Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Great for eye cream!
5/24/2011

Customer review by nvroman

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by nvroman
by nvroman

I've used Olay's anti-wrinkle eye cream in the past and found that it works great. Though the eye cream (I think it's only .5oz) is the same price for this 2oz jar so I switched to this night cream and use for eye cream and for entire face and neck. I love it. It glides on very smoothly and gentle around eyes. There's a very slight fragrance that I don't mind. I have sensitive skin and feel this moisturizer works really well. Plus, it's to ward off wrinkles! It's a definite 2-in-1!!!

Was this review helpful? (59) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nvroman
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best that there is
5/5/2011

Customer review by froggy1947

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by froggy1947
by froggy1947

This product works so well that I have actually seen reduced wrinkles. Olay is the best.

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
froggy1947
Sayre,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Play wrinkle cream
1/17/2016

Customer review by Sonyt

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Sonyt
by Sonyt

I jus started this cream few nights ago so I have yet to see results... The consistency is really thick to my preference.. It has a really good scent. Hopefully it works like I am hoping to lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sonyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PRETTY GOOD
10/17/2011

Customer review by MSBEACH

4.0 stars 10/17/2011 by MSBEACH
by MSBEACH

I DO LIKE THIS CREAM, OF COURSE IS DOESN'T TAKE 25 YEARS OFF. I DON'T THINK ANYTHING REALLY WILL. HOWEVER, IT DOES SOFTEN THE APPERANCE OF TIME IF USED DAILY. IT'S LIGHT AND APPLIES EASY. I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSBEACH
CAPE COD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This is my new ritual
7/23/2014

Customer review by DianaDCB

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by DianaDCB
by DianaDCB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have noticed my skin has taken a hard turn since the bad winter, now the brutal summer. And, not even to mention another year of getting older. I was looking for a better than good Moisturizer read all the blogs and reviews on several different beauty sites and this one for the price seemed like the best choice. Tried for a week and it is great. I wash my face thoroughly, then pull my hair back and use a generous amount rubbing into my skin, and yes there is a difference, yes my skin looks better and smoother. I am very pleased with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DianaDCB
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good stuff
6/4/2012

Customer review by ivantiger

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by ivantiger
by ivantiger

i have been using this for about two weeks and i notice a huge difference in the crows feet. it looks like they are much thinner and i am hoping that they will look less than that.I have used olay products for years and they are quality products and you pay a fraction of the price than you would pay for in a department store. Olay products are the best all around.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ivantiger
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2012

Customer review by bhoni

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by bhoni
by bhoni

I love this product. my skin became so smooth after just one use. I am 33 and have never used an anti aging cream before. But I think I am gonna continue this. Thanks Olay!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhoni
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Skin Looks Great!
1/29/2014

Customer review by rockymtnbelle

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by rockymtnbelle
by rockymtnbelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been using a night cream from Avon for decades, but since I use Olay for my day lotion, thought I would give their night cream a try. My skin looks and feels great, not greasy. I also like the smell of this cream - lightly scented but not overpowering. People think I'm at least 10 years younger than my age (I was actually carded at the liquor store last week!), so it must be working! :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockymtnbelle
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite night cream
5/19/2013

Customer review by BellaMia2012

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BellaMia2012
by BellaMia2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle night cream, it works really great for my skin type, which is dry and fair. The cream is not too heavy and not too oily, it's just perfect. I've been using it for a long time and NO other brands that I've tried in the passed worked as good as Olay. This cream has very little fragrance which is very pleasant to me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaMia2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice.
11/18/2015

Customer review by Tudbee10

4.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Tudbee10
by Tudbee10

As a 36 year old in search of anti aging, I'm a product junkie. I have very oily acne prone skin and have to be on antibiotics to keep acne in check. A lot of these medications, serums, peels etc leave me flaking on the cheeks so I was in search of a night cream with dual purposes. Most creams are either too thick so I use serums alone which isn't enough in the winter. This cream is very light yet moisturizing. I apply at night and it dries completely and my face still feels moisturized when I wake up. Its still a little too early to notice its anti aging claims but i'll keep using it and will re purchase as I love its moisturizing yet light feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tudbee10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/11/2011

Customer review by medic2012

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by medic2012
by medic2012

I love this product, its not greasy and has a light scent.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medic2012
APO,AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
11/30/2015

Customer review by juana

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by juana
by juana

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT NIGHT CREAM
1/28/2012

Customer review by woodred

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by woodred
by woodred

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM OLAY & A GREAT PRICE AT WALMART

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodred
HIGH DESERT,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this product..
3/27/2013

Customer review by tat2edcarebear

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by tat2edcarebear
by tat2edcarebear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a MK girl until I reached 40 and MK just wasn't cutting it anymore for me. Breakouts with signs of aging..ugh! But I didn't want to spend alot of money..so I tried olay products and fell in love. No more breakouts and my skin is smoother and brighter! I love this night cream. Just wish it wasn't sold out everytime I visit the 2 local Walmarts. Lately I have had to order it on line and I hate paying shipping as they don't offer ship to store on this product. It does arrive the very next day though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tat2edcarebear
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Night cream
3/18/2013

Customer review by Beauty54896

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Beauty54896
by Beauty54896
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used many expensive night creams from major companies and big prices this one is just as good and does the job just as well. Very happy

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beauty54896
victorville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Product!
10/21/2012

Customer review by PinkDillio

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by PinkDillio
by PinkDillio

I am 29 and purchased this a while back. I use it a couple times a week. It has lasted me quite a while as a little bit of product goes a long way. It is not oily. Not badly scented. I like how it feels on my skin. My main reason for this purchase in particular over others was price and ingredients. I've heard products with retinol and niacinimide are what works. This one had the ingredients so I purchased. I will continue to use this and other olay face products.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkDillio
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good night cream
7/30/2013

Customer review by starshine1951

4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by starshine1951
by starshine1951

My skin feels very soft and smooth after using this product. However, the fragrance is a bit too strong for me, which is why I'm only rating it 4 stars. Otherwise, I feel it's a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starshine1951
Englewood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helps
11/22/2012

Customer review by LaReinaE

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by LaReinaE
by LaReinaE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't know if it takes away the wrinkles but it leaves my skins feeling hydrated and soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaReinaE
Shakopee, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rolls up and scented
10/26/2013

Customer review by SatisfiedinTX

3.0 stars 10/26/2013 by SatisfiedinTX
by SatisfiedinTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 63 and skin is dry. Rolls up on my face and a little too scented for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatisfiedinTX
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delivers As Promised!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Katina

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Katina
by Katina

I love Olay products and pretty much use everything for all of my skin care needs. Although all products used get high remarks, this is the product that lead me to take the time and actually write a review. I'm skeptic of everything by nature and usually keep expectations for beauty creams pretty moderate. But this product delivers as promised. I LOVE IT! I have laugh lines that although not super deep, don't seem fine either. When I use this product, they honestly seem to instantly vanish. I mean GONE. It seems to work as a filler of some sorts. When I don't use the product, they seem to reappear. I've done this little experiment a few times. After the last time, I decided that as long as Olay continues to produce this product, I will continue to purchase it. I will no longer go to bed without applying it.

Katina
Washington, DC
Skin type:Oily
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews