Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 35 reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Great value!
1/14/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this product, I use it every day on my eyes and sometimes in the morning before putting on makeup. I started noticing 3 wrinkles on my forehead while using this product and so I applied this to see if it would fix the problem. In about two weeks two of the wrinkles were completely gone and I am still hoping the third to disappear. I am 22 so there was noticeable wrinkles around my eyes when I started and I feel this has done a great job moisturizing to prevent them in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No More Tears
1/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this eye cream not only because I have seen results, but I also do not have to battle the watery eye syndrome that most products cause when applying so close to the lids, corners and under eye area. The only improvement I would make is to package it in a pump container to avoid contamination.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works.
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just wish it had a little more moisturizing to it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
9/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like this cream. It is light and non-greasy. It does not have any scent to it, great for wearing to bed and it moisturizes effectively. Before using this I always had that dry feeling around my eyes after I wash my face at night and no other regular facial moisturizer seem to help.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite eye cream
5/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my favorite eye cream and I've been using it for the last 10 years. I've tried many other brands but none compare with Olay, at least for my skin type, dry. The cream is perfect; not too dry and not too oily or heavy, and it works great for my eye lids area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought it for my mom and she is very satisfied with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay Age Defying Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream, .5 oz
5/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is fantastic eye cream. I am already noticing a positive improvement.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good eye cream
8/29/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I was looking for an eye cream from Olay, and this fits the bill. Not too exciting, but it is a good cream. Does not bleed into the eyes or irritate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smoothing
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Smoothed fine lines and wrinkles and hydrates skin
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty good product
11/28/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is working fine for me. The skin around my eyes feels softer and more moisturized but not an overall huge change. I have used beauty lotion on my face prior to this product and haven't really seen a difference when combining the two. I've used it for at least a month now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!!
2/22/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Leave skin feeling smooth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very light feeling, easy to apply, no fragrance. Seems to work great too. Glad I added this product to my beauty routine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this product..
3/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just wish I could find it on the Walmart shelf instead of having to order it online. It is always sold out at both local Walmarts. =( Works great and you only need a little dab so it is a great value for the money!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I use it everyday
7/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have seen decrease of darkness under my eyes from using his every morning and sometimes at night. The area under my eyes feels smoother as well! #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
REALLY WORKS
4/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
got this in my walmart beauty box, with many other regular size and samples, this works wonderful, my sample lasted a very long time/dont need much, wrinkles started to lessen after about 4 days, im 58 fair skin, no irritation, recomend highly, oil of olay never dissapoints and neither does my 5 dollar a month beauty box.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No Change In Wrinkles
4/26/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Use this until I ran out. Saw no change in my skin so I won't buy it again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love
9/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I can tell a change since using Olay eye
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SMELLS LIKE CIGARETTE SMOKE! STINKS!!!
3/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Smells like someone's smoking cigarettes! I couldn't figure out why I was smelling cigarettes until I read another review and saw someone else mention it. I've been using the original moisturizer for 20 years and love it and I was expecting to love this too. I'm disappointed. I can't get over the smell enough to even try to see if it is an effective product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nothing special
11/1/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nothing special about this cream. It is a good value for the money, but I do not notice any improvement with this like I do with the more expensive Olay eye cream. I bought it to save money, but will not be buying it again. Spend the extra $$ on the better Olay eye cream.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
STINKS
2/27/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product smells like cigarette.... for months I was blaming my neighbors for smoking close to my house thinking it was seeping in through the window NOPE it is this eye cream!! Cant use it. It makes me sick! Not to mention you stink when you wear it! YUK
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643949, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-