Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 134 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
Best Face Wash Ever
1/30/2010

Customer review by ShareSher

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by ShareSher
by ShareSher

Seriously, if you like a foaming cleanser that makes you look totally beautiful, buy this! It smells wonderful (which really matters to me) feels great while your washing with it, and totally changes the look of your skin. I'm 42 and it transforms pores, redness, uneven skin tone. Try it and you will love it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShareSher
Schererville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2011

Customer review by Stead38

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Stead38
by Stead38

So far after one month of using I have noticed a smooth feeling and brightness to my face. The scent isnt bad. I use it twice a day, morning and night along with other oil of olay products. The only downfall is that sometimes it doesnt want to really lather like a cleaner should. But overall a good product and would recommend. Good price considering I have purchased other Dillards brands in the past.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stead38
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
2/3/2014

Customer review by DaisysGirl

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by DaisysGirl
by DaisysGirl

Easy to rinse off because no exfoliating beads. Scent free too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisysGirl
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for Dry Skin
3/4/2010

Customer review by Coldfinger

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by Coldfinger
by Coldfinger

I live in Alaska and have dry skin. This works great for me and the shipping prices are good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coldfinger
Haines, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor packaging
3/7/2014

Customer review by Arabel24

1.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Arabel24
by Arabel24

I'm a fan of Olay and this is an excellent product no doubt! But it was ridiculous what Walmart sent in the package. The container of this cleanser was broken and almost all of the liquid inside spilled out to the plastic bag it was packaged in, before I could receive it. I can not even use it anymore, wasted money on this order. I would never order this product online again from Walmart, I'd rather go to the store. ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arabel24
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh, Clean Skin...Not Dry!
12/10/2010

Customer review by PrettyGirl

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by PrettyGirl
by PrettyGirl

This foaming cleansing is superb for Normal to Oily/Combo skin. It removes my make up in a snap and the days oily grime from the face. It also does not leave the skin feeling parched and it smells fresh and clean. I prefer this over the Regenerist and PRO lines of products.

PrettyGirl
Ft. Worth, TX
Skin type:Combination
Great face wash!!
6/10/2009

Customer review by Melissa0878

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by Melissa0878
by Melissa0878

I have been using this for about a month now. I love it! I was a huge fan of Philosophy foaming cleanser and I have to say I like this one much better... face definitely feels clean and not dry. The scent is very appealing as well.

Melissa0878
IL
Skin type:Combination
First time user
6/20/2009

Customer review by jewlsher

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by jewlsher
by jewlsher

I tried this and loved it! It really made my skin feel soft and clean and not dry out!

jewlsher
Schofield, WI
Skin type:Combination
Great Facial Cleanser
6/3/2009

Customer review by Dragonflyblue1972

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Dragonflyblue1972
by Dragonflyblue1972

I usethis in my morning shower. Leaves my face clean, but doesn't dry out my skin.

Dragonflyblue1972
Minnesota
Skin type:Combination
Great Cleanser!
9/5/2010

Customer review by Busymommy

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by Busymommy
by Busymommy

It smells great, removes stubborn eye makeup, and doesn't dry out or irritate my skin. I don't mind the low lather, either, since my skin gets so clean!

Busymommy
Nevada
Skin type:Combination
Best cleanser ever
3/27/2012

Customer review by Honeybucket

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Honeybucket
by Honeybucket

I really like this Foaming cleanser it makes my face soft and clean. It really does do what is says it does. I am going to by the total effect Body lotion Next!!

Honeybucket
Culpeper, Va
Skin type:Combination
Favorite Skin Product!
2/28/2013

Customer review by HollyBG

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by HollyBG
by HollyBG

Can't get much better than this for morning cleansers! The scent wakes up my skin and the product leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized for the rest of the day. It lathers really well and does not irritate my eyes at all! I highly recommend this for anyone who wants a great, basic morning cleanser! <3

HollyBG
Nashville,TN
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful Cleaning
5/26/2015

Customer review by Sandyg50

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Sandyg50
by Sandyg50

I have been using this cleanser for over four or five years and love it. My face feels ever so fresh and clean after I use it. It goes on so smoothly and foams up to make my skin feel so soft and smooth. I just love it!

Sandyg50
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product deep cleans
5/27/2015

Customer review by Mimi3

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Mimi3
by Mimi3

This product feels amazing on my skin. I can tell it's cleaning all my makeup off and exfoliating at the same time.

Mimi3
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing
5/26/2015

Customer review by Denise1

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Denise1
by Denise1

I love this product, my skin is so soft. It always feel so clean, and smells very good!!

Denise1
Burnsville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome CleanserS
5/26/2015

Customer review by Dani11177

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Dani11177
by Dani11177

I've tried a lot of Olay cleansers and I'm always impressed. A little disappointed they took the Total Effects Blemish Cleanser. That was the best.

Dani11177
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cleanser
5/26/2015

Customer review by njane

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by njane
by njane

I have been using this product for about 6 months. I see a difference in my skin tone. My face felt very soft and clean after washing.

njane
Plymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/26/2015

Customer review by Sam70

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Sam70
by Sam70

This cleanser is easy to use, gentle on skin and rinses easily.

Sam70
Riegelwood, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best product
5/26/2015

Customer review by mels1969

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by mels1969
by mels1969

my face feels so good after using this. I have been using this product for about 3 months now

mels1969
jacksonville fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
5/26/2015

Customer review by ellieedna

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by ellieedna
by ellieedna

You can feel this working. It gets my skin so clean and feel silky and nice.

ellieedna
Plymouth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews