Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 89 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
title fine but would appreciate a different packag
8/15/2016

Customer review by janjo

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by janjo
by janjo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very happy with this product

janjo
Etobicoke, Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long time favorite of mine!
8/2/2016

Customer review by cookie

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by cookie
by cookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have purchased Olay products for a long time and like them all. In the past I've looked for DEALS for them, i.e., usually at local drugstores. Walmart is a bit higher priced, but the ease of online shopping makes up the difference!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far the best cleansing cloths
4/8/2010

Customer review by ShellR

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by ShellR
by ShellR

I am a huge Olay product user and fan to begin with. These cleansing cloths work great, even takes of waterproof mascara. Does not sting or burn, not super wet - just right. Leaves my face feeling clean and not sticky or grimy. After using for a couple of weeks I can seriously see a difference, my skin looks alot "brighter". Definitley recommend using these cleansing cloths.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellR
Raynham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fair Product
7/12/2013

Customer review by nkw123

2.0 stars 7/12/2013 by nkw123
by nkw123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These cleansing cloths are not moist enough. They do not do a good job of removing makeup. There is nothing anti-aging about them. The only part about this product that exfoliates is in the name. The Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging cleansing cloths are the worst cleansing cloths available on the market. Major disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nkw123
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
seriously, these are the perfect face cleanser
7/27/2011

Customer review by sarasotasissy

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by sarasotasissy
by sarasotasissy

love these. so convenient. so good for the skin. so quick to use. every woman should have these at her fingertips for a quick freshening. i live in florida where it is almost always hot hot hot humid humid humid. these wipes are perfect for my oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarasotasissy
sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay Regenerist
2/8/2013

Customer review by dubyab

2.0 stars 2/8/2013 by dubyab
by dubyab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cloth cleans, but does not exfoliate

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dubyab
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use Olay products all the time but not impressed
8/29/2013

Customer review by Shanna8675309

2.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Shanna8675309
by Shanna8675309

Surprisingly not impressed by this Olay product like I normally am with Olay because it says it is supposed to remove eye make up and it doesn't do it easily. I have to go over and over and over to get it all off and I don't even wear much eye make up. It's much less harsh on your eyes to use an eye make up remover than these. My other big concern they sting my eyes!! If they are supposed to remove eye make up, why would it sting?? Olay, you need to improve these.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanna8675309
Lititz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall a good cleansing cloth
3/22/2016

Customer review by Lucieloo

3.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Lucieloo
by Lucieloo

I've tried a few cleansing cloths and while I liked the thickness and quality of this brands I did not care for the scent / perfume on this product.

Lucieloo
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Play Regenerist
2/29/2016

Customer review by Kayba

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Kayba
by Kayba

This product works very well. It cleanses, takes make-up off and feels refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing!
8/12/2010

Customer review by DebKK

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by DebKK
by DebKK

I use these at least once a day, especially in the summer. A great way to cool off and pamper yourself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebKK
Hermann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wipes
5/26/2015

Customer review by ChelsLP00

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by ChelsLP00
by ChelsLP00

My favorite make up remover wipes that I have tried! and I have tried quite a few. I love using remover wipes for my eye make up, then using a gel cleanser for the rest of my face. These wipes have the perfect amount of product on them and remove my eye make up gently, without product getting in my eyes (like with other cleansers). I wish they would make a pack with more than 30 wipes, as this only lasts me a month or less. Would definitely recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ChelsLP00
Berea, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best Cleansing Cloths out there
5/27/2015

Customer review by mistydawn

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by mistydawn
by mistydawn

I have always looked for the easy way of doing things so I find it cheaper and easier using facial wipes and I have tried every kind out there and have continued looking for the perfect ones and I can honestly say I have now found it and I am now a lifelong customer of Olay Cleansing Cloths they meet my expectations and then some! If you want a great facial cloth then please check these out They Rock! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mistydawn
Ripley,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
6/1/2015

Customer review by instantgrits

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by instantgrits
by instantgrits

I just love these cleansing cloths! I keep them in my purse and my car and use them whenever my face feels "gross" I like in Florida and it gets unbearably hot in the summer months. I pull out Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Cleansing Cloths and they not only make me feel a lot cleaner,but as I have been using them I have noticed my skin has become more even toned and clearer. GREAT PRODUCT!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

instantgrits
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great On-the-Go Product
5/26/2015

Customer review by Susan111

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Susan111
by Susan111

Love this product! Perfect on-the-go cleanser to use while not skipping your cleanser routine. Often times I go from work to an evening event and am unable to stop at home to freshen up. I keep a pack in my day bag and in my car. They brighten my face while leaving it clean and make up free. After cleansing with the cloths, I fresh and I'm ready to go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Susan111
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cleansing Cloths
6/3/2015

Customer review by Quilty9

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Quilty9
by Quilty9

These cleansing cloths are great to clean the grime off your face at the end of the day. You can feel it exfoliate your skin. Your skin will feel smooth and soft. And what makes it so great, they are disposable. Yes, you can wipe your face clean and throw them right in the waste basket. That's why they are Great Cleansing Cloths. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Quilty9
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for me and my skin.
5/27/2015

Customer review by WandaRC

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by WandaRC
by WandaRC

I an 78 years old and I have fair skin. When I was a young woman, it was not common knowledge just how damage sunshine could do to the skin.. These Regenerist cleansing cloths clean gently but completely. My skin looks and feels refreshed after cleansing. Thanks for this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

WandaRC
Lexington, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this night time product.
5/30/2015

Customer review by Vicki60

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Vicki60
by Vicki60

I have found that using these cloths at night to cleanse and then using the night time cream makes my face feel wonderful when i wake up. My skin is never dry and at my age that is an accomplishment. I will always use this nighttime regimen because it works great for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Vicki60
Evarts, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love those Wipes!
6/4/2015

Customer review by Sally157

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Sally157
by Sally157

My face is sparkling clean after using the cleansing wipes. I love the convenience of using a clean wipe every time. The strength of the wipes and the softness of the feel makes it perfect for me. I will continue to buy as long as they are made!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sally157
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE these......and Olay in general!
5/28/2015

Customer review by MrsLJay

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by MrsLJay
by MrsLJay

I have rosacea so I am always very careful about what I put on my face.These cleansing cloths are the absolute best. So easy to use and leaves my face feeling clean, soft and smooth . (btw, I have used Olay products for many years....my skin looks great!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MrsLJay
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clensing Cloths Make Clean Up Easy
6/4/2015

Customer review by ANY269

4.0 stars 6/4/2015 by ANY269
by ANY269

Love using these cleansing cloths. They stay moist in the pack. Removes most makeup well, yet are very gentle on my skin. Sometimes I use them as a kind of toner in the morning to get my skin ready for the moisturizer and makeup to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ANY269
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews