Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 232 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 229 reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
Atlast!!!!!!
10/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Amazing product! Used it in my foot spa in the hopes of it not being just like all the other products that promise this and that. I was instantly amazed at how quickly my heels got that instant relief I so desperately needed. I was so hesitant to try it but glad I did, it worked so well the the next day I went to purchase the lotion. Atlast I have found a product I have searched for, for so long can't wait to try all the other products from this line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Any relief is better than no relief.
10/14/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think that Village Naturals Therapy Aches+Pain Muscle Relief is a wonderful product to use. When soaking in the tub, with this bath soak, I felt calm and relaxed. The aroma of Menthol was a little strong but not too overbearing. As I soaked in the bath water my muscles became relaxed and I felt no tention on pain in my muscles. The bath was so nice that I almost fell asleep while in the tub. I did notice, however, that when I got out of tub my muscles started to hurt again a short time later. The effects of the pain relief seem to wear off shortly after getting out of tub. While in the tub my muscles were relaxed and did not hurt though. Overall, this is a good product if you need to relieve pain while relaxing in a nice hot bath. Any relief is better than no relief. I would love for Village Naturals Therapy to create a muscle relief product that keeps the muscles from hurting longer. #walmartbeautybox. #wearwalmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
If you have some aches try this!
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a small one time use packet in one of my subscription boxes. I waited to use it until I had some muscle pains that were really bugging me. I didn't notice any major scent that would be annoying during a relaxing bath. I didn't feel overly oiled up or any slippery weird feeling skin when I got out the tub so that was nice as well. That has sometimes happened to me in the past with other brands. When I got out the tub my aches and pains were gone! I felt a lot better. I would recommend this for anyone who needs to have a relaxing bath and has an achy body.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Walking better
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When you use this at night it makes sleep eseier and you walk better and you hurt less the next day I recommend it to everyone I work with the all of there producds make life more enjoyable and esaier pain sucks buy getting relief without a pill is the best thing you can hope for
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rich Aromatherapy
8/6/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is amazing for aromatherapy, very rich aroma that is noticed throuout an entire room while jar is opened. Great for sore muscles and for relaxation and meditation. Perfect product for a nice relaxing bath surrounded by candlelight and soft music.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Totally awesome
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love you products. husband and son uses your bath products as much as I do. can't keep it in the house. I wish I could buy it directly from you. It is very hard to fine in the stores.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Constant Sell-Out
5/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you ever see it on the shelves, get as many as you can! My wife insists on this and the bathing gel (Okay, I tried it too but I was really, really sore. LOL). Awesome relief for muscle pain. If you look elsewhere you can pay up to $20 for this. I don't know how Wal-Mart does it for such a low price, but I'm glad they did!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ACHES & PAINS SOAK
3/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Add to bath water and soak. Relives muscles of aches & pains. Prefer the bath crystals over the liquid. Prefer this product #1 over others that are offered.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This stuff is AMAZING!!!
12/27/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this stuff!! I have never been the type to take baths much less baths with scents and such...or the type to leave reviews and feedback, however if I believe in a product I will... I have had much soreness, aches, and pains and while in store I saw this and decided to give it a try. I LOVE the aroma, very rich! Extremely relaxing and when I am finished with my bath I feel very refreshed inside and out, head to toe! I love it so much that I got them as gifts for our mail ladies. EXCELLENT Product!! Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
7/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product not only smells device but seriously works!!! I'm on my feet 8-12 hours a day and have tried everything this is the only thing I have found to help me feel new again. Amazing product with an amazing price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent cold/flu product
7/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Clears out sinuses quickly without medications and harsh chemicals.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fabulous scent and great value
12/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Compared to various bath and body stores, this is a great value at $4.97 to their $16 - $18 product of the same size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NICE FOR BATH
12/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
WISH IT HAD MORE SCENT
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Village Naturals therapy aches and pain muscle rel
6/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is wonderful I was wanting to see if y'all carried it in a bigger bottle bigger than 20 oz
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thank you so muchhh!
6/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This has helped me so much. I slept so good last night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This stuff is the bomb
12/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First things first about this product, it smells VERY strong. I happen to love the mentholated smell, so it works well for me. However, if you are sensitive to smells, this probably isn't the best product for you. With that being said, it works so nice in the bath. It creates a cooling sensation even in the hottest of baths, and definitely eases your muscle aches. I work out a lot and am constantly sore. I love this stuff that I can just toss into my bath and it cools me and eases my pain. Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best bath soak
3/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is one of the best bath additives I have found. Love the smell. I combine it with bubble bath for a relaxing soak. I also love the foaming bath salts from the same company. This is better than Dr. Teals.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Serious migraine sufferer!
10/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have suffered with terrible migraines since I was about 10 years old (almost 20years)! I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of them when they hit me like a ton of bricks...and excedrine doesn't always work! I just picked up this product one day in the grocery store as a regular bath soak product to try something new...well a day or so later a migraine hit and my boyfriend got a bath ready for me and put this in my water...when I got out the tub I felt like a new person and when he told me it was Village Naturals-aches and pains muscle relief...I was shocked! I recommended this to my mother (a migraine sufferer for over 30 yrs) and she couldn't believe the relief either! This product is my life saver when it comes to my migraines and I am FOREVER grateful that I ran across it that day! You guy have no idea how much I thank yall for making this!!! :) :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Aches and Pains Relief
2/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is wonderful to soak in the tub and help aches and pains. It is also wonderful for colds.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for sore muscle.
3/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product for sore muscle and pain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-