Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Product
2/24/2011

Customer review by LouisianaGirl318

4.0 stars by LouisianaGirl318

This product was better than I thought it would be , it has the consistency I was looking for . Not to mention it has a wonderful fragrance and taste. ;) I would definately recommend this to a friend or family member .

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LouisianaGirl318
Haughton, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/12/2011

Customer review by AnaBananaFace

5.0 stars by AnaBananaFace

I am usually hesitant to try something flavored that's used this particular way, but the taste was great! It has a good consistency that doesn't feel sticky, or unnecessarily gel-like. I thought it was kind of a small bottle at first because i just read the label, but there really is a good amount in the bottle.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnaBananaFace
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Our Favorite
2/13/2013

Customer review by 20853

5.0 stars by 20853

The pleasant taste makes the experience more fun especially for second helpings.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
20853
Boca Raton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing! !!
8/28/2013

Customer review by Sunkistbeauti

5.0 stars by Sunkistbeauti

Its amazing my boyfriend and I love it. Best part is that it cleans off easy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunkistbeauti
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Tastes just like candy! No nasty after taste...not sticky either. just right.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Madera,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/19/2013

Customer review by thealigator915

4.0 stars by thealigator915

Not a bad taste, just pretty sweet. Is going to take some getting use to. That being said, you don't need much so it will probably last a long time too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thealigator915
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product
12/1/2014

Customer review by Miriann

5.0 stars by Miriann

it is a very good product, not sticky, the smell is nice

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miriann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gross
3/1/2014

Customer review by MelissaKitty14

2.0 stars by MelissaKitty14

It's horrible, the flavor just isn't quite right and you can taste the artificial sweetner... really not good

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MelissaKitty14
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what we expected
2/10/2013

Customer review by HappyCouple106

1.0 stars by HappyCouple106

I expected something that tasted like Strawberry and Kiwi but it tasted more like Cherry Chloraseptic and KY jelly. To make things worse, the aftertaste would not go away. Maybe they changed the recipe since the older posts. This would be great for a sore throat but not for intimacy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyCouple106
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
nice
12/31/2013

Customer review by ngthai

5.0 stars by ngthai

convenient to by Walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ngthai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.