Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best indoor & outdoor tanner ever!
4/28/2009

Customer review by tristin

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by tristin
by tristin

I used to be a sunworshipper when I was younger and sunbathed daily with numerous tanning oil and lotions. Since turning 60 a few years ago, I realized I should lessen my time in the sun so I decided to buy a tanner that I could use indoors as well as outdoors. When I bought this at Walmart, I assumed it was just like any other tanner. Boy, was I surprised with the results. Not only does it feel great on my older drier skin, it smells nice, is easy to apply, reasonably priced, and gives my skin a beautiful golden tan unlike any other product I've ever used. It also lasts thru several showers or tub baths before completely fading away so u don't have to apply it daily. If u tan outdoors, this will allow your tan to blend evenly without white patches that the sun missed. I only use it during the summer months and even though the bottle I have is three years old, it is as good as it was when I bought it. Outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tristin
Leetonia OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better for your BUck~
8/8/2009

Customer review by KrispyLite

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by KrispyLite
by KrispyLite

All I can say is not only does it have better ingredients than your normal Jergens and Other selfless tanners... Its wayyyy cheaper! I mean your getting like 10 xtra oz's for 50% cheaper I bought my 18 oz bottle for 5 bucks compared to Jergens who sells for $7.99 for 9oz!!!! BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrispyLite
Baltimore, MD to Brooklyn,NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love This
3/11/2009

Customer review by RedHotJenn

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by RedHotJenn
by RedHotJenn

I use this lotion after I have gone in a tanning bed. I get a wonderful golden glow!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedHotJenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lotion
8/18/2013

Customer review by justme85

4.0 stars 8/18/2013 by justme85
by justme85

I've been using this about 10 days now and I have a nice tan. It's not really really dark, but I can definitely tell! It's a great product! It's only about $6 for 18 fl. oz. I have no orange streaks or dark blotchy spots either. The smell is nice, much better than others I've tried! I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justme85
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Malibu Golden Glow
2/14/2015

Customer review by LJC1

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by LJC1
by LJC1

I've used this lotion for years. Its one of the most affordable sunless tanning lotions out there. Subtle scent and no orange streaks

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJC1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bronzing
2/11/2015

Customer review by missguided

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by missguided
by missguided

Love this product !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missguided
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!
4/20/2009

Customer review by kaichan

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by kaichan
by kaichan

This stuff took me from uber white to a normal skin tone. Since i don't tan anymore since i passed out in a tanning bed this stuff is amazing.. i would so recomment this to any one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaichan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hemp Lotion review
2/11/2015

Customer review by 4wheeler

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by 4wheeler
by 4wheeler

I definitely recommend this product due to its smell and the way it makes my skin feel during this winter. One thing about this bottle is that the pump does not go all the way to the bottom so I just drain the bottle into my next one after there is enough room in the new bottle. But anyone with difficulty squeezing those smaller bottles where the lotion comes out of the top this pump works great. And the price is great too for this size bottle. Definitely a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4wheeler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Online Shopper
7/12/2015

Customer review by FirstTan

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by FirstTan
by FirstTan

This is the only product that has worked on my lily white skin, and looks natural and not streaked or fake orange. LOVE it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
5/1/2015

Customer review by Peggy

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Peggy
by Peggy

I use this twice a day. Best moisturizer I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff!
7/15/2015

Customer review by Speedy01

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Speedy01
by Speedy01

Smells great! Excellent Price. Use every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Speedy01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most amazing stuff ever!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Kimmo

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Kimmo
by Kimmo

I have been using this product for years. A friend had recommended it to me after I asked her how her tan is so gogeous. It doesn't streak or leave splotches and it makes my skin feel amazing!! Now I always get compliments on how pretty my skin looks. This is definitely the way to get a gorgeous tan without ruining your skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tanning lotion
6/6/2015

Customer review by goldenglow

4.0 stars 6/6/2015 by goldenglow
by goldenglow

This is a great product with a great price. Smells wonderful - if you want a darker tan just apply more than once on consecutive days. I bought two bottles so it would last awhile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldenglow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes