Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Been using Calf-Manna since 1973!
9/16/2016

Customer review by AZ Cowgirl

5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by AZ Cowgirl
by AZ Cowgirl

I have been using Calf-Manna since 1973 and I will continue to use it as long as I have horses. I have used it on every horse I've had and even on my 24 year young Peruvian Stallion, it makes him look like he's 12, outside of his gray hairs! This is the best product, for me and my horses, on the market. All the right vitamins and minerals added to their grain makes a healthy horse: shiny coat, good body weight, good overall health. I use Horse Manna when I can't find Calf-Manna and in it's concentrated form, still does the same job. Manna Pro knocks it out of the park with their products. Keep up the great job making great supplements and horse supplies.

AZ Cowgirl
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My goats have NEVER been this healthy!
9/14/2016

Customer review by Tamar

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Tamar
by Tamar

This Spring I ended up with over 50 goats. That is with all the kids :) When I started purchasing Calf Manna, I noticed several things. First I started noticing all new colors in my herd! Some of my white goats suddenly had markings of different colors. Beautiful shades they never had in years gone by. I noticed they all shone beautifully too. The milk production went way up! This product might cost more than your average feed store feeds, but the reason is, the ingredients! For a healthy happy well producing herd, try Calf Manna!!

Tamar
Mansfield MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Builds Rescue Horses Safely
9/15/2016

Customer review by Nikkeri47

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Nikkeri47
by Nikkeri47

I have used Calf Manna for years and only about 10 years ago started to do rescue work. Calf Manna builds rescue horses safely, is easy on their stomachs and shows results in a short time. I recommend Calf Manna to every horse person I meet. The BEST on the market......bar none! I keep Calf Manna in both my feed room and horse trailer. Nothing replaces Calf Manna!

Nikkeri47
Middletown, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Products!
9/16/2016

Customer review by Susan F

5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Susan F
by Susan F

I have been using Manna Pro products on my mares to keep them healthy during pregnancies and maintaining weight after foaling. It has done very well for my girls and their foals.

Susan F
Corona, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
calf manna
9/11/2016

Customer review by missintellectual

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by missintellectual
by missintellectual
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A SUPPLEMENT for any who rTed it average. Great for growi g colts & fillies, nursin mares, seniors who need to gain weight. Coes carefully pacaked. And I no longer have to trek to thee feed store & lug it out of Suv into house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missintellectual
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big bang for your buck
3/14/2016

Customer review by CPeppLex

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by CPeppLex
by CPeppLex

I have been feeding Calf Manna for over 30 years. The horses love it and the results are evident. Look at the guaranteed analysis. You cannot buy a better supplement for the price. We feed it to all breeds and have fantastic results from the hardest keepers to our latest malnourished rescue. Look at the revolution in 1 year. Thanks MannaPro!!

CPeppLex
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If it ain't broke, don't fix it...
2/16/2016

Customer review by peysha

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by peysha
by peysha

I have been using Calf Manna on a variety of animals for years!!! Doesn't take much product to get results. I order online because I like the convenience of it being delivered and I won't be disappointed when the shelf is empty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peysha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this product for my rabbits!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Rolling Fields Rabbitry

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Rolling Fields Rabbitry
by Rolling Fields Rabbitry

I have been showing and breeding rabbits for years and this is one product that is always on my list to buy and use. Love how it works for young transitioning to adult pellets, adds some weight to old, and just gives a great overall appearance to all my rabbits. We even use it for our "just pet" rabbits. Can't say enough about this product, have been using it for years:) Recommend it to everyone I meet.

Rolling Fields Rabbitry
Cherry Valley, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for nursing does
1/21/2016

Customer review by spindr

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by spindr
by spindr

The original breeder I got my stock from got me started with Calf-Manna. I have been thrilled ever since. Great before show, in small amounts with rolled oats if a rabbit is not eating so good, and excellent for a doe and her kits. Provides extra protein and vitamins kits are big and strong and grow profuse coats. Great product.

spindr
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard keeper
8/14/2015

Customer review by Beth65

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Beth65
by Beth65

Roy is the 1st hard keeper we have ever owned, after increasing his grain & trying every weight gain product under the sun, even our friends whom own a boarding stable were unable to put weight on our horse, between our black smith & the owners of the stable, it was suggested we try calf manna... what a difference. Roys coat improved, started gaining weight & it did NOT make him hot... we could not be more pleased.. he continues to improve, we highly recommend calf-manna

Beth65
Breesport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Supplement
9/20/2015

Customer review by fourj

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by fourj
by fourj

Started using Calf Manna a couple of months ago, after many years, on the horses (6) as a suuplement to their daily feed ration. Each horse has blossomed and looks fantasic. They love the taste and their condition and body score has improved. With so many horses to feed, the calf manna has proved to be a winner in improving their condition, not making them hot and being econmical to feed.

fourj
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Rescues and Hard Keepers
9/4/2015

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Heather
by Heather

My horse is a rescue who was starved and it has been a month since I started giving him this and he has just bloomed! His coat came in darker and super shiny and feels like smooth velvet. He is more perky and you can tell he feels better and he finishes all of his food again. He has filled out more in the hard to get areas and looks great. Great product and I definitely recommend.

Heather
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calf manna
3/27/2016

Customer review by Txag

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Txag
by Txag

I have fed Calf manna on and off for many years to horses. It improves their overall condition as well as their hair coat. Walmart has good prices on this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Txag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes