Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

worst french tip solution EVER.
6/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This pen is HORRIBLE. We bought it new and used it for a bridal party's french tips. The tip is way too fat, the polish was so runny that we had one heck of a time cleaning up afterwards, and it bled into the cracks along the entire nail. The tip frayed up almost instantly and made an even messier job. It would've probably saved us time and stress to get a regular bottle of white nail polish and use the brush in there to do the french tips. The color was fine but that barely mattered for how bad the rest of it was. DO NOT BUY THIS. You are far better off just buying the french tip stickers and using a regular bottle of polish. It would be much cleaner and easier.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible! Dont waste your money!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Tentie

1.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Tentie
by Tentie

Dont buy this! the first time using this, it was very hard to get anything to come out. you had to press down really hard for anything to even come out and when it did it was way to much and went everywhere. After cleaning all the extra off my finger, the color looked okay. But not too long after putting it on, it just chips right off. Your lucky if you can wear it for 1 whole day without it being messed up. I have tried several times to get it to work right but it just doesnt work. Dont waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tentie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/9/2012

Customer review by MeghanMoodles

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by MeghanMoodles
by MeghanMoodles

Great to create design and flare to your nails!!! It has a thick tip and strong bold color to really pop. It works great for an unsteady hand because it is easier than using a brish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeghanMoodles
Warren,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fast and easy
8/20/2012

Customer review by ChickenMom

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by ChickenMom
by ChickenMom

This product is great for a fast French manicure. The pen shape makes it very easy to control. It's so much neater and faster than using a traditional white tip polish. It doesn't drip and dries quickly. The only problem I had was that I had to apply two coats before it was opaque enough to completely cover the tips of my nails. It looks great on its own with a clear top coat or under a sheer polish (I like Diamond Strength in Platinum). Very cool product!

ChickenMom
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD
6/29/2012

Customer review by JULINKA

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by JULINKA
by JULINKA

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND I HAVE SUGGESTED TO A LOT FRIENDS AS WELL BUT IT IS HARD TO GET IT IN EUROPE , I WISH TO BE ABLE TO BUY IT HERE IN SLOVAKIA OR IN AUSTRIA

JULINKA
SLOVAKIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
7/6/2012

Customer review by Sunshine

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

This is a VERY easy way to create a french manicure, the only problem is it chips if you don't put on top coat and is not always an even colour tone

Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes