Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Best marinade made!
1/30/2016

Customer review by jw1656

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by jw1656
by jw1656

Disappointed my local store does not carry this anymore, they offer Moore's which is not nearly as good. Having to now pay shipping costs to get, I'm very disappointed with Walmart policy when having to order things that were not available locally. I spent thousands last yr. at Walmart, but only $50 this yr. so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jw1656
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied, definatly worth the money
1/29/2016

Customer review by Swift

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Swift
by Swift

Good flavor and good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swift
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dale's steak seasoning
1/21/2016

Customer review by StacyCharlie

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by StacyCharlie
by StacyCharlie

We had a friend use this and we have never stopped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StacyCharlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great On steak.
11/29/2015

Customer review by Stacey

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Stacey
by Stacey

We loves Dales. We marinate all of steaks in this. It makes steaks so soft and juicy. We marinate it for about 30 minutes before we cook them. Then slap on the grill. Cooks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Tjackson

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Tjackson
by Tjackson

This is the only steak marinade I use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tjackson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST FOR GRILLING MEAT
10/27/2015

Customer review by NCSubVet

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by NCSubVet
by NCSubVet

I rub Dales onto steak or Hamburgers before I grill them. Very Good!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCSubVet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dale's Seasoning is Awesome
6/25/2009

Customer review by debt118

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by debt118
by debt118

A friend told me about Dale's Seasoning for marinating steaks. This is the best stuff I have ever tasted. I have recently found its been around for over 50 years. I cant believe I am just now finding out about it ! I marinated Rib-eye steaks before grilling and they were the best steaks I have ever eaten. Try some and you'll agree !!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debt118
Kennard, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome marinade!
11/28/2015

Customer review by Mick

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Mick
by Mick

Love this stuff! Use it on pork chops, chicken and steaks all the time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delish on Steaks!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Sherreman

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Sherreman
by Sherreman

This is a product that I have used for a very long time! It is a great "quick" marinade for beef, chicken, veggies, etc... I love it on just about everything. The reason I say "quick", it only takes about 30 minutes to marinate a steak - otherwise it is too salty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherreman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
southern cooking
7/27/2009

Customer review by leftyrocks

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by leftyrocks
by leftyrocks

I grew up in Floida and used dales seasoning for smoking all my meats. if you want to taste something that will make your tounge beat up your face get a pork butt roast or blade and spinkel garlic powder over it then cover with Dales seasoning and smoke the meat in a smoker. it will take some time for it to cook but it will captivate you and you will want to do this more often. Dales seasoning is great and has been for the last 20 years that I used it

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leftyrocks
Salem Oregoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Delicious marinade
11/7/2015

Customer review by missluci007

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by missluci007
by missluci007

Taste good in everything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missluci007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dales steak seasoning
11/1/2015

Customer review by RKyz

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by RKyz
by RKyz

I use this on a bunch of different meats it has an amazing taste and makes wild game amazing after soaking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RKyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best seasoning ever!
10/30/2015

Customer review by mshell979

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by mshell979
by mshell979

We use this to marinate all of our steak chicken and pork chops! Its the best by far!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mshell979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best marinade for deer meat!
10/24/2015

Customer review by ajones

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by ajones
by ajones

cut tenderloin in to bite size pieces, soak in Dales for 5 - 10 mins, wrap in bacon, stick a tooth pick in them and throw them on the grill. just a few minutes you have the most mouth watering steak you can eat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome sauce
10/19/2015

Customer review by DeeDee70

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by DeeDee70
by DeeDee70

I use this to marinade my beef. It has an awesome flavor. No need to season you meat. The sauce has the the seasoning you will need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dale's
10/18/2015

Customer review by Bree

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Bree
by Bree

Great for marinating all kinds of meat... Gives it a great flavor!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dale's Steak Seasoning
10/11/2015

Customer review by ruenviro

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by ruenviro
by ruenviro

This is the best marinated for beef. Great flavor!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ruenviro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great marinade!
10/5/2015

Customer review by Steakmarinade

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Steakmarinade
by Steakmarinade

This is a delicious steak marinade!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steakmarinade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DALES
5/26/2009

Customer review by PJTEAM7

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by PJTEAM7
by PJTEAM7

This is absolutely the best marinade i have every used!! No questions asked... STEAKS and CHCKEN that are marinaded in DALES are the absolutely breathtaking taste. JUST REMEMBER: a little bit goes a long way with this marinade... this is a must buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJTEAM7
RESTON, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Dales steak seasoning
6/30/2015

Customer review by Rhonda

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

Great taste, makes a great marinade for steak..I do add a little water and Montreal steak seasoning to it and let in marinade a few hours in fridge before grilling.....5 stars here!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews