Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I can't believe I have long nails!
5/21/2011

Customer review by growinngrace18

5.0 stars by growinngrace18

I have been a nail biter all my life and had recently decided to grow out my nails. At first I thought the nail growth miracle would be like every other nail growth polish that only helped my nails to grow a little bit but I was very wrong. I put the nail growth miracle on every other day and I cant believe how much my nails have grown! I actually have white tips :) It's probably one of my best purchases!

Was this review helpful? (65) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
growinngrace18
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Ever
1/25/2012

Customer review by MissParanormal

5.0 stars by MissParanormal

This is by far the best nail product I've ever used. I have dry brittle nails that never grow, and I've tried so many different products, this is the only one I've ever used that has actually gotten my nails to grow and stay strong, they don't chip, its like a miracle. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissParanormal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i give it a 10
9/6/2011

Customer review by hope46

5.0 stars by hope46

nail growth nail polish is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hope46
olmsted twp.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff really works.
7/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Without Growth Miracle my nails are short and break and peel easily. Use this regularly and it really keeps them strong.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Phx, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Might Help Nails, if Only it Would Stay ON!!!!!
5/28/2014

Customer review by Phaonis

1.0 stars by Phaonis

I tried this for two weeks, it never lasted more then a day before it would start peeling off from the ends. I tried it as a base coat and also solo and no matter what it would peel off in hours. It does not adhere to nails, I didn't even do any dishes, the polish came off with just hand washings. I also noticed no nail growth, if anything my nails feel worse for the wear.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phaonis
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase! !
2/9/2015

Customer review by zombiealienlover

5.0 stars by zombiealienlover

This product works very good. My nails are fragile but this made them stronger and they really grew faster than expected. However with that said as long as you keep your hands out of water it helps in the growing process and with this they will remain hardened. I do not believe any nails can compete with the construction or work I enjoy doing but this product has really helped. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zombiealienlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's okay.
4/21/2013

Customer review by girlsrule89

4.0 stars by girlsrule89

I bought this because of the great reviews. After trying it out for the first week, I did notice nail growth but I didn't notice 30%. I have been using this product for 2 weeks and after that amount of time, my nails did grow but not as I expected, just a little bit. They haven't even past my skin underneath yet. I will still use this and guess I will just have to wait until it grows out more. Everybody's different, it made work for you but after this bottle is finish, I'm going to invest my money into something more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
girlsrule89
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/20/2012

Customer review by Meshel8286

3.0 stars by Meshel8286

I havent noticed my nails growing if anything they are breaking more and I used as the directions stated every other day..no results

Was this review helpful? (3) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meshel8286
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works
7/21/2014

Customer review by Saatchirad

5.0 stars by Saatchirad

Product does what it says it does, but user must be consistent in following directions to get results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Saatchirad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noticeable Results In 3 Days!!
1/31/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

It really works! I definitely see a difference in my nails. My nails are longer and stronger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes