Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Aroz con Leche
11/29/2010

Customer review by Dad4Mac

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Dad4Mac
by Dad4Mac

This is by far the best Aroz con Leche on the market. I've tried many others and none even come close. Until I can get the home made variety, this product will happily satisfy.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dad4Mac
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
ADDICTIVE
11/1/2010

Customer review by Evegens

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by Evegens
by Evegens

I love rice pudding, and this is the best I have ever had. I am totally addicted to it. I eat 2-3 a day! If my WalMart ever gets the one with the caramel I will be in even bigger trouble!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evegens
Cape Coral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bedtime snack!!!!!!!!
5/16/2011

Customer review by zenasphere

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by zenasphere
by zenasphere

Some people have a drink after putting the kids to bed...I have rice pudding...there's nothing like a little something sweet to melt away the stress of the day! A++++++

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zenasphere
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally addictive!
5/1/2010

Customer review by kensey2003

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by kensey2003
by kensey2003

This pudding is so awesome! It is the perfect afternoon snack when I'm stuck during a long work day. Nice little serving of protein for a pick me up. Tastes amazing! I would totally buy in bulk if I could! Haha!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kensey2003
NOLA, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG !!!
4/27/2009

Customer review by TIBURON1

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by TIBURON1
by TIBURON1

If you like rice pudding, this is a must taste... My kids go crazy for this stuff...

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TIBURON1
Palos Verdes, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good as homemade
10/16/2013

Customer review by Jamboree01

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Jamboree01
by Jamboree01

This rice pudding is the best commercial rice pudding I have ever had! Totally worth not having to make it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamboree01
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very creamy and tasty
4/2/2015

Customer review by Sherlockett

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by Sherlockett
by Sherlockett

This Rice Pudding is so good. I don't know if it comes in 9oz but I bought it in Aldis 89 cents for 8oz. Much better than Kozy rice pudding

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherlockett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste Great
11/24/2010

Customer review by bamiracle

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by bamiracle
by bamiracle

I wish my local store carried it. I drive 15 miles to shop for this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamiracle
Barbourville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
4/28/2014

Customer review by Mariacap

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Mariacap
by Mariacap

So rich and flavorful! And only 4 Weight Watcher points. How could I resist!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariacap
Conyngham,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Amazing taste and quality for the price!!
5/27/2014

Customer review by ReliableReviews14

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by ReliableReviews14
by ReliableReviews14

A customer told me that if I liked tapioca that I would love rice pudding. I decided to go with this product because of the size and price, I thought it was a good deal. Being scared to try rice pudding, I loved it! The flavor and consistancy was prefect! Adding the cinnamon to the top was the final touch and it worked tremendously! I would definetly recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReliableReviews14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Crave!
8/19/2010

Customer review by jebbee

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by jebbee
by jebbee

I accidentally saw this product when I was starving to death in Wal-Mart. Probably would not have bought it if the calorie count had been on the product, but I did, and it is as good as homemade! and very addictive. I just got one, but you bet I will buy more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jebbee
Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
old man 44
12/10/2012

Customer review by oldman1944

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by oldman1944
by oldman1944

great like grandmothers it reminds me of her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldman1944
Sun City West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Used to be great
2/6/2014

Customer review by ricepuddinglover

1.0 stars 2/6/2014 by ricepuddinglover
by ricepuddinglover

This used to be the best pudding I ever had from a store. The last two times I purchased it, there was a signifigent difference in the quality texture and taste. I was extremely disappointed in it. I seriously was buying 10 to 14 cups at a time and for some reason it was globby and tasteless and way too thick like it either got way overcooked or frozen in transit. Anyway now I'm stuck with 14 cups of disgusting senor rico rice pudding and will NOT buy it again,and that makes me very sad,because I loved it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricepuddinglover
warren Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best
12/21/2012

Customer review by chicochi3

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by chicochi3
by chicochi3

This is by far the best rice pudding I have ever eaten. It's just like home made, except that you can buy it already made and packaged. I make a special effort to buy this every time I go to the store. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicochi3
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the best
7/3/2014

Customer review by lisamaendavenport

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by lisamaendavenport
by lisamaendavenport

Senor rico is my guilty pleasure. Thick and creamy not too sweet...I went to walmart and went for my treat and the shelf was empty...ohhhhh noooo...and this sweet guy that works there went to the back and brought out my wonderful prize...ohhhh yes! I told him how much I loved this stuff and I sure hope he tries it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisamaendavenport
davenport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this stuff
10/2/2010

Customer review by PokaDotEyes

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by PokaDotEyes
by PokaDotEyes

I love this stuff. Everytime I visit wal-mart, I have to buy 2-3 containers of this rice pudding. It's something new I tried a few months ago and am now hooked on it. I only wish they had the nutrient facts listed on it. The touch of cinnamon on top is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PokaDotEyes
Ft. Wright, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best
4/28/2013

Customer review by d444

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by d444
by d444

I usually don't even like rice pudding but this stuff is amazing. None of the other brands on the market can compare. The cream in this product is what really makes it. Smooth, heavy and just rich/delicious heavy cream taste. Also the cinnamon kicks it up a notch. Best out there, great tasting, the perfect dessert, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
d444
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Best period....
11/9/2013

Customer review by puddingking

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by puddingking
by puddingking

This is by far the best commercial Rice Pudding out there. Luckily Walmart only carries the small 9oz versions, if i had a tub of it I would be in trouble ;P

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puddingking
Grand Haven, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Holy lord it's amazing!
1/24/2015

Customer review by barillski

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by barillski
by barillski

Wow, this stuff is amazing. For reals... Its the BEST! Buy it and eat it! Because its healthy, it has rice in it!! Yummmmmy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barillski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING RICE PUDDING!!!!!!!!
11/5/2010

Customer review by UNSENORA

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by UNSENORA
by UNSENORA

I HAVE HAD RICE PUDDING MADE FROM SCRATCH AND IT WAS REALLY YUMMY..WHEN I TASTED YOURS IT WAS TRULY DELICIOUS.. I BUY IT ALL THE TIME THE ONLY PROBLEM IS WALMART RUNS OUT TOO FAST..CAN'T GET ENOUGH.. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UNSENORA
PUYALLUP, WASHINGTON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews