Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Excellent cold/flu product
7/3/2016

Customer review by shauna8151

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by shauna8151
by shauna8151
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Clears out sinuses quickly without medications and harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shauna8151
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works better than anything I have tried...
6/11/2016

Customer review by hapehikr

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by hapehikr
by hapehikr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great for a strained knee, an aching back or shoulder, whatever I need it for. It really works!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hapehikr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2016

Customer review by kkudro123

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by kkudro123
by kkudro123

My husband suffers debilitating migraines and this was given to him as a gift. Something about the scent soothes his headaches and brings him relief. I can't tell you what a blessing that is to our family.

kkudro123
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
5/10/2016

Customer review by KimBerly

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by KimBerly
by KimBerly

OMG, I love this product! I have rheumatoid arthritis and discovered this while at the store one day and decided to give it a try. I thought that even if it didn't soothe my aches and pains, at least it would smell nice. I cannot believe the relief this has provided to me. Since that day, I have purchased this regularly and have shared it with family members as well. Everyone agrees that this product works! I even buy the smaller envelopes to travel with now, so that this stuff is always with me.

KimBerly
Murray, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my favorite product
5/23/2016

Customer review by lunastar05

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by lunastar05
by lunastar05

I suffer from allergies and sinus problems, then when I catch a cold or the flu this is what I reach for this helps me breathe easier this is the greatest product ever. Please never stop making these products.

lunastar05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Refreshing
5/15/2016

Customer review by Hannah421

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Hannah421
by Hannah421

The past 5 days I have had no air conditioning and it 90+ degrees everyday. I used this in a cold bath and it was so nice. I feel relaxed and not so tensed up.

Hannah421
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dr.Ahhh
4/23/2016

Customer review by Alexmore

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Alexmore
by Alexmore

Absolutely love this soak! From the special ingredients of eucalyptus, spearmint, and menthol, this definitely brings the "Ahhhhh" of relaxation. Whenever I had a night in heels or running aches, I soak my feet with this product and it helps me relieve the aches. I highly recommend this product to everyone! Best soak for a fair price!

Alexmore
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Rich Aromatherapy
8/6/2009

Customer review by Shellbo

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Shellbo
by Shellbo

This product is amazing for aromatherapy, very rich aroma that is noticed throuout an entire room while jar is opened. Great for sore muscles and for relaxation and meditation. Perfect product for a nice relaxing bath surrounded by candlelight and soft music.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Constant Sell-Out
5/18/2012

Customer review by DestNd4gr8ness

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by DestNd4gr8ness
by DestNd4gr8ness

If you ever see it on the shelves, get as many as you can! My wife insists on this and the bathing gel (Okay, I tried it too but I was really, really sore. LOL). Awesome relief for muscle pain. If you look elsewhere you can pay up to $20 for this. I don't know how Wal-Mart does it for such a low price, but I'm glad they did!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DestNd4gr8ness
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Serious migraine sufferer!
10/8/2015

Customer review by Msigur35591

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Msigur35591
by Msigur35591

I have suffered with terrible migraines since I was about 10 years old (almost 20years)! I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of them when they hit me like a ton of bricks...and excedrine doesn't always work! I just picked up this product one day in the grocery store as a regular bath soak product to try something new...well a day or so later a migraine hit and my boyfriend got a bath ready for me and put this in my water...when I got out the tub I felt like a new person and when he told me it was Village Naturals-aches and pains muscle relief...I was shocked! I recommended this to my mother (a migraine sufferer for over 30 yrs) and she couldn't believe the relief either! This product is my life saver when it comes to my migraines and I am FOREVER grateful that I ran across it that day! You guy have no idea how much I thank yall for making this!!! :) :)

Msigur35591
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally...
11/19/2015

Customer review by LisaMarie

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by LisaMarie
by LisaMarie

My fiancé does too much for too many and rarely stops until his task is complete to his own high standards. He was born with unique physiological traits that cause almost constant pain yet he manages to continue doing his best to do his best every day, all day long. I was so thrilled to discover your product & learn it gave him some well deserved relief after a good soak. I will continue to purchase your products and very grateful for your website's "find in a store near you" feature. The only thing better would to be able to purchase the product directly so as to insure he never runs out. Other similar items from different sources cause problems related to their ratio of Epsom salts, so it's only your Village Naturals Therapy-Aches + Pains Muscle Relief Concentrated Mineral Bath Soak for my "SweetTart".

LisaMarie
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great for sore muscle.
3/16/2016

Customer review by Dee66

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Dee66
by Dee66

This is a great product for sore muscle and pain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best bath soak
3/10/2016

Customer review by midgetmate

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by midgetmate
by midgetmate

This is one of the best bath additives I have found. Love the smell. I combine it with bubble bath for a relaxing soak. I also love the foaming bath salts from the same company. This is better than Dr. Teals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midgetmate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm 71 years young /tennis player.
3/6/2016

Customer review by Vonsieii

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by Vonsieii
by Vonsieii

This product allows me to play tennis every day without aches & pains. I have a personal trainer and workout three days a week with her, without aches & pains because I use the product Aches+Pains Muscle Relief every day.. (Religiously .). I just wish you would put plastic cover over the top of bottle.

Vonsieii
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product
3/14/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Susan
by Susan

Excellent product .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ACHES & PAINS SOAK
3/11/2013

Customer review by Demanding13

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Demanding13
by Demanding13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Add to bath water and soak. Relives muscles of aches & pains. Prefer the bath crystals over the liquid. Prefer this product #1 over others that are offered.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Demanding13
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aches and Pains Relief
2/16/2016

Customer review by BrandiB

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by BrandiB
by BrandiB

It is wonderful to soak in the tub and help aches and pains. It is also wonderful for colds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrandiB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff
2/15/2016

Customer review by ldil1234

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by ldil1234
by ldil1234

I love using this stuff it's great to use after a long day and you just need some "me" time.

ldil1234
Idaho, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NICE FOR BATH
12/7/2013

Customer review by bozzjazz

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by bozzjazz
by bozzjazz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

WISH IT HAD MORE SCENT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bozzjazz
WATERBURY, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff is AMAZING!!!
12/27/2014

Customer review by TD8689

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by TD8689
by TD8689

I love this stuff!! I have never been the type to take baths much less baths with scents and such...or the type to leave reviews and feedback, however if I believe in a product I will... I have had much soreness, aches, and pains and while in store I saw this and decided to give it a try. I LOVE the aroma, very rich! Extremely relaxing and when I am finished with my bath I feel very refreshed inside and out, head to toe! I love it so much that I got them as gifts for our mail ladies. EXCELLENT Product!! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TD8689
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews