Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
A Loyal Focus Factor user
10/14/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking Focus Factor for about 5 years now. I started taking it just before re-entering college as an adult. I was 30 years old, going back to school, and needed all the help that I could get! I am so glad that I found Focus Factor, I am graduated now, and still take Focus Factor every day. I feel that it has given me such a boost in memory, that I wouldn't ever want to be without it! I recommend anyone looking at a product like this to TAKE Focus Factor, there really are no substitutes!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (135)No (34)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!
7/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to forget my wedding anniversary for years, until I started taking Focus Factor. Now, I can remember to take a "business" trip right before it!! Thank you Focus Factor!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this stuff
10/14/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had seen the ads on TV for years. When I saw the product at Walmart at such a good price I thought I would give it a try. I wish now that I had started taking it years ago. I wasted so much money on other products that claimed to be as good. I see now why Focus Factor has been around for so many years. If you think you need it you probrably do. Give it a few weeks (I really noticed it helping about 2-3 weeks after starting)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (154)No (41)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stuff!! Fast results!
2/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After just a few days of taking this product, I realized a sudden boost in thinking ability. My brain appears to be working allot faster then it used to. Focus Factor ROCKS!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (74)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Focus Factor is great
10/13/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking Focus Factor for a couple of years now and I recommend it to everyone I know. This product has helped me remember important dates & information. I also feel I concentrate better at work and can pay attention to conversations better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (80)No (28)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love IT!!!
10/14/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been taking FocusFactor for years and was trully happy to see it on the shelves FINALLY!!! I used to order it over the phone but being able to just grab it when I was out shopping for groceries is so much nicer!! If you haven't tried it - I highly suggest you do. They say it takes a couple of times to get the full affects but I noticed it immediately.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (71)No (29)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the Results
10/14/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After receiving several comments from friends and family on my rusty memory, I decided it was time to give Focus Factor a try. After taking the daily recommended doses for a few weeks, I began noticing my memory was growing sharper. I no longer have to search for 15 minutes to find my car after exiting a shopping mall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (48)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Wonders!
1/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their everyday memory and concentration. I’ve been taking it for a little over 6 months. My concentration at work and home has greatly improved! It’s helped me get rid of daily lists and stay focused throughout my long work day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (73)No (36)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
10/14/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a Great product. I am a single mom with 3 kids and needed something to help me feel energized and focused. Wow, I tried FocusFactor and let me tell you it worked miracles. I now feel I can keep up with my kids as well as remember all their activities and events which I need to be there for. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (23)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not so great...
8/10/2009
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Did not work. Tried this for several weeks and it actually made me tired at times. Not too sure why, but I switched over to focus fast instead and that works 10x better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (31)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nothing good for brain & memory
12/15/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very disapppointed! It is nothing helpful to strengtehn brain, memory and concentration. Cannot help for Focus! Waste money & waste time. Not worth!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (46)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too many pills to take
12/13/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these but I'm not sure if they work. I returned them because I did not like the fact that you have to take about four per day, in my opinion that's too many pills.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (62)No (60)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643934, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-