Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Stuff
4/28/2010

Customer review by ShedsWife

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by ShedsWife
by ShedsWife

I use this product every night. My complexion looks good. I no longer wear foundation every day, just a day time moisturizer. My skin looks so much healthier. As far as "defying age"...I am only 28 years old, but my worry lines on my forehead appear smoother.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShedsWife
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product!
6/21/2012

Customer review by BeFaithful2012

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by BeFaithful2012
by BeFaithful2012

I purchased this product just two days ago and OMG, I love it.... When I first put it on the other evening after washing my face I was a little nervous because I have sensitive skin. Well, my skin loves it.. The hydration and feel of my skin in just a couple of days really made a difference in my appearance. I use this product only at night and use the Oil Of Olay lotion with SPF 15 during the day to block sun rays. I am over 50 and I look younger than some 20 and 30 year olds.. If you haven't tried it yet, get on the band wagon and Walmart is the best place to purchase it. The price is outstanding in comparison to some of the other retail stores...

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeFaithful2012
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wake up feeling great!!
3/5/2012

Customer review by TamSir

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by TamSir
by TamSir

This night cream is wonderful! I've only used it twice because I just got it, and it's already doing its job. This morning when I saw my reflection in the mirrow I could not believe how fresh I looked. No oily nose or dry cheek patches, just clean and clear skin. It's magic!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TamSir
Amherst ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fair value for a product
1/20/2011

Customer review by Briston

4.0 stars 1/20/2011 by Briston
by Briston

Overall no complaints, product has a lovely light scent and feel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Briston
Gulfport, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Never Disappoints.
4/7/2013

Customer review by PeanutLuv

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by PeanutLuv
by PeanutLuv

This has a cream-gel texture that hydrates perfectly and works great under makeup. It has completely gotten rid of the fine lines around my eyes but has done nothing for my deep forehead lines (I'm only 23 so I think they're hereditary?) Prevents and clears up minor acne breakouts. I used to have a problem with little bumps on my cheek bones & forehead, not anymore! This cream prevents those pesky bumps and makes my skin feel & look very smooth. This is my 4th jar and I continue to love this product. Definitely something worth trying out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanutLuv
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great night cream, great price, & I love it...
9/12/2012

Customer review by redhead4ever

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by redhead4ever
by redhead4ever

I have been using this cream for close to a year now & like I stated above I have no complaints about it at all. It does make my face feel so soft, I LOVE the scent of it, & it doesn't feel like so many other night creams that are SO heavy & greasy. I will continue to use it for sure! However I just saw another Olay "age defying anti-wrinkle night cream" & I'm not quite sure what is the difference between the two? Maybe just an updated version of it? Anyone that knows please leave a comment. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhead4ever
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not seeing any results.
7/25/2011

Customer review by Jessluvfashion

2.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Jessluvfashion
by Jessluvfashion

I read some good reviews on this and the price is so cheap so I gave it a try. The result is disappointing, I do not see any skin improvements overnight after using this, and I had better result using other affordable night creams, like American Beauty Beauty Boost Overnight Radiance Cream. To be fair, I will continue using this bottle and see if there will be any results over time. I'm 25, Asian.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessluvfashion
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome skin care product!
5/13/2010

Customer review by Raluca

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by Raluca
by Raluca

This cream is good! Oh yes it is so good I can't go without. It literally healed my acne and my skin looks flawless! I love the smell. Very fresh and feminine. It is worth every penny. I used to spend OMG lots of money at the mall but then one day I said let me see how Olay is at the drug store because I honestly got tired of getting creams that cost in to the hundreds that don't do what they promised. I am telling you that this cream it is amazing! Buy it and you will say the same as I say!!!

Raluca
Biddeford, Maine
Skin type:Combination
I love this cream!
6/27/2010

Customer review by anjala

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by anjala
by anjala

This is one of the best nourishing creams on the market! It made my skin feel so soft and smooth...I will continue using this product forever!!!

anjala
Danville, CA
Skin type:Normal
Love this Cream!
7/3/2011

Customer review by wpmom

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by wpmom
by wpmom

I began using this product approximately six months ago and have loved it from the first night! It makes my skin feel soft and moist from the time I put it on until I wash up the next morning. I love the fact that it does cost a fortune to buy, thank you Olay!

wpmom
Newbury Park, CA
Best Night Cream
10/11/2011

Customer review by mannequinmadness

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by mannequinmadness
by mannequinmadness

this was the first cream that i purchased from Olay. The ingredients in the cream were excellent, not to harsh on my skin. when i woke up in the morning my skin felt soft and tighter with each night. i say its a great starting out product.

mannequinmadness
New Jersey
loved it
7/10/2012

Customer review by peanut

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by peanut
by peanut

i bought this 3 times before i discovered the active hydrating sensitive skin beauty fluid, which i now prefer. but while i was using this night cream i loved it, it's lightly scented like soft petals and clean air (weird but it fits i think :)) it is cream-gel like in texture and non-greasy, a great over-all cream that i found firmed the face nicely as well :)

peanut
california
Skin type:Combination
Skin looks beautiful
9/16/2012

Customer review by Bruna

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Bruna
by Bruna

I used this night cream for a while. I loved it. Makes my skin soft and glowing.

Bruna
Sterling, MA
Love it!
1/30/2013

Customer review by Margew

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Margew
by Margew

I've been using this cream for at least 10 years. I've had super oily skin all my life and prone to breakouts, so I hesitated to use anything on my face....but I've reached that age where I need something. I tried this, and not once has it ever made my face break out. I've tried other brands, but I always come back to this. I've noticed my local drugstore has run out of stock and I'm panicking. Please tell me it's not discontinued! Maybe new packaging? I actually starting using original Oil of Olay lotion back in the 70s during the winter when my skin would get a little chapped. :)

Margew
Sugar Land, TX
Skin type:Combination
Can't live without it!
9/8/2013

Customer review by Lauren1984

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Lauren1984
by Lauren1984

This cream has done wonders for my complexion. It has brightened my face dramatically and helped my acne as well. I still get a few pimples but I don't break out nearly as bad as I did before. I read the reviews for this product, so I gave it a try and I am so glad I did. This works so much better for my acne prone skin than other products of other brands specifically targeted for acne, and it seems to be helping fade the discoloration on my face as well. My husband has even made comments about how much better my skin is beginning to look. This cream is definitely a keeper!!

Lauren1984
Texas
Skin type:Combination
Rich and creamy and great for flaky dry skin
11/9/2012

Customer review by aliosh

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by aliosh
by aliosh

This is one great moisturizer. I use it at night and it is creamy and rich and hydrates my skin well. It could be used lightly for the day, however it may be too heavy unless your skin is really dry. My cheeks do get dry and this does the trick in the day for me. It has a slight fragrance to it and contains no parabens. It really works well when my skin is flaky and irritated. Definitely a keeper for me......and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aliosh
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff is amazing!
7/26/2013

Customer review by GeminiWoman

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by GeminiWoman
by GeminiWoman

This night cream is a dream! It moisturizes without being heavy! My skin felt dewy and soft after only a few uses! Love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeminiWoman
Alameda, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Intense Moisture
6/10/2011

Customer review by KateC

4.0 stars 6/10/2011 by KateC
by KateC

I really like this product. I use it regularly every night. I'm not at a place where I really need to fight wrinkles or lines, just prevent them, so this is great for me. I put it on at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin still feels very hydrated. I have a furrow in my brow that kind of lingers sometimes and this has helped keep that small wrinkle at bay.

KateC
Skin type:Combination
4/16/2010

Customer review by caseyr

3.0 stars 4/16/2010 by caseyr
by caseyr

I have been using this for consecutively 2 weeks. I like the product and my skin feels hydrated in the morning. My only dislike is that it has a weird fragrance to it which I feel cheapens the product, and I haven't noticed any skin tightening feeling right after I put it on or in the morning.

caseyr
chandler, az
Skin type:Combination