Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23526 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23526 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23526 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8809
4 stars
7095
3 stars
4744
2 stars
1790
1 stars
1088
1-20 of 23482 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23482 total reviews
1-20 of 23482 reviews
Wonderful!
4/27/2016

Customer review by SweetPea1357

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by SweetPea1357
by SweetPea1357

This moisturizer does simply what is says it will do. For me visible firmness started immediately. I have sensitive skin that is just undecided at this point in time if it should be dry, combo, or just plain oily. I will soon be 42 and it's about that time for everything I've got to go bonkers. However, through all the ups and downs, twists and shouts, and cries for help my skin loves this moisturizer. From day one this stuff has been wonderful. It has become the one and only constant in my daily routine. It is never too much or too little always perfect. I have never had a breakout or anything with this, I just can't say enough good stuff about it. I do not wear foundation or BB or CC creams I only wear eye makeup (eyeliner & mascara) and that's occasionally. Most people think I look between 32 & 35. I'm no health guru yoga queen, just an average busy woman with two teenagers. I don't do reviews either, but ladies you got to give it a try. What've you got to lose? A wrinkle?

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetPea1357
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trillion Billion Stars
3/2/2012

Customer review by Kitira

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Kitira
by Kitira

I have the bad habit known as TANNING =X This stuff is a savior for my face and the thinner area around my eyes. It is amazing I have never used a facial product that I bought more then once. I tried all kinds of different creams to help maintain elasticity and even get it back and this is the product, I swear by it. I am sure for everyone it will work different but I had the hardest time finding anything that worked for me until this product, I will never use another. Please dont ever quit making this product I would be so lost without it. I was starting to get some fine lines around my eyes from the tanning and if I didnt get enough sleep my face felt like it was in a game of tug a war with gravity and losing. I started using this product and the fine lines are so minimal now that u dont see them anymore. No more caking on the concealers and other brighteners to hide lines and my entire face feels a lot firmer. Now if they could bottle this exact same cream for the rest of my body <3 Perfect and I gave it 5 stars in all categories, Id have given it more if there was an option.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitira
Green Bay WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Greasy, works on acne too!
8/30/2011

Customer review by spartanshopping

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by spartanshopping
by spartanshopping

Last year, after trying every anti acne product imaginable from age 12 to 24 I was ready to give up when my mom suggested trying an anti aging product instead, as this had worked for her. I had seen regenerist commercials and was curious to try it. Not sure exactly why, maybe because I had mild to moderate acne and everything was just irritating to my skin, but this is the first product that has allowed me to gain a clear complexion in over 12 years. It started working after only a few days. I started to notice my skin felt cleaner and calmer (it doesn't get very oily with this product) almost immediately, and unlike with acne products, it STAYED clean. I still felt pretty clean and less oily than usual at bedtime. My skin feels great every day and it stays moisturized so that I don't have to worry about premature wrinkles (some fine lines had started but I don't notice them as much any more).

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spartanshopping
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this line of products
9/23/2016

Customer review by MissBeeAnn

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by MissBeeAnn
by MissBeeAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for the care of aging skin. A must-do for any woman wanting to preserve her beauty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissBeeAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this stuff!!
4/5/2010

Customer review by TexasMom05

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by TexasMom05
by TexasMom05

I have only had it a little over a week now. Immediately I started noticing a difference. My husband even said that he could see a difference. My face and neck are smoother, firmer, brighter...and I had a few little lines starting to form...they are practically gone now! I have very sensitive skin and have had no problems. It's not greasy and hasn't caused any acne. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (100) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasMom05
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
2/15/2009

Customer review by Blondie2000

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by Blondie2000
by Blondie2000

I was skeptic at first...but after a couple of weeks, it starts to make a difference. Kindda pricey, but it actually shows some results. I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (106) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blondie2000
Gaffney, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOOOW a must have!!
6/26/2010

Customer review by olayfan

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by olayfan
by olayfan

I'm 32. I've been an Olay fan since i was in high school. I've been using almost all of their products and notice the results in each one, but when i got this one, OMG my face really was smoother the next day. I don't have deep lines or wrinkles, I would like to send a pic so you can see my face, people ask me WHAT CREAM ROUTINE DO YOU USE? I think i have olay to thanks that for jejeje. My mom started using this particular line and woow , her face really changed, smoother, brighter, even my picky bro in-law complemented on her face. Girls, moms, you really have to give it a try. It's way better than Lancome, Estee Lauder and other brands that I've used. Love you Olay!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olayfan
tijuana BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As I'm loosing weight, no sagging skin.
5/19/2012

Customer review by craftyone23

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by craftyone23
by craftyone23

My skin is clear and taunt, at 62 what more could you ask for, it does what it says it'll do.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftyone23
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A friend to my face
8/5/2010

Customer review by Lovingaproduct

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by Lovingaproduct
by Lovingaproduct

I believe the regenerist products are great--and helpful to a more youthful look. I often receive compliments that I do not look my age. This sculpting creme is my favorite product.

Was this review helpful? (67) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovingaproduct
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay
10/20/2015

Customer review by LuLu

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by LuLu
by LuLu

I have used this for years and I get compliments on my skin. I am 71 and don't have near the wrinkles some do at my age. It is moisturizing but doesn't leave a film.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuLu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cream
1/26/2016

Customer review by Odudibug

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Odudibug
by Odudibug

This cream makes my face feel and look so good. I always get compliments on how great my skin looks - and I'm 66 years old!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Odudibug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
banish dull skin
3/11/2010

Customer review by buffyinbergen

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by buffyinbergen
by buffyinbergen

I love this product. I bought this for the 2nd time and I love it. I notice a difference in about one day. I have oily skin and this lotion made such a difference in the appearence of my skin. People always tell me I have such beautiful skin. When I tell them I will be 45 they cannot believe it. This is the best product I've ever used!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buffyinbergen
Westwood nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressive product for the price
1/27/2010

Customer review by MakeupFan

4.0 stars 1/27/2010 by MakeupFan
by MakeupFan

Being in my 30's, preventative aging is my main skincare concern and I am starting to get expression lines, so I'm really consistent in using what I think are great skincare products. I know that a higher price doesn't necessarily mean it's better--but it's hard to know sometimes! In my younger days I was such a skeptic on the effectiveness of drugstore brands like Olay. Now, not so much! I've since tried a few of their products and I've been satisfied with their results, the Microsculpting Cream is one of them! This is a pretty rich moisturizer so it's really great in helping out some of the areas of my skin that I think are starting to "crepe" (near my smile lines) but I used it more sparingly in my t-zone where I tend to be more oily. After using this nightly for 4 weeks, I think it's a great moisturizer for dehydrated skin and the price is fair for it's quality! I'm not looking for absolute miracles in a skincare product, but I was satified with it's performance. Unfortunately, I'm not truly loyal to any one specific brand or product because variety is the spice of life!

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MakeupFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great product for low price
9/7/2011

Customer review by te77

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by te77
by te77

I think this product works as well as the $100.00 creams out there. I started seeing results within 10 days. Nice pleasant smell and great consistency. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
te77
Bangor, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fragrance Too Heavy
4/5/2010

Customer review by Ladyjenn

3.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Ladyjenn
by Ladyjenn

I so wanted to love this...I liked the feel of it after I applied to my face...but the smell lingered all night....and it broke me out. Two days later I still have like 3 pimples....I really think it was just the fragrance. I am returning this to get the unscented serum instead. This product gets such rave reviews, I was so dissapointed I can't use this cream!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyjenn
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great skin care
6/12/2016

Customer review by Tartans

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Tartans
by Tartans
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this product for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tartans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
olay regenerist cream
10/9/2015

Customer review by suuss

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by suuss
by suuss

first cream I've used to really help wrinkles

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suuss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product, best price
6/20/2016

Customer review by tlsn

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by tlsn
by tlsn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

People mistake me for being much younger than I actually am. I have been using Oil of Olay for 30+ years, and the Regenerist line of products since it evolved and I attribute my youthful appearance to that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlsn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
7/22/2016

Customer review by tamdevo1

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by tamdevo1
by tamdevo1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've tried other much more expensive similar products & this works just as well. I have purchased this several times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamdevo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
3/20/2011

Customer review by lilcountry

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by lilcountry
by lilcountry

I notice smaller pores within a few days. My skin is softer and more radiant than it has been in years and i absolutely love the smell.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilcountry
Ellerbe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23482 total reviews
1-20 of 23482 reviews