Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Surprised at the results
11/4/2011

Customer review by OneThrone

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by OneThrone
by OneThrone

I tried this product several years ago when my son was in pre-school. He clearly had pink eye and so I always try the holistic approach first, depending on the severity of the illness. I grabbed a bottle of this Similasan and his eyes were clear in about 3-5 days. The pink eye didn't return. Make sure you follow the instructions on the bottle exactly and in between treatments wipe from the inside corners of the eye to the outside corner of the eye with a clean warm wash cloth to remove any build-up. Do not re-use the same wash cloth use a clean wash cloth each time.

Was this review helpful? (151) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneThrone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Best Drops Ever!!!
3/10/2016

Customer review by notsaying

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by notsaying
by notsaying

Had swimmers burning eyes... Using just about anything else was causing a great amount of pain. Had not opened this yet to use it. was saving for my sometimes dry eye... Used this and the pain went away and the dryness associated went away after a few more times of putting drops in. FYI was also used on my sons eyes same evening. He stopped going ballistic after using. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notsaying
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
these expire a month after opening
4/29/2016

Customer review by ExpireQuickly

1.0 stars 4/29/2016 by ExpireQuickly
by ExpireQuickly

Watch out when opening. they expire a month from date of opening. Probably ok to use, but not effective

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExpireQuickly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helped me a lot!
6/7/2010

Customer review by hobbygirl98

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by hobbygirl98
by hobbygirl98

I live in the desert (pacific NW) and when I mow there is a lot of sand and dirt flying around because it is so dry out here. Often my eyes get so irritated that I can't even open them and they stay sore for days. This product helped me a lot. I use it every day until eyes get better. I would reccomend others to try it.

Was this review helpful? (51) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hobbygirl98
WA state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2013

Customer review by linmin1

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by linmin1
by linmin1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried almost every eye drop on the market and all of them cause major burning in my eyes. Similisan is the only one I can tolerate and it actually cools and refreshes.

Was this review helpful? (48) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linmin1
Ellijay GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Similisan eye drops.
9/27/2015

Customer review by Jewel

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Jewel
by Jewel

I have very dry eyes, & have a prescription drops I can only use twice a day, so must use over the counter drops several times a day. Ived used several types if Similisan drops & have great results from any of them. I find them to work better for me than other eye over the counter drops, & I've tried most of the pricier ones.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jewel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
4/11/2016

Customer review by VeeD

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by VeeD
by VeeD

This product is good for a wide variety of eye issues. It does sting slightly so I wouldn't recommend it for young children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeeD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes