Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it !
4/29/2017

Customer review by cricket5

4.0 stars 4/29/2017 by cricket5
by cricket5

I like to use it to hide my dark circles right when I'm using it to smooth out the rest of my face's skin tone.

cricket5
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
I like it
9/8/2012

Customer review by remyy

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by remyy
by remyy

I actually like this product alot,good quality and a very good price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
remyy
boston,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Customer
2/21/2017

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Kathy
by Kathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Happy with service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome face powder
2/7/2017

Customer review by Moka

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Moka
by Moka

I have use other expensive products but nothing compares to the texture and look that this face powder provides. I get lots of compliments and I use this as my foundation. It is awesome! NYC please, please never change the package nor the colors for your entire mosaic collection, I use them all for many years now and I love it!

Moka
Corona del Mar, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finishing
9/17/2015

Customer review by Broski

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Broski
by Broski

Makes my daily routine easier and smooth looking

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Broski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I thought
3/28/2016

Customer review by Becca

3.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Becca
by Becca

Was hoping for a nice highlighter. As soon as I touched it with a brush, it broke apart. Will look for something else, as I can't effectively use it with the pieces falling and moving all over.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Caused breakouts
4/19/2016

Customer review by Allison

2.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Allison
by Allison

I've been using the bronze glow as a contouring bronzer for a few months now after I ran out of a different brand, and I really liked it at first, but I've noticed a lot of breakouts along my cheekbones directly caused by it. I've never had acne before until now, so I will say that I'm disappointed!

Allison
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome!
8/14/2015

Customer review by Kylie6

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Kylie6
by Kylie6

First thing I bought from NYC, and I love it! Great buildable colour, blends nicely, quite long wearing, looks great on the skin. Can become a bit too bright if you add too much (i bought the pink one), but that's always an option if you want a bright blush as well! Works better with synthetic brushes that do not have really dense bristles. If you are looking for a new staple blush, this is the one :)

Kylie6
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
LOVE!!!!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Jtex

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Jtex
by Jtex

I have been using this for about 5 years now! Its the only powder that is super natural! I cant find it in store anymore and I thought it was gone forever! So excited to find they still make it! The only down side is that it breaks pretty easily.

Jtex
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes