Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 89 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Great night cream!
8/24/2011

Customer review by fesses

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by fesses
by fesses

I use this every night. I love it, it's not too thick and my face looks rested and smoother in the morning. I sometimes use this during the day if I'm just hanging around.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fesses
Fairhaven Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE it.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Nevada57

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Nevada57
by Nevada57

Have been an Olay user since I was about 18. I am now 55. I recently got the best compliment , a lady sitting next to me on the bus told me I looked like I was 40 yrs young. :) I love this 7-in-1 firming cream , I have been using this one for almost 2 weeks now and can see a difference in my skin. Thank You WalMart and Olay :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nevada57
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2011

Customer review by Stead38

1.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Stead38
by Stead38

I have used this for one full month and seen no change in lines under eyes, or crowsfeet yet. The scent does make my eyes water a bit.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stead38
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2013

Customer review by okeydokey12

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by okeydokey12
by okeydokey12

great

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okeydokey12
oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2013

Customer review by NanaBuddha

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by NanaBuddha
by NanaBuddha

Love the way this make my face feel--so soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaBuddha
King,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breakouts
10/2/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

2.0 stars 10/2/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1

I have always loved Oil Olay products. First time I used this I broke out with 2 pimples. Waited a few days, they cleared, then used again and 2 more pimples. I will find something else for face and use this for my neck and deco. I haven't had a pimple in years. I know they appeared because of this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Not good like the commercials suggest.
12/5/2014

Customer review by Marilyy

2.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Marilyy
by Marilyy

First I would like to tell that I am a real client, not somebody paid to say bad things about the product like Olay said about other clients with the same opinion as me. This really not work the way it promises. Make the skin so thin that it brake out. The wrinkles and spots are still there and the firmness did not improve. The smell is strong for sure. The best I can say about is that the under eyes are less swollen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marilyy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did not like
6/10/2014

Customer review by lilmiss1

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by lilmiss1
by lilmiss1

I did not see any added results.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmiss1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Night Cream
10/12/2009

Customer review by Barbilee

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by Barbilee
by Barbilee

I always feel so fresh and clean when I use this product. The smell is wonderful and it leaves my face feeling smooth and silky. I hate to wash it off in the morning.

Barbilee
Wilsonville, OR
Skin type:Normal
MY FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH
6/3/2009

Customer review by monica

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by monica
by monica

I have faithfully used OLAY products for 4 years now... I am 30 yrs old & I look 23!! I would recommend OLAY products to everyone. especially the Night Firming Cream. It revitalizes my skin & it is beautifully soft!

monica
Phoenix, AZ
best night firming cream
10/12/2009

Customer review by dgraci8

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by dgraci8
by dgraci8

I've been using olay products for over 2 years and my favorite is the night firming cream. i have a more even skin tone, with a brighter and healthy glow. it may sound cliche, but it is the truth - nobody believes i am over 50. i have been complimented on the smoothness of my face!! thanks to olay!! pleeeeze, don't ever go away!!

dgraci8
california
Skin type:Combination
Remarkable!!!
6/3/2009

Customer review by Bitsy

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Bitsy
by Bitsy

Total Effects Night Firming Cream was the only product I ever used that showed visible change overnight. The first night, and every night after, the results were unbelievable. I can't wait each night to use this product. The eye area showed reduced, to no lines and puffiness. I saw an overall lift in my face the very first morning after using this product the night before. Wow, keep up the good work and research!!!

Bitsy
Pierre Part, LA
Skin type:Normal
Totally Worth It
6/3/2009

Customer review by tenny

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by tenny
by tenny

I purchased the Total Effects Night Firming Cream to try a month before my 15 year class reunion. Within a couple of weeks I started noticing a substantial difference in the firmness and beauty of my skin! I am still using it to this day! Buy it and try it now!

tenny
Cincinnati,OH
Skin type:Combination
it feels delicious on my skin.
9/1/2010

Customer review by christinelee

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by christinelee
by christinelee

from the second i tried it, i was in love! i never knew my skin can feel this good! ever in my life! i am so amazed with this night cream and the total effects uv fragrance free and the blemish cream cleanser. i use all 3 and it is making my skin feel better than i ever have in my whole life! i wish, really wish i tried this stuff like right when it came out. its already been out for years and ive been missing out! please dont replace! or discontinue. please! i used this after regenerist and prox and defnity came out. so i get scared you will discontinue it since its been out the longest. i cant live without total effects anymore. thank you so much olay. you guys are the best in skin care!

christinelee
sacramento, ca
Highly recommend
6/22/2009

Customer review by Chrisv

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Chrisv
by Chrisv

I noticed a difference after using this product. My skin especially on my neck was firmer and overall am very pleased.

Chrisv
Water Valley MS
Skin type:Normal
Compliments
3/13/2010

Customer review by vettegal

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by vettegal
by vettegal

I purhased Total Effects Night Firming Cream some time ago and used it on a rotating basis with other products in my "aresenal" Olay and otherwise. Recently I decided to stick to one product for day and one for night to get a truer idea of what they could do for me. My nighttime choice was TEFNC and I have been getting nothing but compliments on my appearance, rested, relaxed, happy etc....I think it's the night cream!

vettegal
NE
AMAZING
10/4/2010

Customer review by emilysmom

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by emilysmom
by emilysmom

I have been using one of the "EXPENSIVE" creams for awhile now as well as my mom. We both decided to try the OLAY products. I am amazed to say the least by the results of this cream. Absorbs easily, fresh clean scent. I swear it has taken years offf my face. I do tend to break out easily and I have had NO breakouts. Thank you so much OLAY. If anyone out there is hesitant dont be. My mom prefers the Regenerist line. I am in love.......with this particular line. I cant say enough. It delivers what it says.

emilysmom
Mount Laurel NJ
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Product
6/21/2010

Customer review by Valerie

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Valerie
by Valerie

Often I try a skin care product and just give up after a while because it doesn't make that much of a difference. This product, however, is fabulous and I just finished my first jar. The benefits were noticable within a few days. I highly recommend it.

Valerie
Elizabeth, NJ
Skin type:Dry
I Was Skeptical. Now I'm Sold
3/18/2010

Customer review by Webkat

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by Webkat
by Webkat

I was skeptical of Olay's claims for firming--after all, I've tried much more expensive products without much luck, so what hope did Olay have? But, I tried it. And I couldn't believe my eyes--in just a few days, my jaw was visiblly firmer. The product works wonderfully, and I've replaced a total of four products with this one single night cream. What an incredible value for the money! I'm inspired to try other Olay products now. I have truly never been so delighted with a skin care product. Thank you Olay!!!!!

Webkat
Cincinnati, OH
it work
6/13/2009

Customer review by beauty100

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by beauty100
by beauty100

I like OLAY products very much! And recommend this cream to my friends! It is so easy: apply before sleeping and in the morning my scin is soft and goodlooking!I use night firming cream when the weather is cool or windy, when its hot, I usually use night firming moisturiser!

beauty100
New York, NY
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews