Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/28/2012

Customer review by STARBRIGHT3322

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by STARBRIGHT3322
by STARBRIGHT3322

I live in mn and we get alot of colds in the winter and summer also this stuff helps get over colds fast have to be patient but it shortens the cold in believe

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STARBRIGHT3322
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works
2/12/2011

Customer review by Sqeker

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by Sqeker
by Sqeker

It's true, it does what it says it does. It's a nasty taste but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sqeker
Girard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
reduced the severity of the cold symptoms
1/19/2016

Customer review by Frostee1

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Frostee1
by Frostee1

last year it seemed I kept a cough all winter soothes year when I first felt the scratchy throat I went for the zicam and it really seemed to reduce the severity of the symptoms. It still went through a day of scratchy throat and then a runny nose, and then the thickening of the mucous but never got to the nagging constant cough I had last winter so I now have a bottle on hand and at first sign I pop one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frostee1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband swears by these
1/7/2013

Customer review by lwhitegirl

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by lwhitegirl
by lwhitegirl

We really believe Zicam helps to ward off colds & make them shorter in duration if you start taking them soon enough. I keep several botlles around - purse, office, home - to take at the first sign of sniffles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lwhitegirl
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Pumping Vitamin C
6/19/2013

Customer review by betlan

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by betlan
by betlan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are a good burst of Vitamin C when you need it - both before and during a cold.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
betlan
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
11/15/2015

Customer review by Graphota

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Graphota
by Graphota

No colds in two years!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Graphota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zicam is the best.
7/9/2014

Customer review by MissionStreet

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by MissionStreet
by MissionStreet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Zicam is the best remedy for fighting the cold virus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissionStreet
San francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zicam Rapid melts
2/15/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Susan
by Susan

Several of my family members have tried this and seemed to help them, so I gave it a try and I think it did shorten the cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Short cold
1/3/2015

Customer review by Snowroo

4.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Snowroo
by Snowroo

This product shortened the time I felt sick with my cold.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for helping cold symptoms!
7/1/2015

Customer review by Pumpkin

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Pumpkin
by Pumpkin

I have been using Zi-Cam for years and really like the "Rapid-Melts" over the water dissolving or up-your-nose varieties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pumpkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GRRRREat
2/13/2015

Customer review by Drbill

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Drbill
by Drbill

Great stuff. No colds so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drbill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes