Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 116 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews
So far the best cleansing cloths
4/8/2010

Customer review by ShellR

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by ShellR
by ShellR

I am a huge Olay product user and fan to begin with. These cleansing cloths work great, even takes of waterproof mascara. Does not sting or burn, not super wet - just right. Leaves my face feeling clean and not sticky or grimy. After using for a couple of weeks I can seriously see a difference, my skin looks alot "brighter". Definitley recommend using these cleansing cloths.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellR
Raynham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Good price on a product my wife uses daily!
4/5/2017

Customer review by DenoDennis V

5.0 stars 4/5/2017 by DenoDennis V
by DenoDennis V
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Made my wife happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DenoDennis V
Beaver Dam, Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Opay facial cleanser
4/4/2017

Customer review by Karen H

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by Karen H
by Karen H
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used for yrs. Works great, Gentle on face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Karen H
Tucson AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair Product
7/12/2013

Customer review by nkw123

2.0 stars 7/12/2013 by nkw123
by nkw123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These cleansing cloths are not moist enough. They do not do a good job of removing makeup. There is nothing anti-aging about them. The only part about this product that exfoliates is in the name. The Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging cleansing cloths are the worst cleansing cloths available on the market. Major disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nkw123
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Regenerist
2/8/2013

Customer review by dubyab

2.0 stars 2/8/2013 by dubyab
by dubyab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cloth cleans, but does not exfoliate

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dubyab
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
seriously, these are the perfect face cleanser
7/27/2011

Customer review by sarasotasissy

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by sarasotasissy
by sarasotasissy

love these. so convenient. so good for the skin. so quick to use. every woman should have these at her fingertips for a quick freshening. i live in florida where it is almost always hot hot hot humid humid humid. these wipes are perfect for my oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarasotasissy
sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
I use Olay products all the time but not impressed
8/29/2013

Customer review by Shanna8675309

2.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Shanna8675309
by Shanna8675309

Surprisingly not impressed by this Olay product like I normally am with Olay because it says it is supposed to remove eye make up and it doesn't do it easily. I have to go over and over and over to get it all off and I don't even wear much eye make up. It's much less harsh on your eyes to use an eye make up remover than these. My other big concern they sting my eyes!! If they are supposed to remove eye make up, why would it sting?? Olay, you need to improve these.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanna8675309
Lititz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
cleanses face
12/1/2016

Customer review by Georgia

4.0 stars 12/1/2016 by Georgia
by Georgia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I reall like how it cleanses my face from all the daily dirt and makeup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Refreshing!
8/12/2010

Customer review by DebKK

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by DebKK
by DebKK

I use these at least once a day, especially in the summer. A great way to cool off and pamper yourself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebKK
Hermann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Good value
10/3/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 10/3/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Effective and gentle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jenn
9/18/2016

Customer review by jenb

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by jenb
by jenb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the best make up remover clothes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these Cleansing Cloths!
6/27/2016

Customer review by SugarBear

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by SugarBear
by SugarBear

I am already a huge fan of Olay and these cloths just made Olay even better! The only time I can use a liquid/cream cleanser is in the shower,since I hate the feeling of water running down the underside of my forearm. These Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths leave my skin feeling clean, smooth, and very refreshed! They even take off my makeup! The resealable package makes it very easy to pack them for travel. Olay, you knocked it out of the park with this one! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SugarBear
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Always Ready To Wash Away The Day
6/23/2016

Customer review by belive48

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by belive48
by belive48

I often hear my friends say, "I am too tired to wash my face before going to bed". I can't imagine NOT taking off my makeup before going to bed; plus the dirt and other things from the air that accumulates on your face during the day. I love the convenience of the Regenerist Wet Cleansing Cloths, no water needed. The cloths take care of eye makeup as well. Your skin feels so soft and smooth afterwards. This product is great for camping, boating or anywhere your day takes you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

belive48
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
This product is great with any skincare routine.
6/29/2016

Customer review by GG2004

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by GG2004
by GG2004

This product is the BEST! solution, even better than liquid or cream makeup remover, when removing makeup. It gently removes all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara that can be harsh on your eyelashes, without drying the skin out or irritating your eyes, all while gently cleansing the delicate under eye and eyelid skin, and exfoliating your skin, leaving a refreshed clean glow, all with only using one cloth... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GG2004
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Long time favorite of mine!
8/2/2016

Customer review by cookie

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by cookie
by cookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have purchased Olay products for a long time and like them all. In the past I've looked for DEALS for them, i.e., usually at local drugstores. Walmart is a bit higher priced, but the ease of online shopping makes up the difference!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product.
9/4/2016

Customer review by Sparkle27

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by Sparkle27
by Sparkle27

Love this face cleaner. Skin feels soft and smooth after cleansing.

Sparkle27
Tampa,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
title fine but would appreciate a different packag
8/15/2016

Customer review by janjo

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by janjo
by janjo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very happy with this product

janjo
Etobicoke, Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product really works
6/29/2016

Customer review by Kencey25

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Kencey25
by Kencey25

Ive tried too many cleanser but they ddnt work. Only olay regenerist micro exfloating wet cloths helps face to be not dry sunce i came from philippines,and notice that i have relly dry skin hre in usa. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kencey25
Lake isabella,california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great for make-up removal
6/21/2016

Customer review by Nana36

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Nana36
by Nana36

I started using this product at the end of the day to remove eye make-up and toxins. I work outside most of the time and I still receive compliments on my complexion. It keeps moisture in my skin after cleansing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nana36
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Effective time saver
6/28/2016

Customer review by DF323

4.0 stars 6/28/2016 by DF323
by DF323

I am a long term Olay fan...love these cleaning cloths because they are multi tasking...we all need to cleanse and exfoliate...how great to do it in a neat cloth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DF323
Longport, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews