Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 85 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
So far the best cleansing cloths
4/8/2010

Customer review by ShellR

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by ShellR
by ShellR

I am a huge Olay product user and fan to begin with. These cleansing cloths work great, even takes of waterproof mascara. Does not sting or burn, not super wet - just right. Leaves my face feeling clean and not sticky or grimy. After using for a couple of weeks I can seriously see a difference, my skin looks alot "brighter". Definitley recommend using these cleansing cloths.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellR
Raynham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fair Product
7/12/2013

Customer review by nkw123

2.0 stars 7/12/2013 by nkw123
by nkw123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These cleansing cloths are not moist enough. They do not do a good job of removing makeup. There is nothing anti-aging about them. The only part about this product that exfoliates is in the name. The Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging cleansing cloths are the worst cleansing cloths available on the market. Major disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nkw123
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
seriously, these are the perfect face cleanser
7/27/2011

Customer review by sarasotasissy

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by sarasotasissy
by sarasotasissy

love these. so convenient. so good for the skin. so quick to use. every woman should have these at her fingertips for a quick freshening. i live in florida where it is almost always hot hot hot humid humid humid. these wipes are perfect for my oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarasotasissy
sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay Regenerist
2/8/2013

Customer review by dubyab

2.0 stars 2/8/2013 by dubyab
by dubyab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cloth cleans, but does not exfoliate

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dubyab
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use Olay products all the time but not impressed
8/29/2013

Customer review by Shanna8675309

2.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Shanna8675309
by Shanna8675309

Surprisingly not impressed by this Olay product like I normally am with Olay because it says it is supposed to remove eye make up and it doesn't do it easily. I have to go over and over and over to get it all off and I don't even wear much eye make up. It's much less harsh on your eyes to use an eye make up remover than these. My other big concern they sting my eyes!! If they are supposed to remove eye make up, why would it sting?? Olay, you need to improve these.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanna8675309
Lititz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Consumer
9/4/2015

Customer review by Claudia

4.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Claudia
by Claudia

It was effective in removing my eye makeup, foundation and lipstick, but I would have preferred it to be a little thicker and more textured. I liked that it was not greasy but my face didn't feel moisturized either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
5/26/2015

Customer review by ChelsLP00

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by ChelsLP00
by ChelsLP00
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My favorite make up remover wipes that I have tried! and I have tried quite a few. I love using remover wipes for my eye make up, then using a gel cleanser for the rest of my face. These wipes have the perfect amount of product on them and remove my eye make up gently, without product getting in my eyes (like with other cleansers). I wish they would make a pack with more than 30 wipes, as this only lasts me a month or less. Would definitely recommend this product!

ChelsLP00
Berea, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
LOVE IT!
6/1/2015

Customer review by instantgrits

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by instantgrits
by instantgrits
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I just love these cleansing cloths! I keep them in my purse and my car and use them whenever my face feels "gross" I like in Florida and it gets unbearably hot in the summer months. I pull out Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Cleansing Cloths and they not only make me feel a lot cleaner,but as I have been using them I have noticed my skin has become more even toned and clearer. GREAT PRODUCT!!

instantgrits
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
The best Cleansing Cloths out there
5/27/2015

Customer review by mistydawn

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by mistydawn
by mistydawn
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have always looked for the easy way of doing things so I find it cheaper and easier using facial wipes and I have tried every kind out there and have continued looking for the perfect ones and I can honestly say I have now found it and I am now a lifelong customer of Olay Cleansing Cloths they meet my expectations and then some! If you want a great facial cloth then please check these out They Rock!

mistydawn
Ripley,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Cleansing Cloths
6/3/2015

Customer review by Quilty9

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Quilty9
by Quilty9
Spark Reviewer - received free product

These cleansing cloths are great to clean the grime off your face at the end of the day. You can feel it exfoliate your skin. Your skin will feel smooth and soft. And what makes it so great, they are disposable. Yes, you can wipe your face clean and throw them right in the waste basket. That's why they are Great Cleansing Cloths.

Quilty9
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
the best wipes
8/2/2015

Customer review by jroll

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by jroll
by jroll

face feels clean afterward

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jroll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great On-the-Go Product
5/26/2015

Customer review by Susan111

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Susan111
by Susan111
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Love this product! Perfect on-the-go cleanser to use while not skipping your cleanser routine. Often times I go from work to an evening event and am unable to stop at home to freshen up. I keep a pack in my day bag and in my car. They brighten my face while leaving it clean and make up free. After cleansing with the cloths, I fresh and I'm ready to go!

Susan111
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love those Wipes!
6/4/2015

Customer review by Sally157

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Sally157
by Sally157
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My face is sparkling clean after using the cleansing wipes. I love the convenience of using a clean wipe every time. The strength of the wipes and the softness of the feel makes it perfect for me. I will continue to buy as long as they are made!!

Sally157
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Clensing Cloths Make Clean Up Easy
6/4/2015

Customer review by ANY269

4.0 stars 6/4/2015 by ANY269
by ANY269
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Love using these cleansing cloths. They stay moist in the pack. Removes most makeup well, yet are very gentle on my skin. Sometimes I use them as a kind of toner in the morning to get my skin ready for the moisturizer and makeup to come.

ANY269
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
I love this night time product.
5/30/2015

Customer review by Vicki60

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Vicki60
by Vicki60
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have found that using these cloths at night to cleanse and then using the night time cream makes my face feel wonderful when i wake up. My skin is never dry and at my age that is an accomplishment. I will always use this nighttime regimen because it works great for me

Vicki60
Evarts, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works for me and my skin.
5/27/2015

Customer review by WandaRC

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by WandaRC
by WandaRC
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I an 78 years old and I have fair skin. When I was a young woman, it was not common knowledge just how damage sunshine could do to the skin.. These Regenerist cleansing cloths clean gently but completely. My skin looks and feels refreshed after cleansing. Thanks for this product.

WandaRC
Lexington, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
LOVE these......and Olay in general!
5/28/2015

Customer review by MrsLJay

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by MrsLJay
by MrsLJay
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have rosacea so I am always very careful about what I put on my face.These cleansing cloths are the absolute best. So easy to use and leaves my face feeling clean, soft and smooth . (btw, I have used Olay products for many years....my skin looks great!)

MrsLJay
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Convenient and Effective
6/1/2015

Customer review by TheIrishQueen

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by TheIrishQueen
by TheIrishQueen
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love these cleansing cloths. I am going from sun up to sun down with very limited time for myself. These cleansing cloths make it so easy to take care of my skin and I love the way my face feels after using them.

TheIrishQueen
Laurel, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Excellent way to end the day!
6/1/2015

Customer review by Jolucky1

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Jolucky1
by Jolucky1
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Totally love using the wet clothes at the end of the day to remove make up from my eyes and face. Great feeling and it comes off easy with the the Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths!

Jolucky1
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
I love this product
6/1/2015

Customer review by PDH4O

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by PDH4O
by PDH4O
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I use this product every night and have for years. I just had a facial last week for the first time in 2 or 3 years and the esthetician couldn't believe how clean my skin was.P

PDH4O
La Jolla, CA 92037
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews