Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great shampoo
9/6/2012

Customer review by mexico

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by mexico
by mexico

Have tried different shampoos but always go back to this one especially when a new shampoo makes my hair feel rough -i use this one to wash out the newer shampoos and it makes my hair feel silky and soft once again. This shampoo doesnt strip the hair so its good to wash with once a week or more. Been using it for years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mexico
plainfield nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product i love it
3/14/2014

Customer review by betty

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by betty
by betty

i love its great product for natural hair. this brand its wow

betty
Montréal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Products
11/23/2014

Customer review by Augusta

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by Augusta
by Augusta

I love motions products its the best thing i could use for my hair... I use tha perm and my hair comes out healthy beautiful and shiny all the time..Thank You Motions:)

Augusta
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely best shampoo ever for me!!
1/14/2015

Customer review by lilllooo

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by lilllooo
by lilllooo

My dry afro-curly hair needs now only a quick blow dry before straightening! Shiny, easy to manage hair and super happy me!! Saved me lots of time!!

lilllooo
Egypt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product for the price.
5/9/2013

Customer review by Hawk543

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Hawk543
by Hawk543

I have used this product before and have been very pleased. In the past, I have purchased only one 13 ounce bottle at a time. With this purchase I was able to double the number of bottles for a better price. The Motions Lavish Conditioning Shampoo is worth every penny charged and gets the job done. As well, hair is clean and silky smooth. I am sure to order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawk543
Silver Spring, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great and very silky feel after using this product
12/2/2013

Customer review by diva19565

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by diva19565
by diva19565

this product gives me great manageable hair and make my hair feel silky clean and smells great after each use...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diva19565
dothan, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very Nice
3/10/2014

Customer review by joejoe

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by joejoe
by joejoe

It is a very nice product. It is better than all other products.

joejoe
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
good for detangling
1/6/2015

Customer review by taijae11

4.0 stars 1/6/2015 by taijae11
by taijae11

The lavish shampoo and extra conditioner made my hair straight and i think when i flat iron it it will be silky

taijae11
Avondale, Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great prodect
8/12/2014

Customer review by nikki1983

1.0 stars 8/12/2014 by nikki1983
by nikki1983

Love love this product i would make sure to share.

nikki1983
Oakland, Calif, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female