Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It helped my hair but...
7/27/2011

Customer review by Allara222

4.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Allara222
by Allara222

Made it feel stiff and not silky like it should. I know what my hair felt like before it got curly on me and I had missed it this stuff helped sttraighten it but it was almost like conditioning hairspray. It made it 'tacky' and stiff.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allara222
Tacoma, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Frizzies Solution!
5/3/2012

Customer review by QueenNour

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by QueenNour
by QueenNour

If you've ever had a bad hair day, you need this stuff! It's great for the frizzies on those extra humid days. I just wish the container was bigger and that it lasted longer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenNour
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
pretty good.
6/20/2010

Customer review by ilovenicole

4.0 stars 6/20/2010 by ilovenicole
by ilovenicole

I have very thick,curly hair.The older I'm geting ,the more frizz I have. This works pretty good.I mix it with water to thin it a bit.Makes it easier to get thorough my hair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovenicole
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
11/6/2012

Customer review by QuiltingGal123

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by QuiltingGal123
by QuiltingGal123

This is hard to find in store, so I order online. Much cheaper than salon brands, but works as well or better. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuiltingGal123
Okc, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful lengths balm
11/21/2012

Customer review by 2HotTickets

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by 2HotTickets
by 2HotTickets

this is an awesome product that's not carried at most retailers. One of the best smoothers I've used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2HotTickets
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pantene Hair product
10/3/2014

Customer review by Curlielocks

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Curlielocks
by Curlielocks

Glad to have a place to get the hair products I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curlielocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooths down flyaways
10/28/2014

Customer review by HappyMommyOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by HappyMommyOnlineShopper
by HappyMommyOnlineShopper

Great at helping flyaway strands of broken hair to lay down with the rest of the hair. If you don't work it in all the way, then it can become somewhat stiff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommyOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hair balm
1/1/2015

Customer review by Jenn121234

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Jenn121234
by Jenn121234

I don't know because I don't use it but my daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn121234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this product
8/3/2008

Customer review by Junee

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by Junee
by Junee

I have started using this smoothing balm. It is great. My daughter came to visit and she uses this too. I love how it leaves my hair feeling and looking.

Junee
Gender:Female
Awesome
10/19/2008

Customer review by seeker

5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by seeker
by seeker

This product was great it made my hair soft and manigable you just got to make sure to destribute the product evenly through your hair and not add to much. Supposidly it can be used with dry hair although I haven't tried that, using it with wet/damp hair works great! I use it with my diffuser.

seeker
Gender:Female
Amazing for Frizz
12/16/2010

Customer review by esummers

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by esummers
by esummers

This works like a charm on my naturally curly hair in super high humidity for frizz. My hair looks like I've been to the salon. I wish it came in a fragrance free version as I very sensitive to perfumes. Here's hoping...

esummers
Portland, Oregon
This Really Works
1/2/2012

Customer review by Heidi

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Heidi
by Heidi

I've been using the Beautiful Lengths products for a few months now and I have been able to tell a huge difference in my hair's health. I have long, fine hair and it is difficult to keep it from breaking and getting damaged. Other shampoos would dry it out too much and leave it frizzy. Other conditioners would just make it oily or greasy. I felt like I would need to wash my hair again. But, the Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense has really helped make my hair beautiful again. I am a natural red-head and everyone complements me on how great my hair looks - even though it is straight and long. I also enjoy the soothing balm after I wash my hair because this helps my ends to not split as much. I have really noticed a difference with that as well.

Heidi
Powell, TN
AWESOME
7/15/2010

Customer review by Smooth and Shiny2

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by Smooth and Shiny2
by Smooth and Shiny2

This is the absolute best!! Makes my hair extremly soft and smooth - I use this with med-thick frizz control shampoo and conditioner and my hair has never been better!! I like this better than the med-thick anti-frizz cream because i do not blowdry my hair and the anti-frizz cream made my hair sticky--i wish pantene would make something like this in the med-thick collection.

Smooth and Shiny2
Columbus
Surporse hit
12/2/2010

Customer review by Pinky2

4.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Pinky2
by Pinky2

I'm a long-time user of the Natural & Relaxed line of products which I love; however, my hair is growing longer. Obviously, breakage is an issue. I started with the Smoothing Balm just after I've used conditioner and let my hair air dry and saw a huge difference. My ends were less dry and the spliting slowed dramatically. After using it that way a couple of times, I decided to use it everyday. There is a build up by the fifth day, but it doesn't influence my decision to continue to use it daily. I have noticed in the last month that my hair has less breakage than before I started using it. Since it is nearly winter, I wanted to protect my hair and control the fizz so I'm going to start using the Frizz Control shampoo and conditioner plus the replenishing mask. I'll submit a review in a few weeks.

Pinky2
Evanston, IL
This is alright
10/6/2010

Customer review by Anthony11

3.0 stars 10/6/2010 by Anthony11
by Anthony11

I bought this product when it was called restoratives. It smells great and the texture is creamy. It also gives a nice shine. But I have thick coarse hair and I even thought the product was kind of thick. But some people might need the thick consistancy. It works well on some of my clients But I probably won't buy this again. I like the straightening creme from the med-thick collection alot more, not as heavy and I feel like there is more movement in the hair and shine. But thats me.

Anthony11
Campbell, CA