Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 114 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
Love this product.
9/4/2016

Customer review by Sparkle27

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by Sparkle27
by Sparkle27

Love this face cleaner. Skin feels soft and smooth after cleansing.

Sparkle27
Tampa,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love these Cleansing Cloths!
6/27/2016

Customer review by SugarBear

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by SugarBear
by SugarBear

I am already a huge fan of Olay and these cloths just made Olay even better! The only time I can use a liquid/cream cleanser is in the shower,since I hate the feeling of water running down the underside of my forearm. These Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths leave my skin feeling clean, smooth, and very refreshed! They even take off my makeup! The resealable package makes it very easy to pack them for travel. Olay, you knocked it out of the park with this one! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SugarBear
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always Ready To Wash Away The Day
6/23/2016

Customer review by belive48

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by belive48
by belive48

I often hear my friends say, "I am too tired to wash my face before going to bed". I can't imagine NOT taking off my makeup before going to bed; plus the dirt and other things from the air that accumulates on your face during the day. I love the convenience of the Regenerist Wet Cleansing Cloths, no water needed. The cloths take care of eye makeup as well. Your skin feels so soft and smooth afterwards. This product is great for camping, boating or anywhere your day takes you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

belive48
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
title fine but would appreciate a different packag
8/15/2016

Customer review by janjo

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by janjo
by janjo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very happy with this product

janjo
Etobicoke, Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is great with any skincare routine.
6/29/2016

Customer review by GG2004

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by GG2004
by GG2004

This product is the BEST! solution, even better than liquid or cream makeup remover, when removing makeup. It gently removes all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara that can be harsh on your eyelashes, without drying the skin out or irritating your eyes, all while gently cleansing the delicate under eye and eyelid skin, and exfoliating your skin, leaving a refreshed clean glow, all with only using one cloth... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GG2004
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product really works
6/29/2016

Customer review by Kencey25

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Kencey25
by Kencey25

Ive tried too many cleanser but they ddnt work. Only olay regenerist micro exfloating wet cloths helps face to be not dry sunce i came from philippines,and notice that i have relly dry skin hre in usa. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kencey25
Lake isabella,california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daily routine
6/20/2016

Customer review by HurrayForOlay

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by HurrayForOlay
by HurrayForOlay

I've been using these cloths before bed for many years. If I miss using a cloth to cleanse at night, my skin doesn't feel or look as good in the morning! My fifty-something skin loves Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HurrayForOlay
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay Regenerist cloths
6/28/2016

Customer review by DeeJMac

4.0 stars 6/28/2016 by DeeJMac
by DeeJMac

I like these cloths very much. They are very handy to use. I use them every night before bed. I will continue to use these and tell my friends about them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DeeJMac
near Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great feeling!
6/29/2016

Customer review by Michele73

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Michele73
by Michele73

I use the exfoliating cloths mainly during the summer months. It's quicker and I see more results when I use the cloths instead of the cleansing cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Michele73
Shreveport, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Effective time saver
6/28/2016

Customer review by DF323

4.0 stars 6/28/2016 by DF323
by DF323

I am a long term Olay fan...love these cleaning cloths because they are multi tasking...we all need to cleanse and exfoliate...how great to do it in a neat cloth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DF323
Longport, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for make up removal
6/20/2016

Customer review by KathyW24l

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by KathyW24l
by KathyW24l

I like to have these on hand to remove all face make up including eye products. Just wipe off then a light cleanser to follow. Keep the cosmetic stains off washcloths and ensures my face is void all cosmetics and clean end of day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KathyW24l
Bloomington, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for make-up removal
6/21/2016

Customer review by Nana36

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Nana36
by Nana36

I started using this product at the end of the day to remove eye make-up and toxins. I work outside most of the time and I still receive compliments on my complexion. It keeps moisture in my skin after cleansing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nana36
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great features.
6/27/2016

Customer review by djl64

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by djl64
by djl64

I am very pleased with the Regenerist products. Olay products are the only products I use on my face and have for many years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

djl64
Cadiz KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleansing Cloths that work!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Lyndy23

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Lyndy23
by Lyndy23

I use these cleansing cloths each evening before going to bed. They leave my face feeling so clean without harsh chemicals and just the right amount of soap. Easy to rinse off, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lyndy23
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
olay products - you can't go wrong
6/28/2016

Customer review by fstyldy

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by fstyldy
by fstyldy

these are so convenient if you don't have access to your regular cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

fstyldy
riverside ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
6/28/2016

Customer review by Realreal

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Realreal
by Realreal

Excellent results in the least amount of time. Best products for mature skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Realreal
Virginia Beach.va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleansing on the run
6/20/2016

Customer review by Debs51

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Debs51
by Debs51

When your 51, your day can be pretty hectic. Running between therapy, appointments and work. The cleansing wipes are a great way to clean your face quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Debs51
Columbus,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Refreshing You
6/20/2016

Customer review by Mariea50

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Mariea50
by Mariea50

Feeling fresh at night or in the morning by using Olay Regenrist face towelettes. Your skin feels so soft and smells so fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mariea50
Jonesborough, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clothes
6/20/2016

Customer review by jones53

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by jones53
by jones53

as I do a lot of traveling these work great no bottles easy to carry in bag - great for the face - love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jones53
Oak Hills, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/20/2016

Customer review by Sann01

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Sann01
by Sann01

I have enjoyed using this product to clean my face and neck. Great product for the on the go women. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sann01
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews