Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great way to kill a cold
4/21/2013

Customer review by aegir

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by aegir
by aegir
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you get a cold, take this at first symptoms of sore throat or runny nose, it will cut your symptoms in half or even eliminate it in 2-3 days, I've used it for years now after I read the clinical trial reported in annals of internal medicine. It works well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aegir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps colds away!
2/10/2013

Customer review by 2frog

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by 2frog
by 2frog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Whenever I start to get a scratchy throat, that's the first sign that I am starting to come down with a cold. If I take one of these Cold-Eeze lozenges at the first sign of a scratchy throat, and then take one every few hours for the next day, it will almost always keep me from actually getting the cold. It's kind of miraculous. And if I get complacent and decide NOT to take the Cold-Eeze, then the scratchy throat always turns into a cold, and I'm miserable for a week.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2frog
Santa Cruz mountains, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
suppose to shorten colds
3/24/2013

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by handyathome
by handyathome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

The Cold - Eeze came too late, after I caught the colds. I learned from previous experience that taken at the start of my cold symptoms this will shorten the duration and may even abort the colds symptoms. I am stocking n keeping for later use in case I will bcatch COLDS again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Works Wonders
1/10/2014

Customer review by DickBusterSparky

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by DickBusterSparky
by DickBusterSparky

I had a deep cough and noticed I was starting a cold. I check the reviews of this and decided to give it a try. THIS WORKS WONDERS!!!!! I took 3 pieces and within 24 hours I don't have the deep cough I had and the sniffles. I highly recommend this when you feel like you are getting a cold. I'm really glad I gave this a try.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DickBusterSparky
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Too long to receive
4/11/2012

Customer review by LAGenius

4.0 stars 4/11/2012 by LAGenius
by LAGenius

Though the product is great, only order this only if you want to have it on hand IF you begin to have cold symptoms. It took almost two weeks to receive, and by then I got better on my own. So now I'll have it for the next time. I only hope it's not expired by then.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAGenius
west hills, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year