Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

magical
2/4/2012

Customer review by TBill

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by TBill
by TBill

This was the 1st time I've tried zinc lozenges for a cold and I was nearly 100% better in less than 5 days. Colds normally last 7-10 days when I get one but not this time. Remarkable!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBill
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied
11/29/2010

Customer review by betterthannuttin

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by betterthannuttin
by betterthannuttin

I have used this product for several years with much satisfaction. My only regret is I can't find it in your store; but have to order it on line.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betterthannuttin
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Never again!
1/28/2012

Customer review by StayNBroke

1.0 stars 1/28/2012 by StayNBroke
by StayNBroke

I had ONE of these lozenges today. It has been about 8 1/2 hours since I had it and I still cannot taste ANYTHING. I will NEVER use these again or any zinc product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayNBroke
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
I have not had bronchitis since discovering these
12/5/2013

Customer review by Darby777

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Darby777
by Darby777

I usually get 2-3 bad colds each fall/winter but since discovering this product, my colds last 2 days max as long as I start taking a zinc lozenge after each meal for a day or 2 when I feel a sore throat coming on. I also got bronchitis each year, but not since I discovered this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darby777
Dayton Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not bad but Oh Lord, the taste!
12/1/2013

Customer review by Geebz

3.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Geebz
by Geebz

These worked wonders to take the edge off of a sore throat but the taste was awful. AWFUL! I'm not sure if I felt relief due to the lozenge working or if I was distracted due to the horrid taste. Either way, it did work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geebz
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month