Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 218 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

218 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

218 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
168
4 stars
41
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 215 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews
Wow! Best Christmas Present Ever!
2/13/2017

Customer review by ilsa marie 1111

4.0 stars 2/13/2017 by ilsa marie 1111
by ilsa marie 1111

My sweet little brother knows, I suffer from Fibromyalgia and he bought me a basket of Village Naturals with several different items to try. This one was one of my favorites. I have already mentioned it to several of my other fibro friends and advertised for ya'll on book! lol

ilsa marie 1111
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
2/15/2017

Customer review by Stephanie1995

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Stephanie1995
by Stephanie1995

Love this product, makes me feel better, need to make it into a bath bomb

Stephanie1995
Valley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Bath Soak Ever!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Haleigh0624

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Haleigh0624
by Haleigh0624

I struggle with a lot of back pain from carrying a heavy backpack to college and working long hours. I got some of this bath soak as a Christmas gift and I absolutely loved it! It relieves my muscle pains and the smell is so relaxing. I can't wait to try more products.

Haleigh0624
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best product ever!!!
2/6/2017

Customer review by Niknak91

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Niknak91
by Niknak91

Absolutely love this!! If I'm ever in need of a hot bath I always use this product makes me feel better and a 40min bath!!!

Niknak91
Glenwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It may be green, but this stuff is gold!!
1/15/2017

Customer review by JayJay2115

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by JayJay2115
by JayJay2115

This product is the absolute best thing I have ever used for sore, tired muscles! I have used it for years and finally realized I should write to let someone know how much I enjoy using it! Every time my local shopping center gets a new shipment, I buy them all! I work for an airline and travel for a living. This stuff is always in my suitcase. It has literally travelled the world with me! Thank you for such an amazing and enjoyable bath experience!!

JayJay2115
Sandusky, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Godsend
1/13/2017

Customer review by CJohnson

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by CJohnson
by CJohnson

I suffer from fibromyalgia and baths with this make the pain more bearable. I just wish it came in a bigger size.

CJohnson
Superior, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NF and Chronic pain
12/16/2016

Customer review by Mighty Midget Pam

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Mighty Midget Pam
by Mighty Midget Pam

I have NF and I have tumors that grow on the nerves of my body. There is no cure and no treatment except pain management. I have found that using these products helps ease the pain I suffer from daily. I am able to relax a little more and sleep better. It is a blessing to have a form of non narcotic and all natural pain relief

Mighty Midget Pam
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
11/30/2016

Customer review by Sherri 73

5.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Sherri 73
by Sherri 73

Love this product but loved allergy and congestion more please make it available again

Sherri 73
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST THING EVER INVENTED
11/7/2016

Customer review by XoAngela

5.0 stars 11/7/2016 by XoAngela
by XoAngela

These little beads rubbed in the sore spots in a warm bath feels amazing! You can feel the coolness instantly and when you get out you still feel the effects! Definitely would recommend to anyone (:

XoAngela
Largo, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ahhh amazing!
11/2/2016

Customer review by Chevygirl

5.0 stars 11/2/2016 by Chevygirl
by Chevygirl

Love this!!!!!! After the gym or work when muscles are sore I crave this bathing soak. It makes you feel so peaceful after!!!!! Got it for my birthday and it was the best gift ever. I will be getting more! :)

Chevygirl
Lancaster pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is amazing!
10/14/2016

Customer review by Chris867

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Chris867
by Chris867

I got this from a friend for my birthday she knows I suffer from neck and back problem and basically will try anything to make the pain stop. Recently had a flair up tried all the medications my doctors had given me in the past and this is the only thing keeping me from being stuck in bed! The pain is not completely gone but I can function again.

Chris867
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Serious migraine sufferer!
10/8/2015

Customer review by Msigur35591

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Msigur35591
by Msigur35591

I have suffered with terrible migraines since I was about 10 years old (almost 20years)! I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of them when they hit me like a ton of bricks...and excedrine doesn't always work! I just picked up this product one day in the grocery store as a regular bath soak product to try something new...well a day or so later a migraine hit and my boyfriend got a bath ready for me and put this in my water...when I got out the tub I felt like a new person and when he told me it was Village Naturals-aches and pains muscle relief...I was shocked! I recommended this to my mother (a migraine sufferer for over 30 yrs) and she couldn't believe the relief either! This product is my life saver when it comes to my migraines and I am FOREVER grateful that I ran across it that day! You guy have no idea how much I thank yall for making this!!! :) :)

Msigur35591
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Calms Nerves
9/24/2016

Customer review by Nikkiiii

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by Nikkiiii
by Nikkiiii

So my sister would get these products. And they always did wonders especially after my dance workouts while I was in school. So I tried the small sampler pack of bath mineral soak. I have nerve damage in my back that affects other parts of my body and its painful. I got the tube of it and it takes a lot of the pain out. This stuff is life saving and Ive definitely reccomended it to others.

Nikkiiii
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally...
11/19/2015

Customer review by LisaMarie

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by LisaMarie
by LisaMarie

My fiancé does too much for too many and rarely stops until his task is complete to his own high standards. He was born with unique physiological traits that cause almost constant pain yet he manages to continue doing his best to do his best every day, all day long. I was so thrilled to discover your product & learn it gave him some well deserved relief after a good soak. I will continue to purchase your products and very grateful for your website's "find in a store near you" feature. The only thing better would to be able to purchase the product directly so as to insure he never runs out. Other similar items from different sources cause problems related to their ratio of Epsom salts, so it's only your Village Naturals Therapy-Aches + Pains Muscle Relief Concentrated Mineral Bath Soak for my "SweetTart".

LisaMarie
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thank you lord!!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Noynoy 3

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Noynoy 3
by Noynoy 3

I'm 8 months pregnant, so sleep is out of the question for me sadly!! A friend suggested I try your bath salt, the spearmint one....I'm glad I did!! She said it was the only thing that helped her when she was pregnant with her twins, so I figured 'hey why not?' It cooled me down, an helped relax my muscles. The first time I used it, slept all night not waking up once! I was sold! Thank you!!!!!!!

Noynoy 3
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
7/29/2016

Customer review by Ninabelle

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Ninabelle
by Ninabelle

I woke up with such pain in my right hip and lower back so I decided to use my jacuzzi and pour Ache and Pain Muscle Relief. Felt such a relief after the cycle. Will highly recommend this.

Ninabelle
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
5/10/2016

Customer review by KimBerly

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by KimBerly
by KimBerly

OMG, I love this product! I have rheumatoid arthritis and discovered this while at the store one day and decided to give it a try. I thought that even if it didn't soothe my aches and pains, at least it would smell nice. I cannot believe the relief this has provided to me. Since that day, I have purchased this regularly and have shared it with family members as well. Everyone agrees that this product works! I even buy the smaller envelopes to travel with now, so that this stuff is always with me.

KimBerly
Murray, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
5/25/2016

Customer review by kkudro123

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by kkudro123
by kkudro123

My husband suffers debilitating migraines and this was given to him as a gift. Something about the scent soothes his headaches and brings him relief. I can't tell you what a blessing that is to our family.

kkudro123
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my favorite product
5/23/2016

Customer review by lunastar05

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by lunastar05
by lunastar05

I suffer from allergies and sinus problems, then when I catch a cold or the flu this is what I reach for this helps me breathe easier this is the greatest product ever. Please never stop making these products.

lunastar05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dr.Ahhh
4/23/2016

Customer review by Alexmore

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Alexmore
by Alexmore

Absolutely love this soak! From the special ingredients of eucalyptus, spearmint, and menthol, this definitely brings the "Ahhhhh" of relaxation. Whenever I had a night in heels or running aches, I soak my feet with this product and it helps me relieve the aches. I highly recommend this product to everyone! Best soak for a fair price!

Alexmore
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews