Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 122 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 118 reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
So far the best cleansing cloths
4/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a huge Olay product user and fan to begin with. These cleansing cloths work great, even takes of waterproof mascara. Does not sting or burn, not super wet - just right. Leaves my face feeling clean and not sticky or grimy. After using for a couple of weeks I can seriously see a difference, my skin looks alot "brighter". Definitley recommend using these cleansing cloths.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use one every day. It cleans my face and neck really well. I don't have to use soap on my face and it is softer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fair Product
7/12/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These cleansing cloths are not moist enough. They do not do a good job of removing makeup. There is nothing anti-aging about them. The only part about this product that exfoliates is in the name. The Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging cleansing cloths are the worst cleansing cloths available on the market. Major disappointment.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay Regenerist
2/8/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The cloth cleans, but does not exfoliate
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
seriously, these are the perfect face cleanser
7/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love these. so convenient. so good for the skin. so quick to use. every woman should have these at her fingertips for a quick freshening. i live in florida where it is almost always hot hot hot humid humid humid. these wipes are perfect for my oily skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I use Olay products all the time but not impressed
8/29/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Surprisingly not impressed by this Olay product like I normally am with Olay because it says it is supposed to remove eye make up and it doesn't do it easily. I have to go over and over and over to get it all off and I don't even wear much eye make up. It's much less harsh on your eyes to use an eye make up remover than these. My other big concern they sting my eyes!! If they are supposed to remove eye make up, why would it sting?? Olay, you need to improve these.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
6/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Such an easy way to remove makeup and cleanse. Not to mention, the anti-aging effects of Olay! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Opay facial cleanser
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used for yrs. Works great, Gentle on face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price on a product my wife uses daily!
4/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Made my wife happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Refreshing!
8/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use these at least once a day, especially in the summer. A great way to cool off and pamper yourself!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these Cleansing Cloths!
6/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am already a huge fan of Olay and these cloths just made Olay even better! The only time I can use a liquid/cream cleanser is in the shower,since I hate the feeling of water running down the underside of my forearm. These Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths leave my skin feeling clean, smooth, and very refreshed! They even take off my makeup! The resealable package makes it very easy to pack them for travel. Olay, you knocked it out of the park with this one! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always Ready To Wash Away The Day
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I often hear my friends say, "I am too tired to wash my face before going to bed". I can't imagine NOT taking off my makeup before going to bed; plus the dirt and other things from the air that accumulates on your face during the day. I love the convenience of the Regenerist Wet Cleansing Cloths, no water needed. The cloths take care of eye makeup as well. Your skin feels so soft and smooth afterwards. This product is great for camping, boating or anywhere your day takes you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cleanses face
12/1/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I reall like how it cleanses my face from all the daily dirt and makeup.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product is great with any skincare routine.
6/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is the BEST! solution, even better than liquid or cream makeup remover, when removing makeup. It gently removes all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara that can be harsh on your eyelashes, without drying the skin out or irritating your eyes, all while gently cleansing the delicate under eye and eyelid skin, and exfoliating your skin, leaving a refreshed clean glow, all with only using one cloth... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wipes
5/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My favorite make up remover wipes that I have tried! and I have tried quite a few. I love using remover wipes for my eye make up, then using a gel cleanser for the rest of my face. These wipes have the perfect amount of product on them and remove my eye make up gently, without product getting in my eyes (like with other cleansers). I wish they would make a pack with more than 30 wipes, as this only lasts me a month or less. Would definitely recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These were recommended by Olay to use with the regenerist eye and lash conditioner. They do a great job on makeup removal and leave my face feeling clean and soft. They are gentle on the eye area. There is no stringing to the eyes or the skin around my eyes, but I use waterproof mascara and to get it all off I use another product for that first. They will take off my mascara but it involves rubbing than my eyes too much. With regular mascara they may be just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Much better than soap and water
11/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used Olay Cleansing Cloths for quite a few years. They are so much easier than using a cleanser that needs water and they moisturize so well. I'm no longer tempted to go to bed with even a trace of makeup because it's so easy and quick to use the cloths. Even though my face is clean when I finish a shower, using an Olay cleansing cloth restores the moisture that showering removed. I especially like the Regenerist cloths for my aging skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Long time favorite of mine!
8/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have purchased Olay products for a long time and like them all. In the past I've looked for DEALS for them, i.e., usually at local drugstores. Walmart is a bit higher priced, but the ease of online shopping makes up the difference!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value
10/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Effective and gentle
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing product!!!
5/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these wet cloths after I bought the total effects wet cloths. I love the Total Effects wet cloths, but I use the Regenerist as well because they deep clean my face without over drying it. I have combination skin so it is super difficult to find a product that removes excess oil from my nose without overdrying the rest of my face. But these are PERFECT!!! Great great purchase and great price as well!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642843, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-