Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 84 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
So far the best cleansing cloths
4/8/2010

Customer review by ShellR

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by ShellR
by ShellR

I am a huge Olay product user and fan to begin with. These cleansing cloths work great, even takes of waterproof mascara. Does not sting or burn, not super wet - just right. Leaves my face feeling clean and not sticky or grimy. After using for a couple of weeks I can seriously see a difference, my skin looks alot "brighter". Definitley recommend using these cleansing cloths.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellR
Raynham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
seriously, these are the perfect face cleanser
7/27/2011

Customer review by sarasotasissy

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by sarasotasissy
by sarasotasissy

love these. so convenient. so good for the skin. so quick to use. every woman should have these at her fingertips for a quick freshening. i live in florida where it is almost always hot hot hot humid humid humid. these wipes are perfect for my oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarasotasissy
sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay Regenerist
2/8/2013

Customer review by dubyab

2.0 stars 2/8/2013 by dubyab
by dubyab

The cloth cleans, but does not exfoliate

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dubyab
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair Product
7/12/2013

Customer review by nkw123

2.0 stars 7/12/2013 by nkw123
by nkw123

These cleansing cloths are not moist enough. They do not do a good job of removing makeup. There is nothing anti-aging about them. The only part about this product that exfoliates is in the name. The Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging cleansing cloths are the worst cleansing cloths available on the market. Major disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nkw123
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use Olay products all the time but not impressed
8/29/2013

Customer review by Shanna8675309

2.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Shanna8675309
by Shanna8675309

Surprisingly not impressed by this Olay product like I normally am with Olay because it says it is supposed to remove eye make up and it doesn't do it easily. I have to go over and over and over to get it all off and I don't even wear much eye make up. It's much less harsh on your eyes to use an eye make up remover than these. My other big concern they sting my eyes!! If they are supposed to remove eye make up, why would it sting?? Olay, you need to improve these.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shanna8675309
Lititz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Refreshing!
8/12/2010

Customer review by DebKK

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by DebKK
by DebKK

I use these at least once a day, especially in the summer. A great way to cool off and pamper yourself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebKK
Hermann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Cleansing Cloths
8/22/2009

Customer review by Cook1178

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by Cook1178
by Cook1178

I have used Olay products since I was 12 years old. I recently tried the Regenerist Cleansing Cloths and I couldn't be happier! They not only remove all of my makeup, but they leave my skin feeling refreshed and clean. I will be using these again in the future!

Cook1178
Silverdale, WA
Skin type:Normal
Works w/ other products or on it's own
6/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this to use mostly as a mascara remover. While it is not 100% with my mascara (nothing is that I've found!) it is really great in removing the rest of my makeup and seems to really rejuvenate my skin. I use it, and then my facial cleanser, and it really seems to make a big difference in how my skin looks in the morning. It's now the first step in my nightly cleansing routine!

An anonymous customer
Austin TX
LOVE Olay
10/11/2009

Customer review by Fantum4u

5.0 stars 10/11/2009 by Fantum4u
by Fantum4u

I am new to Olay products, but do wish I would have found them sooner, as my skin LOVES them. These facial clothes are fabulous and so easy to use. I used to have a problem with acne but no more.

Fantum4u
Texas
Wonderful Product
12/10/2009

Customer review by RNWriter

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by RNWriter
by RNWriter

I have combination skin that's very sensitive & have to be careful what I use. I've been using Oil of Olay products since grade school. These cloths definately work & don't irritate my skin. I love them & recommend them for others to try.

RNWriter
Ohio City, OH
Skin type:Combination
Easy to Use, Works Great
6/6/2009

Customer review by motherinduluth

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by motherinduluth
by motherinduluth

This is a great product that is also very easy to use. In just seconds, my face is clean, exfoliated, and the used cloth is in the trash. It's easy to concentrate on areas that need extra attention. There's no excuse for cleaning my face before bed!

motherinduluth
Duluth, GA
Skin type:Combination
Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating wet cloths
6/10/2009

Customer review by Sass

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by Sass
by Sass

Bought this item 3 weeks ago and I can't believe the difference in my skin. My pores seem smaller and I don't have dry skin or redness around my nose anymore. In the past I have only used expensive skin care and none of it worked. Thought I would try Oil of Olay and for now it is working very well.

Sass
North Carolina
Skin type:Combination
Great on the go!
6/17/2009

Customer review by Anniegeturgun

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Anniegeturgun
by Anniegeturgun

Wow! These facial cleaners take the hassle out of creams and washcloths. So simple and easy to use, even on mascara. I travel so much and these facial wipes fit so perfectly in with my skin care routine and in my make-up bag. Thanks, Olay!

Anniegeturgun
Chico
Skin type:Combination
Convenience At My Fingertips
6/16/2009

Customer review by 1sunbum

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by 1sunbum
by 1sunbum

These cloths are the most convenient beauty tool in my travel bag. Before these were available, it was a sometimes a hassle getting both morning and evening cleansing rituals done. In one quick, easy step, voila! - beautiful skin! The lightweight, compact design get the job done quickly. From the beach, to fishing trips, to weekend getaways, Regenerist Cleansing Cloths are right with me.

1sunbum
Redington Shores, FL
Skin type:Normal
Best Cleansing Cloths
6/3/2009

Customer review by feisty

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by feisty
by feisty

They leave my face very clean, and exfloitedsosoft.

feisty
Gulfport,MS
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic Cleansing Cloths
6/6/2009

Customer review by Marni

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Marni
by Marni

I can't function anymore without my Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths! Not only do they cleanse my face, but they exfoliate it and make my 62 year old skin feel like it did at 30. I get so many comlements on my skin and I owe it to the Regenerist line of products.

Marni
Virginia Beach
Skin type:Combination
Amazing product!!!
5/3/2013

Customer review by Hippiechick1559

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Hippiechick1559
by Hippiechick1559

I bought these wet cloths after I bought the total effects wet cloths. I love the Total Effects wet cloths, but I use the Regenerist as well because they deep clean my face without over drying it. I have combination skin so it is super difficult to find a product that removes excess oil from my nose without overdrying the rest of my face. But these are PERFECT!!! Great great purchase and great price as well!

Hippiechick1559
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Easy Product
5/26/2015

Customer review by ysanchez

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by ysanchez
by ysanchez

love this product really works and is super easy to use without using anything else to remove makeup

ysanchez
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best facial product ever
5/26/2015

Customer review by seashells

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by seashells
by seashells

I don't use any other product on my face. It has my skin clean and spotless and soft. All the pimples and marks are gone

seashells
trinidad and tobago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Regenerist has Superior moisturizing benefits
5/26/2015

Customer review by Patty61

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Patty61
by Patty61

This product leaves your face feeling really clean and soft. You'll see visible results immediately.

Patty61
Mukilteo, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews