mary, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everyone should have this!
3/4/2010

Customer review by taj104

5.0 stars by taj104

Ive always used this I LOVE IT! It works GREAT for streach marks and helps with itchy dry skin. This is the BEST stuff EVER! JUST BUY IT! Use it for everyone in the fam. Also a good gift idea! Baby shower? Anyway LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
taj104
Dublin Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
another use
8/20/2009

Customer review by granniemaw

5.0 stars by granniemaw

this is also excellent for a diaper cream. my daughter uses it instead of the "other stuff". she used to have problems keeping bottom rashes cleared up. but with this,it's never a problem. so now i sugest it to new parents. i also use it my self for a skin softener. you need to find out for yourself just how well this udder cream is!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
granniemaw
springdale,arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best stuff ever invented for skin care!
8/3/2011

Customer review by warriorcrone

5.0 stars by warriorcrone

I have used this cream for over 25 years. First in the barn on dairy goats then on my hands. I learned about it as a hand cream when I joined a club for hand spinners. When working with wool and other fibers to spin into yarn, the last thing you want is rough hands. The fibers will stick everywhere! I then started using it as a body cream and then on my face. I have tried other products, but NONE have worked as well as Udder Cream. I even started selling it at craft shows where I sold my hand made yarns. One time, a few older ladies were asking many questions about it and I had them try the sample on their hands. They were impressed with it's non-greasy feeling. I then told them it was the only thing I had used on my face for over 5 years and had them try to guess my age. They guessed 15 years younger than the 45 years I really was! They bought 3 jars each. I am still wrinkle free at 59 years of age! No matter how you use it, as a face, foot, hand or body cream you will be impressed with this! It has a nice pleasant scent too. Oh, you probably could even use it on your dogs ear tips when the flies are biting, and even on their foot pads when sore. Just try to keep them from licking it. It has a thousand uses and is worth every cent!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
warriorcrone
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Incredible Product!!
1/10/2010

Customer review by Yrok1111

5.0 stars by Yrok1111

This stuff is nothing short of amazing. I seriously could not beleive how effective this was on dry skin compared to Vaseline and all other lotions. Its like night and day. No greasy feeling or sticky at all. Goes right into the skin and stays for quite some time. I will never use another lotion.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yrok1111
Citrus Heights CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It is udderly fantastic!
5/1/2014

Customer review by Tallandfat

5.0 stars by Tallandfat

I use Udderly Smooth on my heels when they get rough. Being overweight when I walk a lot sometimes I get red rash between my legs from rubbing. This is the best thing I have found for it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tallandfat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2011

Customer review by Smooooth

5.0 stars by Smooooth

Best stuff for soft, smooth sexy legs ever.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smooooth
Crivitz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful find
1/25/2014

Customer review by Valmaisie

5.0 stars by Valmaisie

I was recommended this by a friend after showing her my chapped hands. Couldn't believe how great it worked first time and that it wasn't greasy. I now use it as an all over body cream and can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Valmaisie
San Diego california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product ever
7/12/2014

Customer review by MsDBrady

5.0 stars by MsDBrady

I have dry and cracked hands and have tried every hand cream, prescription and hand wash but this is the only thing that helps.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsDBrady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to relieve dry skin.
2/15/2014

Customer review by Impalaman71

4.0 stars by Impalaman71

I first used this stuff years ago when I drove truck and was washing my hands after every delivery. In the winter my hands were so chapped they cracked and bled. Another driver told me about Udder Cream and where to buy it at the local truck stop. I've been using it since. It soaks in quickly and does not feel slimy. It has a light pleasant fragrance as well that is not over powering. I don't know if it help skin to heal but it definately looks and feels better using it. If I were to pick a con on this, I guess it would be the fact that it washes out everytime you wash your hands. You do need to reapply often.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Impalaman71
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product, great price
1/10/2012

Customer review by Robertaloo

5.0 stars by Robertaloo

awesome product. Smoth, light, cool and non greasy. Great for every need. Excellent value and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Robertaloo
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/26/2014

Customer review by MLT7

5.0 stars by MLT7

Light, non-greasy cream for hands or face. No residue. Especially good for those doing crafts with thread or yarn. Nice price. No fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MLT7
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cream horrible Walmart Packing
5/25/2013

Customer review by shellpix

5.0 stars by shellpix

I love this cream, and was having a hard time finding it in the stores, so I was thrilled when I saw it online at Walmart. It arrived in a timely manor, but was packaged in a box WAY to big and with very little packing material. Needless to say the jars got bounced around quite a bit, and one of them arrived cracked, and left a mess on it and the other jar. That jar is pretty useless, and I expect the cream will dry up quickly. There was no receipt in the box, or a return label to send it to. I know I should have gone online to request a refund, and probably still will. But I really expected better packing from a company that ships things out all the time. I will buy this cream again, but not from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shellpix
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greta for dry skin
1/26/2014

Customer review by kkay1217

5.0 stars by kkay1217

This cream is great!!! I have been having Chemotherapy for several months now and have been getting a lot of side effects from it like very dry skin. This has been a heaven for my dry skin. I would recommended it to anyone with extremely dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kkay1217
Centervile, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly surprised!
4/18/2012

Customer review by happyearz

5.0 stars by happyearz

I'm a man, I like this lotion, scent is a bit more on the female gender side but still OK for a man. Just as advertised is not greasy, feels good on the skin and most important it spreads well on the skin. I don't need to use much to spread it on my body. I will buy it again. As good as it gets. I wish they also sold it in a 6oz or 3oz size to carry with me on trips or to work where I wash my hands often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happyearz
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This cream is great! I have cancer and my skin is
7/5/2014

Customer review by Sandkdav

5.0 stars by Sandkdav

I was given a sample of "udder cream" in a bag of information on Xeloda that I am now on. I have had cancer and on chemo for 2 years. I was having "cancer fatigue" so the doctor changed me to this new one. I was so glad to get the sample of "udder cream" and it actually works. When I ordered the Udder Cream I was expecting the same as the sample so I hope the Body cream works as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sandkdav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
moo butter!!!! get some ;)
1/12/2014

Customer review by Jamontoast

5.0 stars by Jamontoast

works GREAT best product for dry skin i've ever had.. this is my new forever lotion. it goes on lik body butter and soaks right in and the smell is nice to you get allot for your money! good buy great stuff ! BUT..... mr mail man next time its -30 degrees out please DON'T leave in my mailbox i was expecting a door delivery :/ i had to wait to unthaw it lol but none the less it was perfect! <3 ill order again soon

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jamontoast
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rough Hands?
1/23/2014

Customer review by Demondog2011

5.0 stars by Demondog2011

This is the best product for rough dry hands. Worth ever penny! You will be amazed at how it works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Demondog2011
Northfield,VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews