Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not bad nor good
12/9/2016

Customer review by Loren

2.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Loren
by Loren

I bought this maybe 1 month ago and it's not a very good product. When I added it to my nails it made lots of uneven lines

Loren
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great polish!!!
1/10/2016

Customer review by Rena516

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Rena516
by Rena516

I have been purchasing NYC nail polish for over 2yrs. My favorite is Plaza Plumberry for fall and winter. The smooth shiny formula rivals more expensive brands. It's rich and dark, but more sophisticated than black.

Rena516
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the color
12/28/2015

Customer review by Kels

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Kels
by Kels

I got to try this product free from influester. The polish color was amazing. It lasted for about 3 days which is impressive for a cheap nail polish. I would buy it.

Kels
Athens, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product at a great price.
1/16/2015

Customer review by Mczelda

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Mczelda
by Mczelda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I own several nail polishes of this collection and they are a great value. The covering is great and you can wear it for about one week. I'd rather have 8-10 NYC different colour nail polishes instead of one valued at 10$. Give it a try. I loved my online buying experience with Walmart and appreciate free shipping with Canada Post. The item was very well packed. Recommended.

Mczelda
Laval, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hip diner red vinyl.
12/5/2014

Customer review by Carmen

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Carmen
by Carmen

I love number 116, it reminds me of the colors of a 50s diner but so current at the same time, timeless. Makes nails look like red vinyl.

Carmen
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
CLASSY AND BEAUTIFUL
1/11/2015

Customer review by MAGGIEB54

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by MAGGIEB54
by MAGGIEB54

I HAVE BEEN USING NYC BIG APPLE RED FOR YEARS. IT IS A TRUE RED AND LOOKS GREAT. A TOP COAT PREVENTS CHIPPING.

MAGGIEB54
MIAMI, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice nail polish
1/10/2015

Customer review by Layla

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Layla
by Layla

#151 Skyline Blue is a very nice pale blue, and it's currently my go-to color!

Layla
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
u get what you pay for
11/24/2014

Customer review by ria0

2.0 stars 11/24/2014 by ria0
by ria0

seems a strong color through the bottle but when apply you see almost nothing, little pigments inside,waste of money

ria0
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Pretty color, chips easily
12/30/2011

Customer review by Asit123

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Asit123
by Asit123

This polish is not as opaque as you see in the bottle, but it is the prettiest polish even so. I like to apply it over their orange color and my nails look fabulous. You could wear this alone too, but you would need 2-3 coats. This polish is hard to apply due to it's slightly sticky nature, but for .97 you can't go wrong. This polish also chips easily. Expect it to last a few days without a top coat. Overall I would get this polish because it's only .97 cents and the color is just sooooooooooooo pretty!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asit123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product!
10/13/2010

Customer review by KimmehRatesThis

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by KimmehRatesThis
by KimmehRatesThis

I love this! It dries fast! I love it on black nail polish and I love the fact it has a nail enamel! The color or glitter just POPS out to me. Its also a great price (for .97!) Great size also. Planning on coming back to walmart and buying more!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimmehRatesThis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
8/30/2011

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish
Top 250 contributor

I really like this nail polish and it gives a really nice look, when you add this sparkly nail polish over a solid color nail polish.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Top 250 contributor
Prettiest glitter polish!
4/1/2010

Customer review by ShutUpxDance

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by ShutUpxDance
by ShutUpxDance

I've always wanted a glitter polish that was extreme, not just little bits of glitter, but I like bigger chunks to really show. This is an awesome glitter polish! I've always been into the spunky fashion, and this is perfect for me..just beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShutUpxDance
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year