Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Estroven the BEST
2/2/2010

Customer review by Dj653

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by Dj653
by Dj653

I would recommend ESTROVEN to any woman who's experiencing Hot Flashes/Night Sweats! A customer of mine was telling me how ESTROVEN eased her hot flashes/night sweats..I ran to Walmart the same day, purchased Estroven with Energy and began taking them the same day.. It has now been 2 months since I've been on them and I have NOT had a HOT FLASH or NIGHT SWEAT! My energy level went up and I have never felt this good in a long time...I even had Santa Claus buy me a few boxes and put in my Christmas stocking.My husband is so happy that I don't have the bedroom window open in 10 degrees weather. You must try them - THEY WORK WONDERS! I noticed a huge difference after taking them for a few days...I eat a banana before taking one in the morning, and believe it or not, it also strayed me away from sweets! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT... Lost almost 15lbs from taking this natural vitamin.

Was this review helpful? (147) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dj653
South Bend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product So Far
12/19/2012

Customer review by Buttoneyes

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Buttoneyes
by Buttoneyes

It's only been about eight days now but I'm starting to feel better. Hot sweats are getting less each day now. Gave it four stars only because it's really been too soon to get full effect of product. All I know is that I'm buying more....

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buttoneyes
Bessemer Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2013

Customer review by Champ2000

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Champ2000
by Champ2000

For anyone experiencing hot flashes and night sweats then this the product for you! The energy is an extra bonus and is very effective.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Champ2000
New Orleans , La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work--waste of money!
8/10/2011

Customer review by Jdmfzmqg

1.0 stars 8/10/2011 by Jdmfzmqg
by Jdmfzmqg

This product has not performed as it claims--the box says "helps reduce hot flashes & night sweats." I've been taking it for 2 weeks now and have had absolutely no improvement. Unless there is a change in the next couple of weeks (I will continue taking these through the 40 pills in the package), I certainly won't reorder them. It now appears they were a complete waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jdmfzmqg
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/10/2012

Customer review by MrsGlover

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by MrsGlover
by MrsGlover

It was for a friend, but she loves it. (Her family thanked me...lol)

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGlover
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Indispensable supplement for women
11/16/2013

Customer review by Amelia7

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Amelia7
by Amelia7

Indispensable supplement for women after 40. My energy levels and symptoms of hormone changes are significantly better.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amelia7
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I rarely suffer from night sweats anymore.
7/10/2012

Customer review by BigPortage

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by BigPortage
by BigPortage

This product was recommended to me to help alleviate night sweats. I must say that I rarely suffer from these anymore!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigPortage
Niles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works!
8/14/2013

Customer review by Greenthumb13

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Greenthumb13
by Greenthumb13

It's a great product and it works! Have been taking for a while and did recommend to a friend and it works for her too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenthumb13
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/16/2014

Customer review by bella7564

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by bella7564
by bella7564

I already knew this was a great product, but found out Walmart has THE best price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bella7564
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to believe, but I think this actually works!
5/18/2014

Customer review by Lydster2

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Lydster2
by Lydster2

When I started getting hot flashes and night sweats, all my other friends were already suffering, so I figured I'd have no choice but to deal with it, or start HRT. I decided to try these out of desperation and, lo and behold, I think they work! At first, I wondered if it might be the placebo effect when I was finally able to sleep without constantly waking up to shift the covers back and forth. But, without even realizing it, I forgot to take the pill 2 days in a row, and then the madness started again at night. It became clear to me once I started adding this pill to my regular daily supplements that this works. It may not solve all your menopause problems, but it really helped me at night. And, BONUS, you only have to take it once a day. I was really surprised by that. Signed, Hormonal but Happy. :-)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lydster2
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
greart
9/22/2014

Customer review by chandalejr

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by chandalejr
by chandalejr

This product helped with night sweats and other symptons I was having.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chandalejr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2012

Customer review by catalley

1.0 stars 8/24/2012 by catalley
by catalley

Because it's a natural product, it could take up to 30 days to get into your system. So... right now I'm still dealing with those nasty hot flashes..... Having one as we speak. I'll get back to you next month with a follow=up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catalley
Crestline, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2013

Customer review by egypts

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by egypts
by egypts

I am so glad that I can get this on line threw Wa Mart because I can't get it at WalMart nor any where else in my town. LJK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
egypts
Riverton Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good!
7/8/2014

Customer review by Peguanro

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Peguanro
by Peguanro

It was received pretty soon, thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peguanro
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
edgy
2/7/2015

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by anonymous
by anonymous

this needs to be on the shelf at all Walmart stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Estroven Energy
6/5/2015

Customer review by Leggs

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Leggs
by Leggs

Feel so much better since taking Estroven Energy. Going through mid-life you loose your energy and stamina and this gives the extra boost needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Estroven Energy Really Works for Me!
8/14/2015

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Julie
by Julie

Of all of the Estroven products, this is by far the one that works best for me! In the past when I would run out of my daily supply, I tried Estroven Maximum Strength, as well as several of the generic kick-offs. I would feel tired and extremely rundown almost immediately. Because it has become increasingly difficult to find Estroven Energy at most pharmacies, I now order several months of supply online to ensure I don't run out. This is a great product for alleviating the hot flashes and fatigue that accompany menopause and post-menopause!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes