Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

alright Product
1/16/2016

Customer review by Kristina01

3.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Kristina01
by Kristina01

I bought this 2 weeks ago, and I thought OK, I hope this is a good product because everyone raves about it. When I went to order it online, I bought it, and the next day I got it and tried it out. The brush was really hard to use because it was so high up. I wish it could of been a little more down like the wet n wild eyeliner. I like the way the bristles were built they were a good size and help you get a point. But I wish the product would have been a little bit more black. After wearing this eyeliner for about 2 hours, I went to look in the mirror, and saw that the inner corner of the eye was not there. I had to reapply the eyeliner around 4 times in one day, and it was a really repetitive thing. But other than that, the wing was there all day.

Kristina01
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Incredible Eyeliner!
6/30/2015

Customer review by This girl

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by This girl
by This girl

I actually bought this by accident thinking it was a pen eyeliner, but I'm so glad I did! Seriously one of the blackest and smoothest eyeliners to use. My only problem with it was at first it was a little tricky getting used to the small brush but gradually became easier. Love this!!

This girl
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NYC isnt what it used to be.
4/7/2010

Customer review by MissAmberMarie

2.0 stars 4/7/2010 by MissAmberMarie
by MissAmberMarie

This eyeliner isn't absolutely horrible, but it is definitely not good either. If you can afford to reapply the liner three or four times in a 12 hour period then you may be okay, but for people like me who are constantly on the go, it gets annoying. The black is very deep and beautiful, until it starts wearing off and cracking. I can use this for now, but once its done I will never purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissAmberMarie
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite eyeliner
12/12/2012

Customer review by lilmisspintobean

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by lilmisspintobean
by lilmisspintobean

I just love it, one of my cousins introduced me to this eyeliner and I've been using it ever since. I always got complements all the time on my eye makeup. I love it cause I can always get that fine thin curved angle line at the end with this eyeliner which everyone always complements me on and ask how I can make that fine line. I would have gave this product a 5 stars but a few people I know who gave it a try would have trouble of the eyeliner cracking and start wearing out. I never had trouble with it. The only trouble I had was one of the bottles I bought would leak when I pulled out the sick/brush and around the stick the eyeliner would dry there but I guess it was a bad container.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmisspintobean
Tulare Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
1/8/2015

Customer review by mdonofrioxo

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by mdonofrioxo
by mdonofrioxo

Absolutely love this eyeliner! I love how black this liner is and how easy it is to apply! I also love how affordable this eyeliner is!! The only downfall of this eyeliner is that it isn't waterproof. when I'm wearing it, depending on the weather or if my eyes are acting sensitive that day, the eyeliner will start to wear off and i would have to go back and reapply it. NYC if you can come out with a waterproof version of this eyeliner that would be awesome! other then that i love this eyeliner and i would recommend it to anyone!

mdonofrioxo
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes