Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Great for eye cream!
5/24/2011

Customer review by nvroman

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by nvroman
by nvroman

I've used Olay's anti-wrinkle eye cream in the past and found that it works great. Though the eye cream (I think it's only .5oz) is the same price for this 2oz jar so I switched to this night cream and use for eye cream and for entire face and neck. I love it. It glides on very smoothly and gentle around eyes. There's a very slight fragrance that I don't mind. I have sensitive skin and feel this moisturizer works really well. Plus, it's to ward off wrinkles! It's a definite 2-in-1!!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nvroman
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best that there is
5/5/2011

Customer review by froggy1947

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by froggy1947
by froggy1947

This product works so well that I have actually seen reduced wrinkles. Olay is the best.

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
froggy1947
Sayre,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is my new ritual
7/23/2014

Customer review by DianaDCB

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by DianaDCB
by DianaDCB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have noticed my skin has taken a hard turn since the bad winter, now the brutal summer. And, not even to mention another year of getting older. I was looking for a better than good Moisturizer read all the blogs and reviews on several different beauty sites and this one for the price seemed like the best choice. Tried for a week and it is great. I wash my face thoroughly, then pull my hair back and use a generous amount rubbing into my skin, and yes there is a difference, yes my skin looks better and smoother. I am very pleased with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DianaDCB
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great results!
7/24/2016

Customer review by L40A

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by L40A
by L40A

I really like this product. I can tell from the minuet I put it on that it is tightening my skin. I use it at night (when I remember) and in the daytime under the Anti-Wrinkle day lotion with sunscreen. I try to use a family of products because they are formulated to work together. So, I wash with Olay, moisturize with Olay and sleep with Olay. You can't tell I'm 59 years young... 60 years young next month. I look 40 again!

L40A
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Wow!!
7/31/2016

Customer review by Highlandsparrow

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Highlandsparrow
by Highlandsparrow

This is the only night cream I have ever used that doesn't make me break out. It's light and non-greasy and makes my skin feel wonderful. I am a new fan!

Highlandsparrow
Queensland, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
My Skin Looks Great!
1/29/2014

Customer review by rockymtnbelle

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by rockymtnbelle
by rockymtnbelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been using a night cream from Avon for decades, but since I use Olay for my day lotion, thought I would give their night cream a try. My skin looks and feels great, not greasy. I also like the smell of this cream - lightly scented but not overpowering. People think I'm at least 10 years younger than my age (I was actually carded at the liquor store last week!), so it must be working! :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockymtnbelle
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PRETTY GOOD
10/17/2011

Customer review by MSBEACH

4.0 stars 10/17/2011 by MSBEACH
by MSBEACH

I DO LIKE THIS CREAM, OF COURSE IS DOESN'T TAKE 25 YEARS OFF. I DON'T THINK ANYTHING REALLY WILL. HOWEVER, IT DOES SOFTEN THE APPERANCE OF TIME IF USED DAILY. IT'S LIGHT AND APPLIES EASY. I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSBEACH
CAPE COD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I love Olay cream.
7/31/2016

Customer review by Andrea

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Andrea
by Andrea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I feel this cream keeps my skin looking young.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2012

Customer review by bhoni

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by bhoni
by bhoni

I love this product. my skin became so smooth after just one use. I am 33 and have never used an anti aging cream before. But I think I am gonna continue this. Thanks Olay!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhoni
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
6/4/2012

Customer review by ivantiger

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by ivantiger
by ivantiger

i have been using this for about two weeks and i notice a huge difference in the crows feet. it looks like they are much thinner and i am hoping that they will look less than that.I have used olay products for years and they are quality products and you pay a fraction of the price than you would pay for in a department store. Olay products are the best all around.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ivantiger
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product..
3/27/2013

Customer review by tat2edcarebear

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by tat2edcarebear
by tat2edcarebear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a MK girl until I reached 40 and MK just wasn't cutting it anymore for me. Breakouts with signs of aging..ugh! But I didn't want to spend alot of money..so I tried olay products and fell in love. No more breakouts and my skin is smoother and brighter! I love this night cream. Just wish it wasn't sold out everytime I visit the 2 local Walmarts. Lately I have had to order it on line and I hate paying shipping as they don't offer ship to store on this product. It does arrive the very next day though.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tat2edcarebear
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Face feels tight in the morning
6/29/2016

Customer review by roro3

2.0 stars 6/29/2016 by roro3
by roro3

Never had this problem before, but causes my face to be real tight. Should I be applying a thicker layer? After I clean my face in the morning, feels back to normal.

roro3
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
11/11/2011

Customer review by medic2012

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by medic2012
by medic2012

I love this product, its not greasy and has a light scent.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medic2012
APO,AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite night cream
5/19/2013

Customer review by BellaMia2012

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BellaMia2012
by BellaMia2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle night cream, it works really great for my skin type, which is dry and fair. The cream is not too heavy and not too oily, it's just perfect. I've been using it for a long time and NO other brands that I've tried in the passed worked as good as Olay. This cream has very little fragrance which is very pleasant to me.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaMia2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice.
11/18/2015

Customer review by Tudbee10

4.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Tudbee10
by Tudbee10

As a 36 year old in search of anti aging, I'm a product junkie. I have very oily acne prone skin and have to be on antibiotics to keep acne in check. A lot of these medications, serums, peels etc leave me flaking on the cheeks so I was in search of a night cream with dual purposes. Most creams are either too thick so I use serums alone which isn't enough in the winter. This cream is very light yet moisturizing. I apply at night and it dries completely and my face still feels moisturized when I wake up. Its still a little too early to notice its anti aging claims but i'll keep using it and will re purchase as I love its moisturizing yet light feel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tudbee10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT NIGHT CREAM
1/28/2012

Customer review by woodred

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by woodred
by woodred

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM OLAY & A GREAT PRICE AT WALMART

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodred
HIGH DESERT,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Night cream
3/18/2013

Customer review by Beauty54896

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Beauty54896
by Beauty54896
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used many expensive night creams from major companies and big prices this one is just as good and does the job just as well. Very happy

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beauty54896
victorville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Product!
10/21/2012

Customer review by PinkDillio

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by PinkDillio
by PinkDillio

I am 29 and purchased this a while back. I use it a couple times a week. It has lasted me quite a while as a little bit of product goes a long way. It is not oily. Not badly scented. I like how it feels on my skin. My main reason for this purchase in particular over others was price and ingredients. I've heard products with retinol and niacinimide are what works. This one had the ingredients so I purchased. I will continue to use this and other olay face products.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkDillio
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rolls up and scented
10/26/2013

Customer review by SatisfiedinTX

3.0 stars 10/26/2013 by SatisfiedinTX
by SatisfiedinTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 63 and skin is dry. Rolls up on my face and a little too scented for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatisfiedinTX
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Im 45 years old but I don't look it.
6/17/2015

Customer review by LilChristy

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by LilChristy
by LilChristy

All I can say is I've been using Oil of Olay for years and my skin looks great. Im sure I've been blessed with great genes but I used to smoke, I dont drink as much water as I should and I love getting suntanned. And yet my skin looks great. Im pretty certain Oil of Olay is helping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilChristy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews