Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 44 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
9/14/2012

Customer review by Number1SteelerFan

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Number1SteelerFan
by Number1SteelerFan

Quick way to clean off your makeup and moisturize at the same time. Easy to use and your face will feel amazing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Number1SteelerFan
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like them but the other ones are better
9/11/2014

Customer review by Shopper777543

4.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Shopper777543
by Shopper777543
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great and all but it feels like you really have to scrub more to get all the makeup off. The olay wipes that you add water to seem to work a little faster and easier. My face does feel clean and fresh after using these so its the same end result. They don't take mascara off as good as the kind that you add water to. I guess they can only be so moist inside the package.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper777543
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally awesosme
5/29/2015

Customer review by MEMEBEV

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by MEMEBEV
by MEMEBEV

Riding with my husband on his can am spyder motorcycle in all kinds of weather I learned quickly that it is such a treat to have the Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths in the saddle bags for that refreshing pick me up when we stop. Cannot travel without them! Thanks Olay! At home, in the car, but most important Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths when heading out on that bike. P.S. My husband likes them also!

MEMEBEV
Greenfield, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
This product works great.
5/27/2015

Customer review by Missladydi

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Missladydi
by Missladydi

I use them daily and it makes my skin silky smoothing and clean feeling. Love them and would recommend this product to everyone who wants skin like you had 20 years ago. After you use it for more than a couple of days you will feel and see the difference in the way your skin feels and looks. It also makes your skin work better with foundations, gets rid of dry spots that clog up make-up.

Missladydi
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
This is the best.
5/27/2015

Customer review by mama2

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by mama2
by mama2

Before using thus product my skin Was very oily. I started using it because I was already using the daily moisturizer and it worked very well for me, not only did it work controlling the oil on my face, it has giving me a younger glow and healthier skin. I've used both product's for years and I look at least 10 to 15 years than what I really am thanks oil of olay, what a blessing.

mama2
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
A Must Have Product!!!
6/1/2015

Customer review by wkpm

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by wkpm
by wkpm

Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths are very energizing and they gently furbish away your dull, dry skin while removing your make up and dirt. These cleansing cloths make your face feel really clean and refreshed. I often follow thru with other Total Effects products in my facial cleansing routine. Thank you for this wonderful product.

wkpm
Largo,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Very nice cleanser and light moisturizer
9/28/2015

Customer review by Catlady

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Catlady
by Catlady

I still have combination skin, and this product works very well to equalize the amount of moisture in my skin. It takes off facial makeup without any problem, but sometimes doesn't work quite as well to take off eye makeup, particularly eye liner ad mascara. I've been using this product for a few years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean & Soft
6/1/2015

Customer review by RJ78

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by RJ78
by RJ78

When cleansing my face I want to feel that all of the makeup has been cleansed away. At my age I am often told I do not look it and that makes me feel great. The cleansing cloths are wonderful to travel with. You never have to worry about how am I going to take my makeup off. The cleansing cloth is there to do the job for me.

RJ78
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Extravagant Cleansing Cloths
6/1/2015

Customer review by SoFreshandSoClean

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by SoFreshandSoClean
by SoFreshandSoClean

These are my go to cloths for cleansing and removing makeup. Not only do you not have to worry about makeup being left behind, you don't have to deal with the "Lint Face." You know those pesky little fibers left behind by other brand cleansing cloths! I would highly recommend this product!

SoFreshandSoClean
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Excellent
5/28/2015

Customer review by patchs

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by patchs
by patchs

Anything that I have ever used in Olay has been excellent. I have never fount anything bad, I just love Olay and would recommend to everyone. I used to have problems with my skin but since using Olay Products have had no problems just better skin.

patchs
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Clean face, birght smile
6/1/2015

Customer review by RedHali

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by RedHali
by RedHali

I use your cleaning cloths every night to remove the days grim and makeup. I am now 72 years young and feel that my skin is creamy smooth because of Total Effects. I would highly recommend the Total Effects line for every age group.

RedHali
Tamarac, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
The best for travel
6/2/2015

Customer review by Atti

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Atti
by Atti

So easy to pack and when I'm out of town for short trips I just pack one or two towelettes in a sandwich zipper bag. These do an excellent job of cleaning and refreshing my face. Removes mascara easily yet is very gentle.

Atti
Newport Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Excellent
6/2/2015

Customer review by Junipermix48

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Junipermix48
by Junipermix48

Excellent for cleaning face at all times, but I find the cloths very useful when I am tired or cannot get to water, and need to clean my face without leaving make up traces, or just need to refresh my face and neck..

Junipermix48
Hartsdale, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Not harsh at all
5/27/2015

Customer review by kelly22

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by kelly22
by kelly22

Very easy on the skin and I have a T skin type. I use them to remove makeup and it leaves my skin so fresh and soft afterwards. I also like the cost because I do use them everyday. It is the easiest way to remove makeup for me.

kelly22
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Simple Beauty
6/1/2015

Customer review by sweetiehartt1

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by sweetiehartt1
by sweetiehartt1

These wipes remove and moisturize all in one easy step. My face is clean and soft and moisturized in just a few moments so I can care for my face without taking too much time away from my extremely active life.

sweetiehartt1
San Felipe, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great cleaning
5/28/2015

Customer review by catd71

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by catd71
by catd71

Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths are great for quick cleaning. They take off makeup and are great for after a workout for cleaning my face. I recommend them to my friends who need a great cleaning cloth.

catd71
Siloam Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love this gentle and nice cloths
6/1/2015

Customer review by Melissa73

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Melissa73
by Melissa73

I really like the way these cleansing cloths smell and how gentle but effective they are at removing all of the dirt and make-up on my face. They leave my face feeling clean and refreshed.

Melissa73
Rockford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
So easy to use
5/26/2015

Customer review by Mel50

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Mel50
by Mel50

I started using these cloths while traveling and these make it easy to remove makeup in no time at all, especially when it's late in the day and I didn't want to do the entire washing routine.

Mel50
Mack, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Wet Cleansing Cloths
5/29/2015

Customer review by Nonna

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Nonna
by Nonna

I have been using cleansing cloths for several years. I use them at home and for traveling. Convenient and makes my face feel extremely clean but not dry. Thanks for a great product.

Nonna
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
A must have
5/26/2015

Customer review by shoegal82

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by shoegal82
by shoegal82

These cleansing cloths are must have. I keep them in my travel bag, gym bag, in the office... Anywhere I can use a quick, convenient cleansing product on my face!

shoegal82
Margate, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews