Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Great for eye cream!
5/24/2011

Customer review by nvroman

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by nvroman
by nvroman

I've used Olay's anti-wrinkle eye cream in the past and found that it works great. Though the eye cream (I think it's only .5oz) is the same price for this 2oz jar so I switched to this night cream and use for eye cream and for entire face and neck. I love it. It glides on very smoothly and gentle around eyes. There's a very slight fragrance that I don't mind. I have sensitive skin and feel this moisturizer works really well. Plus, it's to ward off wrinkles! It's a definite 2-in-1!!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nvroman
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best that there is
5/5/2011

Customer review by froggy1947

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by froggy1947
by froggy1947

This product works so well that I have actually seen reduced wrinkles. Olay is the best.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggy1947
Sayre,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PRETTY GOOD
10/17/2011

Customer review by MSBEACH

4.0 stars 10/17/2011 by MSBEACH
by MSBEACH

I DO LIKE THIS CREAM, OF COURSE IS DOESN'T TAKE 25 YEARS OFF. I DON'T THINK ANYTHING REALLY WILL. HOWEVER, IT DOES SOFTEN THE APPERANCE OF TIME IF USED DAILY. IT'S LIGHT AND APPLIES EASY. I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSBEACH
CAPE COD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/11/2011

Customer review by medic2012

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by medic2012
by medic2012

I love this product, its not greasy and has a light scent.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medic2012
APO,AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
6/4/2012

Customer review by ivantiger

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by ivantiger
by ivantiger

i have been using this for about two weeks and i notice a huge difference in the crows feet. it looks like they are much thinner and i am hoping that they will look less than that.I have used olay products for years and they are quality products and you pay a fraction of the price than you would pay for in a department store. Olay products are the best all around.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivantiger
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT NIGHT CREAM
1/28/2012

Customer review by woodred

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by woodred
by woodred

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM OLAY & A GREAT PRICE AT WALMART

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodred
HIGH DESERT,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/13/2012

Customer review by bhoni

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by bhoni
by bhoni

I love this product. my skin became so smooth after just one use. I am 33 and have never used an anti aging cream before. But I think I am gonna continue this. Thanks Olay!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhoni
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Skin Looks Great!
1/29/2014

Customer review by rockymtnbelle

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by rockymtnbelle
by rockymtnbelle

I had been using a night cream from Avon for decades, but since I use Olay for my day lotion, thought I would give their night cream a try. My skin looks and feels great, not greasy. I also like the smell of this cream - lightly scented but not overpowering. People think I'm at least 10 years younger than my age (I was actually carded at the liquor store last week!), so it must be working! :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockymtnbelle
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is my new ritual
7/23/2014

Customer review by DianaDCB

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by DianaDCB
by DianaDCB

I have noticed my skin has taken a hard turn since the bad winter, now the brutal summer. And, not even to mention another year of getting older. I was looking for a better than good Moisturizer read all the blogs and reviews on several different beauty sites and this one for the price seemed like the best choice. Tried for a week and it is great. I wash my face thoroughly, then pull my hair back and use a generous amount rubbing into my skin, and yes there is a difference, yes my skin looks better and smoother. I am very pleased with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DianaDCB
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Product!
10/21/2012

Customer review by PinkDillio

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by PinkDillio
by PinkDillio

I am 29 and purchased this a while back. I use it a couple times a week. It has lasted me quite a while as a little bit of product goes a long way. It is not oily. Not badly scented. I like how it feels on my skin. My main reason for this purchase in particular over others was price and ingredients. I've heard products with retinol and niacinimide are what works. This one had the ingredients so I purchased. I will continue to use this and other olay face products.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkDillio
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorite night cream
5/19/2013

Customer review by BellaMia2012

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BellaMia2012
by BellaMia2012

I love Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle night cream, it works really great for my skin type, which is dry and fair. The cream is not too heavy and not too oily, it's just perfect. I've been using it for a long time and NO other brands that I've tried in the passed worked as good as Olay. This cream has very little fragrance which is very pleasant to me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellaMia2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product..
3/27/2013

Customer review by tat2edcarebear

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by tat2edcarebear
by tat2edcarebear

I was a MK girl until I reached 40 and MK just wasn't cutting it anymore for me. Breakouts with signs of aging..ugh! But I didn't want to spend alot of money..so I tried olay products and fell in love. No more breakouts and my skin is smoother and brighter! I love this night cream. Just wish it wasn't sold out everytime I visit the 2 local Walmarts. Lately I have had to order it on line and I hate paying shipping as they don't offer ship to store on this product. It does arrive the very next day though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tat2edcarebear
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Night cream
3/18/2013

Customer review by Beauty54896

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Beauty54896
by Beauty54896

I have used many expensive night creams from major companies and big prices this one is just as good and does the job just as well. Very happy

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beauty54896
victorville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps
11/22/2012

Customer review by LaReinaE

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by LaReinaE
by LaReinaE

I don't know if it takes away the wrinkles but it leaves my skins feeling hydrated and soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaReinaE
Shakopee, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good night cream
7/30/2013

Customer review by starshine1951

4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by starshine1951
by starshine1951

My skin feels very soft and smooth after using this product. However, the fragrance is a bit too strong for me, which is why I'm only rating it 4 stars. Otherwise, I feel it's a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starshine1951
Englewood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for aging skin
9/5/2013

Customer review by pqhomes

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by pqhomes
by pqhomes

makes my face feel and look years younger

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pqhomes
Bella Vista Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps me looking young
2/7/2015

Customer review by bacaluna

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by bacaluna
by bacaluna

Makes my face feel moist and smooth. It has helped with some wrinkles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bacaluna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this night cream
2/7/2015

Customer review by susana24

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by susana24
by susana24

Feels good on the skin leaves my skin feeling fresh in the morning and tight ♡♡♡♡

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susana24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
non greasy
12/20/2012

Customer review by mistydawn56

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by mistydawn56
by mistydawn56

it feels good on my skin, not greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistydawn56
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rolls up and scented
10/26/2013

Customer review by SatisfiedinTX

3.0 stars 10/26/2013 by SatisfiedinTX
by SatisfiedinTX

I'm 63 and skin is dry. Rolls up on my face and a little too scented for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SatisfiedinTX
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews