Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 30 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great value!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Emilyyyy323

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Emilyyyy323
by Emilyyyy323

I love this product, I use it every day on my eyes and sometimes in the morning before putting on makeup. I started noticing 3 wrinkles on my forehead while using this product and so I applied this to see if it would fix the problem. In about two weeks two of the wrinkles were completely gone and I am still hoping the third to disappear. I am 22 so there was noticeable wrinkles around my eyes when I started and I feel this has done a great job moisturizing to prevent them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emilyyyy323
Fort worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
No More Tears
1/13/2013

Customer review by Kewayne

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Kewayne
by Kewayne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this eye cream not only because I have seen results, but I also do not have to battle the watery eye syndrome that most products cause when applying so close to the lids, corners and under eye area. The only improvement I would make is to package it in a pump container to avoid contamination.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kewayne
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Change In Wrinkles
4/26/2017

Customer review by Genelle

2.0 stars 4/26/2017 by Genelle
by Genelle

Use this until I ran out. Saw no change in my skin so I won't buy it again.

Genelle
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
My favorite eye cream
5/19/2013

Customer review by BellaMia2012

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BellaMia2012
by BellaMia2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite eye cream and I've been using it for the last 10 years. I've tried many other brands but none compare with Olay, at least for my skin type, dry. The cream is perfect; not too dry and not too oily or heavy, and it works great for my eye lids area.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaMia2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2011

Customer review by European2011

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by European2011
by European2011

I bought it for my mom and she is very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
European2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Olay Age Defying Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream, .5 oz
5/22/2011

Customer review by SadieO

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by SadieO
by SadieO

This is fantastic eye cream. I am already noticing a positive improvement.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SadieO
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
SMELLS LIKE CIGARETTE SMOKE! STINKS!!!
3/28/2017

Customer review by Amycbh

1.0 stars 3/28/2017 by Amycbh
by Amycbh

Smells like someone's smoking cigarettes! I couldn't figure out why I was smelling cigarettes until I read another review and saw someone else mention it. I've been using the original moisturizer for 20 years and love it and I was expecting to love this too. I'm disappointed. I can't get over the smell enough to even try to see if it is an effective product.

Amycbh
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Good eye cream
8/29/2011

Customer review by p

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by p
by p
Top 1000 contributor

I was looking for an eye cream from Olay, and this fits the bill. Not too exciting, but it is a good cream. Does not bleed into the eyes or irritate.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Top 1000 contributor
STINKS
2/27/2017

Customer review by logey

1.0 stars 2/27/2017 by logey
by logey

This product smells like cigarette.... for months I was blaming my neighbors for smoking close to my house thinking it was seeping in through the window NOPE it is this eye cream!! Cant use it. It makes me sick! Not to mention you stink when you wear it! YUK

logey
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
Pretty good product
11/28/2011

Customer review by slc213

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by slc213
by slc213

This product is working fine for me. The skin around my eyes feels softer and more moisturized but not an overall huge change. I have used beauty lotion on my face prior to this product and haven't really seen a difference when combining the two. I've used it for at least a month now.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slc213
Sedona, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
7749559228
2/22/2017

Customer review by 7749559228

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by 7749559228
by 7749559228

Keeps my eye area hydrated. Product is oil free so it's good to use with lash extensions. Couldn't find it at multiple stores and started freaking out.

7749559228
7749559228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!!
2/22/2010

Customer review by Ary28

4.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Ary28
by Ary28

Leave skin feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ary28
Szczecin, Poland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Love this product..
3/27/2013

Customer review by tat2edcarebear

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by tat2edcarebear
by tat2edcarebear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just wish I could find it on the Walmart shelf instead of having to order it online. It is always sold out at both local Walmarts. =( Works great and you only need a little dab so it is a great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tat2edcarebear
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
REALLY WORKS
4/10/2016

Customer review by JOANN

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by JOANN
by JOANN

got this in my walmart beauty box, with many other regular size and samples, this works wonderful, my sample lasted a very long time/dont need much, wrinkles started to lessen after about 4 days, im 58 fair skin, no irritation, recomend highly, oil of olay never dissapoints and neither does my 5 dollar a month beauty box.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JOANN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does nothing for the wrinkles around my eyes
1/27/2017

Customer review by EllaMyLove

1.0 stars 1/27/2017 by EllaMyLove
by EllaMyLove

I'm 38 so I started a little late, but this eye cream has done absolutely nothing to lessen the wrinkles around my eyes. I've been using it for about 3 months and see zero difference. Really disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllaMyLove
Would recommend to a friend? No
love
9/26/2016

Customer review by lake1223

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by lake1223
by lake1223
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can tell a change since using Olay eye

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lake1223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing special
11/1/2013

Customer review by azwoohoo

3.0 stars 11/1/2013 by azwoohoo
by azwoohoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nothing special about this cream. It is a good value for the money, but I do not notice any improvement with this like I do with the more expensive Olay eye cream. I bought it to save money, but will not be buying it again. Spend the extra $$ on the better Olay eye cream.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azwoohoo
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
11/19/2016

Customer review by deliam

4.0 stars 11/19/2016 by deliam
by deliam

easy to absorb by the skin ...Refreshing and does well on fine lines

deliam
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!
10/16/2016

Customer review by Tandih1

5.0 stars 10/16/2016 by Tandih1
by Tandih1

Couldn't pay more for a better product!!!!! Will buy over and over again!!!!

Tandih1
Saint Helens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
This is an amazing product
10/13/2016

Customer review by Ruth527

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Ruth527
by Ruth527

Soft, light, beautiful, not greasy, just s pressure to use

Ruth527
Boothwyn,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews