Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 68 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Use to Love this cream
2/6/2017

Customer review by tkas

1.0 stars 2/6/2017 by tkas
by tkas

I loved this cream. It was the only one I would use and am very disappointed that the formula must have changed. The new formula has a smell I can't tolerate. The old formula had a wonderful fragrance and I see I am not the only one that has noticed the change. Please change it back! I find it impossible to find night creams that work and I like the fragrance of. I thought I finally found my go to.. to be disappointed that I will have start my search over.

tkas
St. paul, mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
This product is awesome.
10/17/2016

Customer review by Keithnfelicia

5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by Keithnfelicia
by Keithnfelicia

I loved it. It was wonderful. The joyful scent of this product was surprising. Not too loud and not so soft that you can't smell it. I loved this product. The feel of silk across my skin was heavenly. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family members

Keithnfelicia
Vonore, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Delivers As Promised!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Katina

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Katina
by Katina

I love Olay products and pretty much use everything for all of my skin care needs. Although all products used get high remarks, this is the product that lead me to take the time and actually write a review. I'm skeptic of everything by nature and usually keep expectations for beauty creams pretty moderate. But this product delivers as promised. I LOVE IT! I have laugh lines that although not super deep, don't seem fine either. When I use this product, they honestly seem to instantly vanish. I mean GONE. It seems to work as a filler of some sorts. When I don't use the product, they seem to reappear. I've done this little experiment a few times. After the last time, I decided that as long as Olay continues to produce this product, I will continue to purchase it. I will no longer go to bed without applying it.

Katina
Washington, DC
Skin type:Oily
Great results!
7/24/2016

Customer review by L40A

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by L40A
by L40A

I really like this product. I can tell from the minuet I put it on that it is tightening my skin. I use it at night (when I remember) and in the daytime under the Anti-Wrinkle day lotion with sunscreen. I try to use a family of products because they are formulated to work together. So, I wash with Olay, moisturize with Olay and sleep with Olay. You can't tell I'm 59 years young... 60 years young next month. I look 40 again!

L40A
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Wow!!
7/31/2016

Customer review by Highlandsparrow

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Highlandsparrow
by Highlandsparrow

This is the only night cream I have ever used that doesn't make me break out. It's light and non-greasy and makes my skin feel wonderful. I am a new fan!

Highlandsparrow
Queensland, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Youthful skin
6/21/2016

Customer review by Sab2385

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Sab2385
by Sab2385

This product has helped keep my skin looking youthful and also helped with my adult acne. My face hasn't been so clear in so long. I want to try the regenerist but right now cost is playing a bit of a factor, so this has been working with my budget. I also use the day cream sick my face likes to dry out all year long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sab2385
Magnolia, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite moisturizer
6/20/2016

Customer review by DJ415

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by DJ415
by DJ415

This cream smells nice and light, feels lightweight, and is just the right amount of moisture for nightly treatment. The anti-wrinkle properties are evident and effective. I've been using it for years and wouldn't dream of switching, at least not until I need something more serious like the Regenerist line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DJ415
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Face feels tight in the morning
6/29/2016

Customer review by roro3

2.0 stars 6/29/2016 by roro3
by roro3

Never had this problem before, but causes my face to be real tight. Should I be applying a thicker layer? After I clean my face in the morning, feels back to normal.

roro3
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Night cream
6/20/2016

Customer review by Marsha8

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Marsha8
by Marsha8

I have used the night cream off and on since I was a teenager. I look really young for my age. People don't believe I am a grandma when I tell them. I believe Oil of Olay products have helped keep my skin in good condition. I will always use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Marsha8
Gainesville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/23/2016

Customer review by Sartaris

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Sartaris
by Sartaris

I love the age defying anti-wrinkle night cream. The scent is very light and the texture of the cream is calming, prefect for a night cream. I feel my skin being nourished during the night with this cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sartaris
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this night cream!
6/20/2016

Customer review by LLT2016

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by LLT2016
by LLT2016

I can't say enough about this product. The fragrance is heavenly and it makes my skin feel incredible. It's so light and smooth and never greasy. I look forward to bedtime so I can use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LLT2016
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product reaaly does work
6/27/2016

Customer review by Dawn05

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Dawn05
by Dawn05

I have used Olay products for the last 4 years and I am totally satisfied with the results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dawn05
Boca Raton, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product and smells good
6/20/2016

Customer review by Xfancface

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Xfancface
by Xfancface

Love Oil of Olay products been using it for over 10yrs. I always make sure I use a night cream and then a day cream to keep my skin looking beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Xfancface
Morrisville.,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect night cream
6/22/2016

Customer review by ah626

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by ah626
by ah626

Hearty night cream that absorbs into skin and feels weightless. Great smell and moisturizes very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ah626
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great winter moisterizer
6/21/2016

Customer review by bargainV

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by bargainV
by bargainV

great inexpensive non-greasy moisturizer. Great for harsh winter conditions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

bargainV
Amherst, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wrinkle nite cream
6/20/2016

Customer review by heydoll

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by heydoll
by heydoll

Love how my face looks and feels each day using the nite cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

heydoll
Goleta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I SELL ANOTHER BEUATY PRODUCT...I BUT USE OLAY
1/1/2016

Customer review by sheilak

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by sheilak
by sheilak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love oil of Olay..the old fashioned name for it a young person told me she used it and i told her this was a product that had been around for years so i thought abut this and started to use it myself old name tell same it is obviously a trusted product i use all the products and have never once had any break out but this also depends on the person however but i love Olay and highly recommend it for anyone i myself am just on the far side of 70 years old

sheilak
Brantford, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value.
2/11/2016

Customer review by finicky

4.0 stars 2/11/2016 by finicky
by finicky

I use it during the day and night in winter and it doesn't make me break out or get shiny, which is a rare phenomenon. a great value. I wish Olay could really commit to an unscented product. this is less fragrant than the classic, so I prefer it.

finicky
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent - Highly recommend it
5/14/2013

Customer review by Violet47

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Violet47
by Violet47

I started to use this product daily at night along with Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion in the morning. They were both recommended to me while taking the Olay Online Questionnaire. Well, I love them both. I am 47 years old and my facial skin has been dry all my life. After 4 1/2 months(that's how long the jars lasted) my skin is no longer dry and my wrinkles have diminished or disappeared. I will continue to use these products on a permanent basis. Also, great value for the money!

Violet47
Elkton, MD
Skin type:Dry
Great Value
6/6/2009

Customer review by Lucy22

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Lucy22
by Lucy22

This night cream is thick without being heavy or greasy. The scent is very light and pleasant. I have always had oily skin, but recently (as I assume is normal with aging) my skin has been drier and this product is working for all of my changing skincare needs. I even use this during the day in January and February when the air in Chicago is so cold and dry. I also love that the price is only about $11 a jar (and coupons are so easy to find) so I can use it liberally.

Lucy22
Chicago, IL
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews