Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 70 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Excellent alternaive to EAS products
2/10/2009

Customer review by gbanks422

4.0 stars 2/10/2009 by gbanks422
by gbanks422

I used this product 8 months and it worked as well as EAS Phosphagen HP at a much cheaper price.

Was this review helpful? (105) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbanks422
Somerset, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than top brands!
10/15/2009

Customer review by TurtleBR

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by TurtleBR
by TurtleBR

First, I've been using supplements for years with my training. I've tried all the various brands that you can get at GNC and other top retailers. NONE of them worked as well as the Body Fortress Brand of Creatine! I packed on 60lbs to my bench press max, 2 inches to my biceps and increased my overall muscle mass, within 2 weeks of using this product. Not only can I buy it at my local WalMart for about $14 dollars a bucket, it's the BEST you can buy. Talk about bang for your buck. I mean it, try Body Fortress Creatine!

Was this review helpful? (134) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurtleBR
Lancaster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works/Tastes great!
2/14/2010

Customer review by Addicted55

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by Addicted55
by Addicted55

I've been using this product for awhile now and I've had nothing but good come out of it. Price is great, works just as nice as the more expensive products and the taste is GREAT to me. I see few other people hated the taste, but I mix mine with 8oz of fruit punch Gatorade, and shake it up. You can use low calorie or not depending on what your goals are. But this works great for me and it tastes just like drinking a glass of cool-aid. I recommend trying that if you haven't already and see how it works out for you. Since I've started using it I've noticed nice gains in my lifting, and very fast recovery. Within a day I'm ready to go at it again after lifting heavy weight. Overall great product in all areas for me! Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (64) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Addicted55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
4/9/2009

Customer review by TozSTL

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by TozSTL
by TozSTL

I used it for a month and I am going to the store to buy a new one this afternoon. My recovery time is cut to 1 day after an intense work-out.

Was this review helpful? (42) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TozSTL
St.Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Good Creatine
6/28/2011

Customer review by homer723

4.0 stars 6/28/2011 by homer723
by homer723

Well, I'm new to the world of creatine (I use Whey Protein). But after a week of using this creatine, results were everything above the obvious. I'm a little bit on the slim side, not too big or buff or anything like that, but I am trying to gain mass/weight and also muscle, and within a week I gained eight pounds ( NOTE: This product will only work if the consumer applies a good diet I mean 5 to 6 meals a day and good workouts. core, weightlifting, etc.) So after a week of using this product I am pleased to say I am very satisfied, now its just a matter of turning all this mass and weight into muscle. The only thing I do not like is the fact that the creatine somewhat affects the appearance of my six pack, but with a good core and ab excelsior routine you should be able to keep that six pack without any change whatsoever. Oh yeah btw, it taste mighty great! Mix it with juice, because the creatine needs the sugar to make its way towards areas in your body. WELL WORTH THE MONEY! If taken before and after a workout, you will see results, itll keep ya going!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homer723
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing Results
4/1/2011

Customer review by WestTexasCountryBoy

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by WestTexasCountryBoy
by WestTexasCountryBoy

Great product. I've stacked this along with Body Fortress's protein and NOS pump and had amazing results. I'm on week ten of my program and I've gained 29 lbs of sheer muscle mass. Within week two I had gained 8 lbs. This is an amazing product, I'm not very sore after workouts and I've added at least 40 lbs to each lifting exercise. Highly recommend this

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestTexasCountryBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
no more GNC wallet gouge!!
2/25/2011

Customer review by BeastMODE410

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by BeastMODE410
by BeastMODE410

Excellent suppliment, excellent price, the flavor is pretty good. This also has BCAA's added in (amino acids) and a nitric oxide blend. You cant beat this value and its also suitable for before and after workouts!!! best price per serving anywhere!! awesome product, thank you walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeastMODE410
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Body Fortress Creatine Drink
3/15/2011

Customer review by AVPP

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by AVPP
by AVPP

I been working out for years. In terms of product quality and price this is one of the best out there. This taste great and as long as you work out you get the desired results.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AVPP
L.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bang for your buck!
2/24/2011

Customer review by Patrickus

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Patrickus
by Patrickus

I compete in Men's Purple belt in the art of Brazilian jiu jitsu and train 6 days a week sometimes twice a day and this is exactly what I need to reduce recovery time in between rounds. I admit I take half the required serving with my protein & glutamine after training sessions because I know creatine holds back water and that can effect me during weigh-ins. I highly recommend this product to anybody trying to reduce recovery time. The Fruit Punch taste isn't bad at all, and I actually love the way it taste with the Vanilla protein! Grab this product, it's pennis on the dollar compared to products at GNC. The mixabality isn't bad in a Blender Ball but much better in a blender.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patrickus
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good creatine at a good price....
12/27/2013

Customer review by MrDT

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by MrDT
by MrDT

I'm advancing in age and had taken years off from bodybuilding and leading a fairly sedentary lifestyle. After recently trying to get back into lifting I found my recovery time was much longer than it used to be and quite painful... enough so that I would pretty much give up. I started using this product before and after workouts and have seen a major improvement in recovery time, so much so that I'm hitting the weights 5 days a week now. I think it's worth a try for any out there who are having difficulty in recovery.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrDT
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Creatine Rocks
7/16/2009

Customer review by NurseGuy

4.0 stars 7/16/2009 by NurseGuy
by NurseGuy

I tried out the creatine and it increased my strength. I use it the day before I do heavy lifting. I literally lift all the weights on the lat machine at the gym. Buddy, I didn't mention the monster weight I use on the leg press machine. Now, I need to get a 5 lbs container of Whey protein.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseGuy
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
More reps and sets, and less rest between sets.
2/11/2014

Customer review by Acedude0ne

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Acedude0ne
by Acedude0ne

The reason I take this product is to be able to do more in less time. I've been using Creatine for months. I can do more reps and sets, and I need less rest time between sets than before using Creatine. That's how the product accomplishes it's goal of helping you get stronger and more developed. I did quite a bit of research to see if I should take Creatine by itself or as a part of a drink with other ingredients to aide in it's absorption. The mix offered by Body Fortress seems the wisest choice and the cost is really unbeatable. I read on Bodybuilding.com that there are only 3 supplements necessary for the majority of gym enthusiasts. Whey Protein, Creatine, and Glutimate. Body Fortress makes all 3 and at a cost that's unbeatable on Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acedude0ne
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2011

Customer review by Jubal1

4.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Jubal1
by Jubal1

As an older man, I have been pleasantly pleased with taking creatine. Body Fortress is doing a good job and I have probably seen about a 10-15% increase in pounds per weightlifting exercise plus additional reps. Also, I am not as tired after I work my normal 10-14 hour work day.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jubal1
Grandville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Price for this product.
12/1/2011

Customer review by DANNO55

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by DANNO55
by DANNO55

I strongly urge anyone who uses this type of product and any associated with Muscle Fitness to shop at Walmart ! You will pay up to 150 % more at GNC.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DANNO55
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/15/2011

Customer review by CPTDragon13

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by CPTDragon13
by CPTDragon13

Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CPTDragon13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
6/3/2011

Customer review by stockdalem

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by stockdalem
by stockdalem

I started using Body Fortresses protein a short while back. I had been working out for a while, and wasnt getting the results I was looking for. I really liked their protein, and after reading about the benefeits of Creatine, I decided to add it to my diet. After two days, I already noticed a differance. It allows you to go for one or two more reps, when before you would have been cashed. I also didnt feel as drained after the workout. I have been very happy with the Body Fortress product, and for the price its hard to beat. Great Product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stockdalem
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Not so Good Taste
10/3/2011

Customer review by 126Boxing

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by 126Boxing
by 126Boxing

The hardest part of my workouts are drinking this stuff! However, it is a great supplement to take and I've noticed that the more water you add to it (they say 6-8 ounes...I say at least 12) the easier it goes down. I took off about 5 months from working out and I began seeing changes in my body toward the end of the 1st week after gettin back into it and drinking this along with the Body Fortress Whey Protein. I dont' lift any weights, just high intensity excercises, pushups, pullups, mountain climbers, plyometrics, body weight exercises.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
126Boxing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!
6/9/2011

Customer review by Jaime89

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Jaime89
by Jaime89

FIRST THINGS FIRST IM A VERY HARD WORKER I HAVE 2 JOBS AS A PACKAGE HANDLER (FED-EX) I LIFT CONSTANTLY ALMOST NON STOP WHILE AT WORK I WOULD ALWAYS DRINK GATORADE TILL ONE DAY WHEN I DECIDED TO TRY THIS PRODUCT AND MY GOODNESS IT REALLY WORKED I CAN GO ALL DAY WITHOUT GETTING TIRED LIKE I USUALLY WOULD AND I ONLY DRINK 2 SCOOPS AS ITS RECOMMENDED A DAY SEPARATE TIMES 1 WHEN IM WORKING AT EACH JOB! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! NEVER FELT BETTER! OH AND NEED I SAY I WAS TELLING MY FRIEND ABOUT IT AND HE SAID HE ALSO HAS THE SAME PRODUCT CAUSE HE HAS 2 JOBS AS WELL! AND ANOTHER FRIEND TOLD ME HE TOOK THE SAME THING WHEN HE WAS IN SPORTS!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaime89
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WOW
1/21/2013

Customer review by baldovini

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by baldovini
by baldovini

I used to just do 15 in dumbells and then i drank this and felt stronger. by the second week i lifted 25 pounds like if they were just 5. BUY THIS PRODUCT IF YOU WANT TO GET STRONGER, BIGGER, AND HAVE YOUR ARMS TONED.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baldovini
laredo, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/29/2010

Customer review by Upbeat1234

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Upbeat1234
by Upbeat1234

First time using this product and will continue to use it in the future!! got a Great pump while lifting weights and the pump lasted all day. My recovery rate is excellent.. I never got a pump like this using protein supplements!! I also enjoy the taste and mixed with ice water it is real Good!!.. I swear by it Now! Excellent Product. Super fast deliverly to Home. Try it and see what You think!!..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upbeat1234
Saint,Cloud Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews