Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.9out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-10 of 10 reviews
1-10 of 10 reviews
Garbage.... don't believe the positive reviews
10/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Couldn't even see it on my face (and not in a good way). This powder is too tightly pressed so nothing ends up on the brush. Lame
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like it
9/8/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I actually like this product alot,good quality and a very good price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finishing
9/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Makes my daily routine easier and smooth looking
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it !
4/29/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like to use it to hide my dark circles right when I'm using it to smooth out the rest of my face's skin tone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what I thought
3/28/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was hoping for a nice highlighter. As soon as I touched it with a brush, it broke apart. Will look for something else, as I can't effectively use it with the pieces falling and moving all over.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome face powder
2/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have use other expensive products but nothing compares to the texture and look that this face powder provides. I get lots of compliments and I use this as my foundation. It is awesome! NYC please, please never change the package nor the colors for your entire mosaic collection, I use them all for many years now and I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Customer
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Happy with service
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
8/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First thing I bought from NYC, and I love it! Great buildable colour, blends nicely, quite long wearing, looks great on the skin. Can become a bit too bright if you add too much (i bought the pink one), but that's always an option if you want a bright blush as well! Works better with synthetic brushes that do not have really dense bristles. If you are looking for a new staple blush, this is the one :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Caused breakouts
4/19/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using the bronze glow as a contouring bronzer for a few months now after I ran out of a different brand, and I really liked it at first, but I've noticed a lot of breakouts along my cheekbones directly caused by it. I've never had acne before until now, so I will say that I'm disappointed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE!!!!
1/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this for about 5 years now! Its the only powder that is super natural! I cant find it in store anymore and I thought it was gone forever! So excited to find they still make it! The only down side is that it breaks pretty easily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641741, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-