Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonder powder
4/9/2016

Customer review by Shelly

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Shelly
by Shelly

Works great on any kind of fungus rash, works overnight

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome rash powder
6/26/2014

Customer review by FrostyGirl2014

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by FrostyGirl2014
by FrostyGirl2014

I just purchased this powder yesterday and it is already clearing up my breast rash. I suffer in the summer months from the heat and humidity, It immediately takes away the itch and burn, I have tried everything calamine lotion, vitamin e, medicated powder to feel better and this is the only over the counter product that is helping me.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrostyGirl2014
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle Product!!!!!!
3/15/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used this for one week so far. The label on the bottle says to use for 4 weeks. It is definitely beginning to cure the intensely itching intertrigo I have suffered with for many months. All I had been using previously was rubbing alcohol several times/day, in order to calm the itching temporarily. I am now using the alcohol in conjunction with the Zeasorb AF. This combination keeps the itching at bay much longer. Some of the places that were less severely affected by the rash (it covers my entire torso) are actually healing. The product did produce some lesions and irritation on the most severely affected areas; however, it is worth it to relieve the itching.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great topical powder for fungal conditions.
5/7/2013

Customer review by Gemttam

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Gemttam
by Gemttam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best over the counter topical I have found to use for skin yeast infections (under breasts, groin area). The price is right and no prescription is necessary (though you may need to ask the pharmacist for it as it is sometimes kept in the pharmacy). SOOOOOOOOO happy Walmart carries this!

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gemttam
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Absorbent Powder Ever
8/10/2013

Customer review by wallywilliy

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by wallywilliy
by wallywilliy

Dermatologist recommended this to me a couple years ago for using on various parts of the body where skin meets skin (folds) and it is fantastic. The best antifungal powder for keeping areas dry, in particular for overweight persons with skin folds. Use it regularly......it works.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallywilliy
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Powder to keep YOUR Powder Dry!
7/9/2013

Customer review by SaxChief1

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by SaxChief1
by SaxChief1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shortly after moving to Florida, I started having severe trouble with a fungal infection. My dermatologist suggested Zeasorb-AF and it has been amazing how well it has worked. It has not burned during use and has really worked very well to keep me dry and help heal the infection. Thanks a bunch--Zeasorb-AF!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaxChief1
Indian Rock Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PROTECTION
11/22/2014

Customer review by quadssss

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by quadssss
by quadssss

I have used this product for several years but switched to something else to save money. I immediately had a severe fungus skin infection. I have gone back to the Zeasorb and the infection went away. I will never switch again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quadssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2013

Customer review by Willie204

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by Willie204
by Willie204
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Zeasorb is the only stuff that works on crotch-rot. I use it after showers as a preventative measure. Try zeasorb first and you won't have to try the others. Here in Phoenix we sweat a lot, believe me this kills crotch rot.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willie204
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needs Applicator
5/9/2015

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by mrblueu
by mrblueu
Top 10 contributor

I purchased this product based on the reviews. It gets extremely humid/hot here in West TN in the summer. I have a lot of property, do a lot of outside chores...gardening, etc. I think it's much easier to get yeast infections, various fungal bacteria that results in a very unpleasant itch, burn, and rash. The Zeasorb powder is an excellent product. My only suggestion would be a different type of opening/application. It's a small bottle with several holes at the opening (shaker style). I use a cotton ball to shake some onto and that didn't work very well. Finally, I used a small round cosmetic pad.......works really well. The cosmetic pads are sold at Walmart, usually in packs of 50/100 for only a couple bucks.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrblueu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 10 contributor
Great product.
3/29/2016

Customer review by TZ88

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by TZ88
by TZ88

My son's Dermatologist recommended this for his severe athletes foot problem, to go along with a prescription cream. This works well at helping to keep his feet dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TZ88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommended
9/1/2014

Customer review by Jefesita

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Jefesita
by Jefesita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is not only good for athletes foot but also for fungal infections in th groin area. A must have if living in a hot climate area. Although it seems like the bottle is small, a little goes a long way. Noticed that using another brand does not have the same curative results. My dermatologist recommended it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jefesita
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zeasorb
9/4/2015

Customer review by mamatp

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by mamatp
by mamatp

This product was recommended to me by my dr. It is amazing. My husband and I both use it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamatp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Should carry the non-medicated powder too
10/22/2012

Customer review by RJ35126

4.0 stars 10/22/2012 by RJ35126
by RJ35126

My goal is prevention, not alaways treatment. And the smell is terrible. But less will do me versus regular powder

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJ35126
Trussville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!!!
8/4/2013

Customer review by Mctavish63

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by Mctavish63
by Mctavish63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Helps treat & prevent fungals in the summer time. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mctavish63
Fort Myers fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zeasorb AF Antifungal Powder
6/23/2015

Customer review by IllinoisTransplant

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by IllinoisTransplant
by IllinoisTransplant

Excellent transaction. Just what I wanted. Have been using it for several years now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IllinoisTransplant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps me dry
5/6/2015

Customer review by BigBob

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by BigBob
by BigBob

Great product. I live in Florida and use the powder to keep sensitive parts of my body dry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product.
10/20/2014

Customer review by Headhunter1

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Headhunter1
by Headhunter1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was recommended to me by a wound care specialist. It far exceeded my expectations. It keeps the area dry and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Headhunter1
Moore, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
zeasorb anti fugal powder
10/2/2015

Customer review by April

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by April
by April

It worked as well as gold bond

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
April
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zeasorb Works Very Well.
2/25/2016

Customer review by tamscar

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by tamscar
by tamscar

I love it. A bottle lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamscar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes