Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this stuff
10/14/2009

Customer review by SGAS

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by SGAS
by SGAS

I had seen the ads on TV for years. When I saw the product at Walmart at such a good price I thought I would give it a try. I wish now that I had started taking it years ago. I wasted so much money on other products that claimed to be as good. I see now why Focus Factor has been around for so many years. If you think you need it you probrably do. Give it a few weeks (I really noticed it helping about 2-3 weeks after starting)

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SGAS
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Loyal Focus Factor user
10/14/2009

Customer review by AllieBrown

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by AllieBrown
by AllieBrown

I have been taking Focus Factor for about 5 years now. I started taking it just before re-entering college as an adult. I was 30 years old, going back to school, and needed all the help that I could get! I am so glad that I found Focus Factor, I am graduated now, and still take Focus Factor every day. I feel that it has given me such a boost in memory, that I wouldn't ever want to be without it! I recommend anyone looking at a product like this to TAKE Focus Factor, there really are no substitutes!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllieBrown
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Focus Factor is great
10/13/2009

Customer review by Jess909

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by Jess909
by Jess909

I have been taking Focus Factor for a couple of years now and I recommend it to everyone I know. This product has helped me remember important dates & information. I also feel I concentrate better at work and can pay attention to conversations better.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess909
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Wonders!
1/4/2011

Customer review by brainy1

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by brainy1
by brainy1

I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their everyday memory and concentration. I’ve been taking it for a little over 6 months. My concentration at work and home has greatly improved! It’s helped me get rid of daily lists and stay focused throughout my long work day!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brainy1
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great stuff!! Fast results!
2/1/2011

Customer review by Niok5

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Niok5
by Niok5

After just a few days of taking this product, I realized a sudden boost in thinking ability. My brain appears to be working allot faster then it used to. Focus Factor ROCKS!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niok5
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not so great...
8/10/2009

Customer review by Tommyguy

2.0 stars 8/10/2009 by Tommyguy
by Tommyguy

Did not work. Tried this for several weeks and it actually made me tired at times. Not too sure why, but I switched over to focus fast instead and that works 10x better.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tommyguy
Philidelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
10/14/2009

Customer review by InFlyte

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by InFlyte
by InFlyte

This is a Great product. I am a single mom with 3 kids and needed something to help me feel energized and focused. Wow, I tried FocusFactor and let me tell you it worked miracles. I now feel I can keep up with my kids as well as remember all their activities and events which I need to be there for. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InFlyte
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love IT!!!
10/14/2009

Customer review by Arizona123456

4.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Arizona123456
by Arizona123456

I've been taking FocusFactor for years and was trully happy to see it on the shelves FINALLY!!! I used to order it over the phone but being able to just grab it when I was out shopping for groceries is so much nicer!! If you haven't tried it - I highly suggest you do. They say it takes a couple of times to get the full affects but I noticed it immediately.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arizona123456
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love the Results
10/14/2009

Customer review by SarahLynn459

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by SarahLynn459
by SarahLynn459

After receiving several comments from friends and family on my rusty memory, I decided it was time to give Focus Factor a try. After taking the daily recommended doses for a few weeks, I began noticing my memory was growing sharper. I no longer have to search for 15 minutes to find my car after exiting a shopping mall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahLynn459
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too many pills to take
12/13/2011

Customer review by SilNYC

3.0 stars 12/13/2011 by SilNYC
by SilNYC

I bought these but I'm not sure if they work. I returned them because I did not like the fact that you have to take about four per day, in my opinion that's too many pills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilNYC
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nothing good for brain & memory
12/15/2011

Customer review by Healthyseeker

1.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Healthyseeker
by Healthyseeker

Very disapppointed! It is nothing helpful to strengtehn brain, memory and concentration. Cannot help for Focus! Waste money & waste time. Not worth!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Healthyseeker
Would recommend to a friend? No