Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
great
11/19/2016

Customer review by deliam

4.0 stars 11/19/2016 by deliam
by deliam

easy to absorb by the skin ...Refreshing and does well on fine lines

deliam
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!
10/16/2016

Customer review by Tandih1

5.0 stars 10/16/2016 by Tandih1
by Tandih1

Couldn't pay more for a better product!!!!! Will buy over and over again!!!!

Tandih1
Saint Helens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
This is an amazing product
10/13/2016

Customer review by Ruth527

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Ruth527
by Ruth527

Soft, light, beautiful, not greasy, just s pressure to use

Ruth527
Boothwyn,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
A Must Use Eye Cream
6/20/2016

Customer review by Rizu

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Rizu
by Rizu

Once I have cleaned my face in the morning, I use the classic anti aging eye gel, give myself about 15 minutes and then use the anti wrinkle eye cream and the 7step anti aging fragrance free moisturizer. That completes my morning make up for the day. Without the age defying anti wrinkle eye cream, the skin around my eyes lacks the sparkle and this helps with the wrinkles. I cannot do a day without this cream and I think this cream has helped maintain my skin around the eyes over time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rizu
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total effects
7/5/2016

Customer review by Bonnie70

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Bonnie70
by Bonnie70

Love the toral effects it leaves my face nice and smooth and notice hardly no wrinkles.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bonnie70
Phoenix,Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crow's Feet Attack!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Carole66

3.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Carole66
by Carole66

I need something for my Crow's feet or squint lines. This worked well as a moisturizer, but I may need some more serious serum to remove or lessen these lines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carole66
Weatherford, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great eye cream
6/22/2016

Customer review by Monicadl

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Monicadl
by Monicadl

Feels nice on the delicate eye area, seems great to prevent aging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Monicadl
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
3/5/2016

Customer review by Coffee13

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Coffee13
by Coffee13

Using it for 2 months now, skin around my eyes never looked so fresh and soft. I use it on my 11 lines , too (vertical lines between the eyes) and notice they started to diminish - thanks to the Retinyl Propionate in this cream!

Coffee13
Freilassing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Works for me
7/7/2012

Customer review by LilyMoon

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by LilyMoon
by LilyMoon

Ive just finished the jar and i have to say the skin under my eye feels tighter and the small wrinkles have improved. Its moisturizing and makes my eyes feel great when i wake up in the morning. I use it under myeye only as directed and after using it for a month things seem a little better. Im going to continue to buy this eye cream and i expect in the coming months for it to get even better. Takes a good 3 months to see the full effects of most wrinkle creams.

LilyMoon
Ny, Ny
No difference
6/15/2009

Customer review by hugs17kisses

2.0 stars 6/15/2009 by hugs17kisses
by hugs17kisses

I used the whole jar of Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream and saw no differences around my eyes. The fine lines/wrinkles were still there. I have just purchased the Definity Illuminating eye treatment and intend to use the whole bottle as well. I plan to rate that product too. I have read great reviews on this one so i am excited about it.

hugs17kisses
Los Angeles, CA
Skin type:Oily
Great Eye Cream
6/4/2009

Customer review by selah

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by selah
by selah

I really like this Olay eye cream. I am a highly allergic person with oily skin but found this formula light, non-greasy, and perfume-free. It not only helped lighten dark circles under my eyes but also battled small wrinkles and puffiness. I would recommend it to anyone!

selah
Big Bear, CA
Skin type:Oily
Love olay products
2/16/2015

Customer review by Cuty

3.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Cuty
by Cuty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought it 3 weeks ago uptill now not much of a difference I noted but as I am a fan of olay products will give some time to see the difference

Cuty
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does nothing for the wrinkles around my eyes
1/27/2017

Customer review by EllaMyLove

1.0 stars 1/27/2017 by EllaMyLove
by EllaMyLove

I'm 38 so I started a little late, but this eye cream has done absolutely nothing to lessen the wrinkles around my eyes. I've been using it for about 3 months and see zero difference. Really disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllaMyLove
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Emilyyyy323

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Emilyyyy323
by Emilyyyy323

I love this product, I use it every day on my eyes and sometimes in the morning before putting on makeup. I started noticing 3 wrinkles on my forehead while using this product and so I applied this to see if it would fix the problem. In about two weeks two of the wrinkles were completely gone and I am still hoping the third to disappear. I am 22 so there was noticeable wrinkles around my eyes when I started and I feel this has done a great job moisturizing to prevent them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emilyyyy323
Fort worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No More Tears
1/13/2013

Customer review by Kewayne

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Kewayne
by Kewayne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this eye cream not only because I have seen results, but I also do not have to battle the watery eye syndrome that most products cause when applying so close to the lids, corners and under eye area. The only improvement I would make is to package it in a pump container to avoid contamination.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kewayne
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite eye cream
5/19/2013

Customer review by BellaMia2012

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BellaMia2012
by BellaMia2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite eye cream and I've been using it for the last 10 years. I've tried many other brands but none compare with Olay, at least for my skin type, dry. The cream is perfect; not too dry and not too oily or heavy, and it works great for my eye lids area.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaMia2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2011

Customer review by European2011

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by European2011
by European2011

I bought it for my mom and she is very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
European2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Olay Age Defying Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream, .5 oz
5/22/2011

Customer review by SadieO

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by SadieO
by SadieO

This is fantastic eye cream. I am already noticing a positive improvement.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SadieO
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good eye cream
8/29/2011

Customer review by p

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by p
by p
Top 1000 contributor

I was looking for an eye cream from Olay, and this fits the bill. Not too exciting, but it is a good cream. Does not bleed into the eyes or irritate.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
love
9/26/2016

Customer review by lake1223

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by lake1223
by lake1223
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can tell a change since using Olay eye

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lake1223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews