Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 49 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Finally...
11/19/2015

Customer review by LisaMarie

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by LisaMarie
by LisaMarie

My fiancé does too much for too many and rarely stops until his task is complete to his own high standards. He was born with unique physiological traits that cause almost constant pain yet he manages to continue doing his best to do his best every day, all day long. I was so thrilled to discover your product & learn it gave him some well deserved relief after a good soak. I will continue to purchase your products and very grateful for your website's "find in a store near you" feature. The only thing better would to be able to purchase the product directly so as to insure he never runs out. Other similar items from different sources cause problems related to their ratio of Epsom salts, so it's only your Village Naturals Therapy-Aches + Pains Muscle Relief Concentrated Mineral Bath Soak for my "SweetTart".

LisaMarie
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It feels and smells good
2/12/2016

Customer review by Smokie

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Smokie
by Smokie

It works very well along with the bubble bath

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smokie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Serious migraine sufferer!
10/8/2015

Customer review by Msigur35591

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Msigur35591
by Msigur35591

I have suffered with terrible migraines since I was about 10 years old (almost 20years)! I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of them when they hit me like a ton of bricks...and excedrine doesn't always work! I just picked up this product one day in the grocery store as a regular bath soak product to try something new...well a day or so later a migraine hit and my boyfriend got a bath ready for me and put this in my water...when I got out the tub I felt like a new person and when he told me it was Village Naturals-aches and pains muscle relief...I was shocked! I recommended this to my mother (a migraine sufferer for over 30 yrs) and she couldn't believe the relief either! This product is my life saver when it comes to my migraines and I am FOREVER grateful that I ran across it that day! You guy have no idea how much I thank yall for making this!!! :) :)

Msigur35591
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Such soothing relief
1/2/2016

Customer review by Angi Dawn

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Angi Dawn
by Angi Dawn

This is my absolute favorite bath time soak. My body feels so relaxed after a hot bath!!!

Angi Dawn
Montana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Soothing Bath Salts
2/2/2016

Customer review by boobounder

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by boobounder
by boobounder

We use these for a soothing jacuzzi every night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boobounder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonder
1/21/2016

Customer review by tjb72

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by tjb72
by tjb72

This relaxes muscles and helps relieve stuff sore muscles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjb72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally some relief
12/2/2015

Customer review by Krislynn82

4.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Krislynn82
by Krislynn82

For this to try for the aches n pains in my shoulders and neck. Soaked in bath for about 20 mins and when got done not only did I have relief to my main points but also my feet. And after that 20 min soak I curled up in bed n feel right to sleep and slept thru the night without any pains

Krislynn82
Wichita, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Rich Aromatherapy
8/6/2009

Customer review by Shellbo

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Shellbo
by Shellbo

This product is amazing for aromatherapy, very rich aroma that is noticed throuout an entire room while jar is opened. Great for sore muscles and for relaxation and meditation. Perfect product for a nice relaxing bath surrounded by candlelight and soft music.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
therapy
1/18/2016

Customer review by sweets

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by sweets
by sweets

works very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
11/15/2015

Customer review by Katiekins

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Katiekins
by Katiekins

This stuff is amazing. I am a runner. I bought some to recover after an especially tough race and I've been addicted ever since. It really helps relax sore joints and muscles after a hard run and the smell is amazing - I love the eucalyptus. Most recently, I used it to help me survive a nasty head cold. The steam and aroma from the bath did wonders for my sinus pain and pressure. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a more natural way to recover from a minor injury or illness. Or if you just like a little pampering.

Katiekins
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
1/13/2016

Customer review by BeardedOne

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by BeardedOne
by BeardedOne

I love this in the Jucuzzie, will leave you very relaxed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeardedOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
STRONGEST MUSCLE SOAK EVER
1/6/2016

Customer review by LegalGal

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by LegalGal
by LegalGal

The Village Naturals Therapy Aches & Pains Muscle Relief Concentrated Mineral Bath Soak is the best muscle soak I have ever tried. This is the "soak" form equivalent to Icy Hot, Aspercreme, Biofreeze or Bengay, I love its menthol smell and can feel it at work. It is just as if I had rubbed Icy Hot on and then gotten in the tub. My husband uses it as a foot soak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LegalGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Bath Salt
11/13/2015

Customer review by TaylurOwens

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by TaylurOwens
by TaylurOwens

These are the best salts ever. Come out the bath tub refreshed.

TaylurOwens
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
its good.
1/1/2016

Customer review by RussMan

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by RussMan
by RussMan

I love the ucaliptus. It seems to help with the p

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RussMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWWWWWWWWW
12/30/2015

Customer review by Monkeysal

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Monkeysal
by Monkeysal

It does what it claims

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monkeysal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HEAD TO TOE RELIEF
10/26/2015

Customer review by abdsutton

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by abdsutton
by abdsutton

If you need relief from muscle pain, Fibromyalgia pain, Arthritis pain, back pain, and/or everyday pain this is the product. Not only does it help my aches and pains the sent also helps me when I am stuffy and have a head cold. This is my go to product and I will continue to use it for the rest of my life. I encourage you to try this product. You will be a customer for life too.

abdsutton
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soothing Relief!
10/21/2015

Customer review by allisonef

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by allisonef
by allisonef

Decided to give this a try when searching for Epsom salts. I'm on my feet all day at work and it's always calming to hop in a relaxing bath at night. I was hoping for the relief of Epsom salts, but it gives that and so much more! This soak smells incredible and gives a nice cooling sensation to my hot bath. I can literally feel my aches and pains drift away and I leave the tub feeling relaxed. Will definitely be repurchasing again and again!

allisonef
Kalamazoo, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Atlast!!!!!!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Szaragoza669

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Szaragoza669
by Szaragoza669

Amazing product! Used it in my foot spa in the hopes of it not being just like all the other products that promise this and that. I was instantly amazed at how quickly my heels got that instant relief I so desperately needed. I was so hesitant to try it but glad I did, it worked so well the the next day I went to purchase the lotion. Atlast I have found a product I have searched for, for so long can't wait to try all the other products from this line.

Szaragoza669
Redwood City, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pain gone
11/2/2015

Customer review by Everoach21

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Everoach21
by Everoach21

This stops the pain and when ur out of the bath you still feel it working it is awsome

Everoach21
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A Constant Sell-Out
5/18/2012

Customer review by DestNd4gr8ness

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by DestNd4gr8ness
by DestNd4gr8ness

If you ever see it on the shelves, get as many as you can! My wife insists on this and the bathing gel (Okay, I tried it too but I was really, really sore. LOL). Awesome relief for muscle pain. If you look elsewhere you can pay up to $20 for this. I don't know how Wal-Mart does it for such a low price, but I'm glad they did!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DestNd4gr8ness
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews