Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Olay Age Defying Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream, .5 oz
5/22/2011

Customer review by SadieO

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by SadieO
by SadieO

This is fantastic eye cream. I am already noticing a positive improvement.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SadieO
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2011

Customer review by European2011

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by European2011
by European2011

I bought it for my mom and she is very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
European2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good eye cream
8/29/2011

Customer review by p

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by p
by p

I was looking for an eye cream from Olay, and this fits the bill. Not too exciting, but it is a good cream. Does not bleed into the eyes or irritate.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great value!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Emilyyyy323

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Emilyyyy323
by Emilyyyy323

I love this product, I use it every day on my eyes and sometimes in the morning before putting on makeup. I started noticing 3 wrinkles on my forehead while using this product and so I applied this to see if it would fix the problem. In about two weeks two of the wrinkles were completely gone and I am still hoping the third to disappear. I am 22 so there was noticeable wrinkles around my eyes when I started and I feel this has done a great job moisturizing to prevent them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emilyyyy323
Fort worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No More Tears
1/13/2013

Customer review by Kewayne

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Kewayne
by Kewayne

I love this eye cream not only because I have seen results, but I also do not have to battle the watery eye syndrome that most products cause when applying so close to the lids, corners and under eye area. The only improvement I would make is to package it in a pump container to avoid contamination.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kewayne
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
2/22/2010

Customer review by Ary28

4.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Ary28
by Ary28

Leave skin feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ary28
Szczecin, Poland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good product
11/28/2011

Customer review by slc213

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by slc213
by slc213

This product is working fine for me. The skin around my eyes feels softer and more moisturized but not an overall huge change. I have used beauty lotion on my face prior to this product and haven't really seen a difference when combining the two. I've used it for at least a month now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slc213
Sedona, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite eye cream
5/19/2013

Customer review by BellaMia2012

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BellaMia2012
by BellaMia2012

This is my favorite eye cream and I've been using it for the last 10 years. I've tried many other brands but none compare with Olay, at least for my skin type, dry. The cream is perfect; not too dry and not too oily or heavy, and it works great for my eye lids area.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellaMia2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product..
3/27/2013

Customer review by tat2edcarebear

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by tat2edcarebear
by tat2edcarebear

Just wish I could find it on the Walmart shelf instead of having to order it online. It is always sold out at both local Walmarts. =( Works great and you only need a little dab so it is a great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tat2edcarebear
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Eye Cream
6/4/2009

Customer review by selah

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by selah
by selah

I really like this Olay eye cream. I am a highly allergic person with oily skin but found this formula light, non-greasy, and perfume-free. It not only helped lighten dark circles under my eyes but also battled small wrinkles and puffiness. I would recommend it to anyone!

selah
Big Bear, CA
Skin type:Oily
Works for me
7/7/2012

Customer review by LilyMoon

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by LilyMoon
by LilyMoon

Ive just finished the jar and i have to say the skin under my eye feels tighter and the small wrinkles have improved. Its moisturizing and makes my eyes feel great when i wake up in the morning. I use it under myeye only as directed and after using it for a month things seem a little better. Im going to continue to buy this eye cream and i expect in the coming months for it to get even better. Takes a good 3 months to see the full effects of most wrinkle creams.

LilyMoon
Ny, Ny
great as a night moisturizer
4/7/2014

Customer review by L401South

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by L401South
by L401South

a little thick, so I use it at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L401South
Plantation, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing special
11/1/2013

Customer review by azwoohoo

3.0 stars 11/1/2013 by azwoohoo
by azwoohoo

Nothing special about this cream. It is a good value for the money, but I do not notice any improvement with this like I do with the more expensive Olay eye cream. I bought it to save money, but will not be buying it again. Spend the extra $$ on the better Olay eye cream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azwoohoo
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No difference
6/15/2009

Customer review by hugs17kisses

2.0 stars 6/15/2009 by hugs17kisses
by hugs17kisses

I used the whole jar of Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream and saw no differences around my eyes. The fine lines/wrinkles were still there. I have just purchased the Definity Illuminating eye treatment and intend to use the whole bottle as well. I plan to rate that product too. I have read great reviews on this one so i am excited about it.

hugs17kisses
Los Angeles, CA
Skin type:Oily