Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 125 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Total Effect 7 night sculpting cream
4/8/2014

Customer review by SharBeyer

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by SharBeyer
by SharBeyer

I just wanted to say thank you for your great products! I have been using Regenerist for a couple of years and noticed a difference. Last month I changed to Total Effect 7 night firming cream and really saw a difference. However....last night, someone I haven't seen in a little over a month asked me if I had a face lift!!!! I couldn't believe my ears! At my age, a compliment like that is REALLY appreciated! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

SharBeyer
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great night cream!
8/24/2011

Customer review by fesses

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by fesses
by fesses

I use this every night. I love it, it's not too thick and my face looks rested and smoother in the morning. I sometimes use this during the day if I'm just hanging around.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fesses
Fairhaven Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Needs to be fragrance-free!
4/21/2017

Customer review by RosaceaGal

1.0 stars 4/21/2017 by RosaceaGal
by RosaceaGal

The fragrance irritated my sensitive skin with rosacea. I would love to see a fragrance-free version of this in a sanitary pump dispenser!

RosaceaGal
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
I LOVE it.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Nevada57

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Nevada57
by Nevada57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been an Olay user since I was about 18. I am now 55. I recently got the best compliment , a lady sitting next to me on the bus told me I looked like I was 40 yrs young. :) I love this 7-in-1 firming cream , I have been using this one for almost 2 weeks now and can see a difference in my skin. Thank You WalMart and Olay :)

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nevada57
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disappointed
3/15/2017

Customer review by g 4 f

1.0 stars 3/15/2017 by g 4 f
by g 4 f
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I do not use this cream at night as my skin feels really dry in the morning, so I use it as base for makeup. I will not purchase a jar of cream again as believe I may be contaminating it with my finger tips and will now only buy a cream with a pump. As for the statement, 'firming treatment', or 'anti-aging', I do not believe this cream can accomplish that.

g 4 f
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best stuff
3/7/2016

Customer review by scglmg

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by scglmg
by scglmg

I've been using this for a long time and have had many compliments about how I haven't aged and still look the same! I am 63 and have no wrinkle yet on my face. I use all Olay products together and worth every penney! It's not oily or greasy but stays on all night. Sometimes I use a boost of it during the day. My face feels nice and smooth in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scglmg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love ALL the Olay products!
9/21/2016

Customer review by PJSaved

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by PJSaved
by PJSaved
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using the Total Effects 7-in-1 cleanser and day moisturizer and am now delighted to include the night cream to my routine. There is truly no magical lotion, potion or cream, regardless of cost, that will take several years off your life. That being said, for me the Olay product line is the best on the market for making your skin look and feel its best. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJSaved
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good like the commercials suggest.
12/5/2014

Customer review by Marilyy

2.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Marilyy
by Marilyy

First I would like to tell that I am a real client, not somebody paid to say bad things about the product like Olay said about other clients with the same opinion as me. This really not work the way it promises. Make the skin so thin that it brake out. The wrinkles and spots are still there and the firmness did not improve. The smell is strong for sure. The best I can say about is that the under eyes are less swollen.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marilyy
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/25/2011

Customer review by Stead38

1.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Stead38
by Stead38

I have used this for one full month and seen no change in lines under eyes, or crowsfeet yet. The scent does make my eyes water a bit.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stead38
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Love it !
2/5/2017

Customer review by Melissamarie

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Melissamarie
by Melissamarie

I've been using this for about 6 months and I absolutely love this product! It makes my skin soft and it really makes it glow !

Melissamarie
Winter Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
8/6/2013

Customer review by okeydokey12

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by okeydokey12
by okeydokey12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okeydokey12
oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
leaves skin soft, helps exfoliate.
10/11/2015

Customer review by oaklandbill

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by oaklandbill
by oaklandbill

Have used this before, always pleased. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oaklandbill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, great price
4/26/2016

Customer review by OutdoorGirl

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by OutdoorGirl
by OutdoorGirl

Too busy to shop . . . check online and see if the price matches expectation. I'm certain having free delivery is a great benefit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OutdoorGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointing
12/21/2016

Customer review by Reham

2.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Reham
by Reham

I REALLY need the old formula. I'd been using all olay products before the formula change for over 16 years. Now I can't find something that gives the same results on my skin. PLEASE bring back the old formula.

Reham
Saudi Arabia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Disappointing
12/21/2016

Customer review by Reham

2.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Reham
by Reham

I REALLY need the old formula. I'd been using all olay products before the formula change for over 16 years. Now I can't find something that gives the same results on my skin. PLEASE bring back the old formula.

Reham
Saudi Arabia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Breakouts
10/2/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

2.0 stars 10/2/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I have always loved Oil Olay products. First time I used this I broke out with 2 pimples. Waited a few days, they cleared, then used again and 2 more pimples. I will find something else for face and use this for my neck and deco. I haven't had a pimple in years. I know they appeared because of this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
5/20/2013

Customer review by NanaBuddha

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by NanaBuddha
by NanaBuddha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the way this make my face feel--so soft.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaBuddha
King,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
facecream
3/11/2016

Customer review by hcfo

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by hcfo
by hcfo

The cream is nice and thick, no smell detected. I'm using it on my neck. It's too early to tell if it improves skin health. But it feels good on my neck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hcfo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
3/10/2011

Customer review by Chyna

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Chyna
by Chyna

I wanted to come back and comment on this product (TE Night Firming Cream). I must say, I was very skeptical of how my skin would react to this product, however, after using this product for 3 days, I am now hooked!! I love this night firming cream!! I am 37 and I was looking for a product to moisturize my skin at night while providing anti-aging benefits. Overall, I have good skin, but I am getting older and I want to mantain my youthful appearance. What impressed me the most was how quickly I saw results!! The very next morning my skin looked extremely smooth and moisturized. I have now added the TE daily moisturizing cream to my facial cleaning routine. I also use the TE Blemish Control Cleanser and the Nourishing Cream Cleanser. All great products!!

Chyna
Lake Mary, FL
Skin type:Combination
this product is amazing
9/17/2016

Customer review by nani58

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by nani58
by nani58

This amazing product has saved my skin, it so soft and youthful looking. I get so many compliments.

nani58
madsachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews