Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 223 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

223 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

223 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
172
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 220 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews
Atlast!!!!!!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Szaragoza669

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Szaragoza669
by Szaragoza669

Amazing product! Used it in my foot spa in the hopes of it not being just like all the other products that promise this and that. I was instantly amazed at how quickly my heels got that instant relief I so desperately needed. I was so hesitant to try it but glad I did, it worked so well the the next day I went to purchase the lotion. Atlast I have found a product I have searched for, for so long can't wait to try all the other products from this line.

Szaragoza669
Redwood City, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Any relief is better than no relief.
10/14/2016

Customer review by Lovely

4.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Lovely
by Lovely
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I think that Village Naturals Therapy Aches+Pain Muscle Relief is a wonderful product to use. When soaking in the tub, with this bath soak, I felt calm and relaxed. The aroma of Menthol was a little strong but not too overbearing. As I soaked in the bath water my muscles became relaxed and I felt no tention on pain in my muscles. The bath was so nice that I almost fell asleep while in the tub. I did notice, however, that when I got out of tub my muscles started to hurt again a short time later. The effects of the pain relief seem to wear off shortly after getting out of tub. While in the tub my muscles were relaxed and did not hurt though. Overall, this is a good product if you need to relieve pain while relaxing in a nice hot bath. Any relief is better than no relief. I would love for Village Naturals Therapy to create a muscle relief product that keeps the muscles from hurting longer. #walmartbeautybox. #wearwalmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Several times I have purchased
5/2/2017

Customer review by Sasc

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by Sasc
by Sasc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it, makes breathing easier when allergies are flared up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sasc
Eastern Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rich Aromatherapy
8/6/2009

Customer review by Shellbo

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Shellbo
by Shellbo

This product is amazing for aromatherapy, very rich aroma that is noticed throuout an entire room while jar is opened. Great for sore muscles and for relaxation and meditation. Perfect product for a nice relaxing bath surrounded by candlelight and soft music.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
A Constant Sell-Out
5/18/2012

Customer review by DestNd4gr8ness

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by DestNd4gr8ness
by DestNd4gr8ness

If you ever see it on the shelves, get as many as you can! My wife insists on this and the bathing gel (Okay, I tried it too but I was really, really sore. LOL). Awesome relief for muscle pain. If you look elsewhere you can pay up to $20 for this. I don't know how Wal-Mart does it for such a low price, but I'm glad they did!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DestNd4gr8ness
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
ACHES & PAINS SOAK
3/11/2013

Customer review by Demanding13

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Demanding13
by Demanding13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Add to bath water and soak. Relives muscles of aches & pains. Prefer the bath crystals over the liquid. Prefer this product #1 over others that are offered.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Demanding13
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome stuff
3/16/2017

Customer review by rachelv

4.0 stars 3/16/2017 by rachelv
by rachelv

I am an epsom salt fanatic, and loved this soak. I would just have liked a larger sample! Oh, well, now I'm hooked. Muscles are much less sore after a workout. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachelv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff is the bomb
12/12/2016

Customer review by allie0909

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by allie0909
by allie0909

First things first about this product, it smells VERY strong. I happen to love the mentholated smell, so it works well for me. However, if you are sensitive to smells, this probably isn't the best product for you. With that being said, it works so nice in the bath. It creates a cooling sensation even in the hottest of baths, and definitely eases your muscle aches. I work out a lot and am constantly sore. I love this stuff that I can just toss into my bath and it cools me and eases my pain. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allie0909
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Instant Relief
2/16/2017

Customer review by Honey123

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Honey123
by Honey123

I had lower back pain for 6 days now, but on yesterday evening my neighbor freind gave me a 1 year old jar of dilute ( her kids boured water in it 2 months ago playing) Eucalyptus, Spearmint, Menthol Aches + Pains Muscle Relief Concentrate Mineral Bath Soak. It's Amazing! I was able to sleep with ezzz, I didn't even take an Aleve just to see if it would really have some effect. I'm not 100% cured of my lower back pain, but I'm sure this products along with the other lotion theropy will have the pain gradually go away with my daily stretching. I will be putting in my order soon.

Honey123
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job and smells amazing!
3/5/2017

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 3/5/2017 by Diana
by Diana

I'm not a typical bath soak girl but when I had a really sore back this worked soooo well. Plus this smells wonderfully relaxing. It definitely converted me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing after a hard day
3/2/2017

Customer review by veruca

5.0 stars 3/2/2017 by veruca
by veruca

this stuff is great if youre tense after work. i work in a fast paced environment every day im exhausted. and i looooove coming home and soaking in the tub with this stuff in it!! buy this!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veruca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cold/flu product
7/3/2016

Customer review by shauna8151

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by shauna8151
by shauna8151
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Clears out sinuses quickly without medications and harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shauna8151
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff is AMAZING!!!
12/27/2014

Customer review by TD8689

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by TD8689
by TD8689

I love this stuff!! I have never been the type to take baths much less baths with scents and such...or the type to leave reviews and feedback, however if I believe in a product I will... I have had much soreness, aches, and pains and while in store I saw this and decided to give it a try. I LOVE the aroma, very rich! Extremely relaxing and when I am finished with my bath I feel very refreshed inside and out, head to toe! I love it so much that I got them as gifts for our mail ladies. EXCELLENT Product!! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TD8689
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beauty box
2/21/2017

Customer review by Kate

4.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Kate
by Kate

I received this in the winter beauty box. The smell is perfect; not too overbearing. It's relaxing but I'm not sure about the healing properties. I get too antsy and can't sit in a bath long enough to see if this actually works. The sample size was pretty large so I'm happy about that. #walmartcontest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A gift from above!!
2/22/2017

Customer review by AuntieEm

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by AuntieEm
by AuntieEm

This bath soak is exactly what I have been wishing for, for years!! It instantly relieves sore muscles and joints- as well as opens your airway... it is a must try. I received a sample inmy Walmart beauty box and immediately purchased it. Love love love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieEm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heaven Scent
12/3/2016

Customer review by Starlight529

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by Starlight529
by Starlight529

To be honest I put these Mineral Bath Soak with my foot bath with some bubble bath, & some epsom salt. The hot water mixture was so soothing to my feet. I fell asleep. I was so relaxed. This will be a product I keep in my arsenal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starlight529
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Wonderful
2/20/2017

Customer review by SamM

4.0 stars 2/20/2017 by SamM
by SamM

I use this in my foot tub to relieve my tired feet. LOVE it! It works wonders. I love the eucalyptus scent as well. #WalmartContest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite!!!
2/19/2017

Customer review by KT73

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by KT73
by KT73

I am addicted to this brand! First off, the smell. How can you not immediately relax after the amazing aroma of this bath soak! Absolute must have in your spa kit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KT73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have already gone out and purchased more!!!
11/10/2016

Customer review by trytryagain32

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by trytryagain32
by trytryagain32

I received my Village Naturals Therapy Aches and Pains muscle relief mineral bath soak at the perfect time. I was just getting over a cold and my muscles were sore and tired. I soaked in this for about a half hour and felt a lot better when I got out of the tub. The smell was perfect too! The menthol helped clear out my chest and sinuses. I used my sample packet twice as I didn't need to use a whole lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trytryagain32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow! Best Christmas Present Ever!
2/13/2017

Customer review by ilsa marie 1111

4.0 stars 2/13/2017 by ilsa marie 1111
by ilsa marie 1111

My sweet little brother knows, I suffer from Fibromyalgia and he bought me a basket of Village Naturals with several different items to try. This one was one of my favorites. I have already mentioned it to several of my other fibro friends and advertised for ya'll on book! lol

ilsa marie 1111
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews