Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/6/2010

Customer review by Calvy954

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by Calvy954
by Calvy954

This is the best chocolate I have ever tasted..not bragging strait facts!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calvy954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am hooked
12/21/2011

Customer review by shalana

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by shalana
by shalana

I received this chocolate as a present for Christmas and I love them. This is the best chocolate ever. This puts Heshey, Dove, and Ferrero Rocher to shame! This is a must have, it will be on my Christmas list from now on.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shalana
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Guylian: Belgian Chocolate Sea Shells, 8.82oz
5/26/2012

Customer review by 1SmartWalmart

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by 1SmartWalmart
by 1SmartWalmart

Simply the best! Don't waste your money or calories on other chocolate/candy. One or two of these will delight your taste buds - eat it slow and enjoy. I put them in the frig during the warmer weather. I usually buy 4 or more boxes at a time and end up giving one away to a friend. I don't eat them by the fist full. I nibble on the shell, letting every morsel melt in my mouth. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm because they are so rich, one or two at a time is enough. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SmartWalmart
Eastern LI, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
the best mothers day president or any gift!
5/30/2012

Customer review by twoforone1

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by twoforone1
by twoforone1

I never had anything like it!!!! amazingggggggggggggggggggg i gave it to my mother on mothers day she fell in love with it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twoforone1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
delicious chocolates with a special design
12/8/2012

Customer review by valenciaga

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by valenciaga
by valenciaga

everything arrived in good condition, ordering was easy & this is an upscale product for a good price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valenciaga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most delicious chocolates
1/14/2013

Customer review by Dianali

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Dianali
by Dianali

It wouldn't have been the holiday season without some Guylian seashells. Walmart's price was extremely reasonable, both for the product and the shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dianali
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply perfect
12/2/2012

Customer review by paulinhavgueiros

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by paulinhavgueiros
by paulinhavgueiros

Love it. Tastes wonderful, as always. Received it very fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paulinhavgueiros
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such A Deal!
11/23/2012

Customer review by dwilli0971

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by dwilli0971
by dwilli0971

I have seen these same chocolates on the internet for 4 times what I pay for them at Walmart. Wonderful creamy taste. I plan to give this to my customers every year because they love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwilli0971
South Padre Island, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
5/14/2012

Customer review by lovebaby610

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by lovebaby610
by lovebaby610

I love these chocolate. Present well and take good! My toddler love it too! Would like to buy again then found the price went up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovebaby610
phily,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Chocolates
5/17/2012

Customer review by shopperluck

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by shopperluck
by shopperluck

I agree with the other reviews that these are great chocolates and make wonderful gifts. I wanted to write the review to mention that they are the most beautiful chocolates I have ever seen. It's hard to tell online, but the swirl effect of the chocolates make them look much more expensive than they are. Wonderful buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperluck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Attractive, creamy & delicious if you like hazelnu
1/4/2013

Customer review by Lokipokey

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Lokipokey
by Lokipokey

Make sure you like hazelnut flavor before ordering. The filling is creamy, not crunchy, but has a fairly strong hazelnut flavor. This is well priced good quality candy that looks attractive in a party favor box or as a standalone gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lokipokey
Fairfield, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by aft1

1.0 stars 8/29/2012 by aft1
by aft1

The product itself is fantastic, but somewhere in the shipping it melted and re-hardened, and created unapealing chocolates. Some were not even useable for the project for which I needed them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aft1
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
10/5/2012

Customer review by Chik99

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Chik99
by Chik99

Where can i buy this product in sri lanka Please send me the details of sri lankan agent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chik99
Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
we want this back
8/20/2014

Customer review by huaZ

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by huaZ
by huaZ

We want it back, it keeps out of stock online....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huaZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes