Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
This product smooths my skin immediately.
8/24/2011

Customer review by fesses

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by fesses
by fesses

I use this product before I apply my makeup. It's very calming. It seems to help apply my makeup better.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fesses
Fairhaven Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/21/2013

Customer review by Motheroffive44

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Motheroffive44
by Motheroffive44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great everyday moisturizer to use before applying makeup. It is light and easily absorbed into the skin. I have been using this product for a couple of years now and it is the best moisturizer I have found.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motheroffive44
Hammonton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just great
3/25/2014

Customer review by yamablu

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by yamablu
by yamablu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the results I have gotten from this product. It makes my skin feel softer - not dry and itchy as it has been a terribly cold winter. Even though I had been out of Total Effects for a few months, after just 10-12 days I could feel the difference. I didn't feel the tightness or dryness when I smiled or wrinkled my nose, or raised my eyebrows. I really feel the crowsfeet are fading. I love this! Do your skin a favor and try it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yamablu
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
iT IS EXCELLENT
9/23/2015

Customer review by happysix

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by happysix
by happysix

It is excellent I have been using it for years every think I am in my early 60's or late 50's and I am 78 years old this is the greatest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happysix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing!!!
1/14/2015

Customer review by sunshineandhappiness

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by sunshineandhappiness
by sunshineandhappiness

I don't know why i ever stray from Olay!!! Bought this product because of move from tropical environment to move back to mainland in winter. Saved my skin!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshineandhappiness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect product for mature skin
5/27/2015

Customer review by sally14

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by sally14
by sally14
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have been using this product for a long time and love the way it leaves my skin so soft and silky feeling. I feel I am giving my 80n year old skin the moisture treatment it requires. I treat myself to facials a couple of times a year and the facialists always compliment me on the texture and look of my skin which I attribute to Total Effects moisturizer and sun screen. I absolutely LOVE this product!!

sally14
Skokie Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Keep your luminous glow
5/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Living in a dry desert community is hard on aging skin. With Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy, my face is smooth, soft and glowing no matter how dry the air is. People comment on my skin and ask what my secret is. I give all the credit to Olay, whose products I have used since I was a young teen. With an SPF of 15 and its special blend of emollients, I face each day with confidence and keep on glowing!

An anonymous customer
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Feels Fantastic
6/1/2015

Customer review by KidJan

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by KidJan
by KidJan
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This moisturizer feels so good going on and is so light that it doesn't have a greasy feeling. I feel like it has really kept my skin younger looking and has even reduced my small lines and wrinkles with my regular use of it. It is easy to apply with my fingertips and it doesn't take a lot to cover my whole face and neck. My skin is much softer too.

KidJan
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This product does amazing things to your skin
5/26/2015

Customer review by Lil77

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Lil77
by Lil77
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product does amazing things to your skin. After just a few short weeks of continued use, your skin feels softer, firmer and more radiant, Fine lines appear diminished and the tone and texture are improved. You know that a product is great and doing it's job when people stop to ask you, "what are you using on your skin?" It looks fantastic!

Lil77
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
One of the best out there...
6/1/2015

Customer review by sda1967

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by sda1967
by sda1967
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I rank this product at five stars...it is great! I have tried the more expensive high end moisturizers, and Olay is as effective as the other brands I tried. Mature Skin Therapy should not really be categorized only for the mature woman. I find it to be suitable for any skin type with issues of dry skin.

sda1967
Morganton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Smooth Feel
6/1/2015

Customer review by Joan57

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Joan57
by Joan57
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy glides over my skin like silk. It has a wonderful feel and a clean, fresh scent. I noticed a slight decrease in lines and less ruddiness on my cheeks. I will definitely be buying this again when I run out of moisturizer. This is the best moisturizer I have tried.

Joan57
South St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This product works great!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Jean15

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Jean15
by Jean15
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I use Total Effect Mature Skin Therapy daily, especially in the evening.The seven benefits in one product seem to intensely moisturize skin, reduce wrinkles, enhance skin tone and color, minimize pores, and lift skin. This product is a must, so thankful when it came onto the market, I use in my daily routine!

Jean15
Hubbard Lake MI 49747
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
TOTAL EFFECTS MATURE SKIN THERAPY---GREAT
6/8/2015

Customer review by BONMAX

4.0 stars 6/8/2015 by BONMAX
by BONMAX
Spark Reviewer - received free product

ONLY AFTER TWO WEEKS--I CAN START TO SEE AN IMPROVEMENT IN MY OLD SKIN (AGE 76) ----ALSO NOTE THAT I HAVEN'T USE ANY TYPE OF CREAM ON MY FACE IN OVER 25 YEARS---(???NO COMMENT ON WHY) GREAT PRODUCT!!

BONMAX
HOUSTON, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
total Effects Producrts
5/27/2015

Customer review by Lucy05

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Lucy05
by Lucy05
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have been using Olay products for over 25 years. Now that I'm over 50 I have started to used Total Effects Mature. I like the light weight of the moisturizer. I also use the total effects eye cream and use the face scrub(both scrub ^& moisturizing cream soap.. I just love Olay products!

Lucy05
Wittenberg, W
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Very Effective!! :)
6/2/2015

Customer review by sara17

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by sara17
by sara17
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The Olay Total Effects Mature skin therapy is a great way to achieve a beautiful, glowing looking complexion in just one easy step! :) I am absolutely amazed, and pleased by its great visible results within days, and i love it! :)

sara17
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
gives your skin a more youthful apperance
5/27/2015

Customer review by pinkyd

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by pinkyd
by pinkyd
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am 60 years old and have been looking for a moisturizer that would 'plump up my skin" without leaving behind a greasy feeling. TE Mature Skin Therapy worked amazingly well on my skin. I have been told that I look more "refreshed" since I started using it.

pinkyd
ravena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Unbeliveable
6/1/2015

Customer review by dsharauk

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by dsharauk
by dsharauk
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I'm 77 years old and my skin was getting dark spots. I could see results just after the first jar. My friends often tell me how clear and even my skin looks. I love this product. I will use it forever.

dsharauk
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
The Best of " Oil Of Olay"
4/17/2014

Customer review by StarsToShop

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by StarsToShop
by StarsToShop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You can never beat this Moisturizer !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarsToShop
Snyder, Tex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product!
6/1/2015

Customer review by ca1949

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by ca1949
by ca1949
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I use Total Effects Mature Skin every day and see visible signs of reduced wrinkles and lighter age spots with no new spots appearing. It makes my skin so smooth and soft, Thanks!

ca1949
Houghton Lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Greatest product
6/2/2015

Customer review by Mellie

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Mellie
by Mellie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

THIS is the greatest product I have tried from OLAY. I am 63 yrs. old and I want to preserve my face as much as I can. I can see a difference on my skin. Thanks!

Mellie
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews