Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for allergies & avoiding colds
2/4/2009

Customer review by Robbit1

5.0 stars 2/4/2009 by Robbit1
by Robbit1

I usually have lots of colds. Since I have been using this product, I haven't had any. I have less sinus headaches and make sure to use it daily when the other people in my office start coughing & sneezing. This is so easy to use & quick. I believe most people could benefit from it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robbit1
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
2/11/2009

Customer review by rossetti

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by rossetti
by rossetti

This is a great product. My husband has used it and he said it gave him great relief of sinus pressure and head ache. The only problem that we have is trying to find just the neilmed packets.

Was this review helpful? (36) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rossetti
Scarborough,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Instant relief
2/14/2014

Customer review by Doctordo2

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Doctordo2
by Doctordo2

I have suffered with allergies and sinus for many years. I know what it's like to sit up all night because nasal congestion, headaches etc. I have had sinus surgery only to return to the nasal sprays for relief. I was lucky if a 12 hour nasal spray worked for more than 2 hours. I kept the nasal sprays always within reach and never left home without them. I was introduced to NeilMed Sinus rinse Feb. 4, 2014. I used it that night and got the best sleep that I have had in a long time. I never was awakened at all with my sinus problems. I have used it twice a day for the past 11 days and I have not used any nasal spray at all. I follow the directions and I do use it with distilled water. I plan to continue to use it as a daily routine. It's easier, cheaper and works much better than the surgery I had. I recommend this product to everyone that has the type of problems that used to have. I am saving money because I don't have to buy any more nasal sprays, plus I feel so much better. As always, consult your doctor if you have any doubt. Thanks NeilMed.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doctordo2
Edgemoor ,S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
timber
1/8/2012

Customer review by timber68

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by timber68
by timber68

I love this product! After one use I felt immediate relief!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timber68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product that works !!!
5/16/2012

Customer review by slimjim09

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by slimjim09
by slimjim09

This is an excellent solution to keep your sinuses clear & clean. I use this product a couple times a day, morning & evening. Breathe better, sleep better, & keeps sinuses clear of mucus drainage. This is the best product I have used for my sinuses & works Fantastic !!!!! Highly recommend !!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slimjim09
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
this product really works!
10/30/2012

Customer review by c9339p

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by c9339p
by c9339p

I've used a nettie pot for years to help with sinus issues due to allergies, now that im over seas and the dust is worse here, using this product is way easier to use than the nettie pot.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c9339p
afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/12/2014

Customer review by Topden

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Topden
by Topden

I have severe nose polyps with no way of surgery. The only option is to irrigate my nose and this does the job I have not had to use it much at all after the first few days. My condition was bad to where I couldn't breathe and amplified my asthma and this did the trick.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topden
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We can breathe
11/15/2014

Customer review by yolanda1970

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by yolanda1970
by yolanda1970

My sister and I love it. During the months of september and October our sinuses was killing us. When I spoke to my sister she was going through the same I can't breathe, can't taste a thing, ouch my ears and eyebrows hurt pain. I said that's it I cant take this feeling anymore. And if you can avoid meds great but if not I truly understand. Sorry to talk so much but this product was great for us both. The things I took for granted have been restored :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yolanda1970
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great kit and way better then the teapot
10/21/2013

Customer review by Mrteddybear503

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Mrteddybear503
by Mrteddybear503

I loved it cuz it helped me clear my nose and feeling clean n fresh. I tried to recommended to my friends and they all like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrteddybear503
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing and fast acting !
2/4/2013

Customer review by ArmyWifeMrsCork

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by ArmyWifeMrsCork
by ArmyWifeMrsCork

I have had sinus issues all my life and just recently got a sinus infection, i have been blowing my nose,coughing and sneezing blowing up green mucus ewwwww i used this once in the shower( bc of the steam) and wow it works amazing love it and deff does the job well. This will be a regular day use and love that theres no side effects either . very happy customer !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyWifeMrsCork
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bottle works great.
6/7/2014

Customer review by 01Jo

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by 01Jo
by 01Jo

Prior to receiving this bottle I was using a saline bottle. This NeilMed bottle is far superior and works great. I will buy the bottle next time but will use my own pinch of sea salt next time instead of buying the 50 premixed packages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
01Jo
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
aa
1/10/2015

Customer review by swswswswswsw

1.0 stars 1/10/2015 by swswswswswsw
by swswswswswsw

don't clearly show us how many products inside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swswswswswsw
Would recommend to a friend? No
Miracle Worker
9/9/2013

Customer review by 1floridamom12

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by 1floridamom12
by 1floridamom12

My ENT recommended this rinse and it's like a miracle in a bottle. It works wonders!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1floridamom12
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It Works
11/28/2014

Customer review by CrankinSteve

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by CrankinSteve
by CrankinSteve

This is the way to minimize allergies and dryness when it come to sinus cavities. Easy to use and it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrankinSteve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product.
2/12/2015

Customer review by LUV2COOKMOM

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by LUV2COOKMOM
by LUV2COOKMOM

Easy to use, even for my 5 yr old. I've been doing sinus washes with a syringe for 20 yrs and making my own saline solution. This kit is a god-send!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUV2COOKMOM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes