Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 90 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
Great night cream!
8/24/2011

Customer review by fesses

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by fesses
by fesses

I use this every night. I love it, it's not too thick and my face looks rested and smoother in the morning. I sometimes use this during the day if I'm just hanging around.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fesses
Fairhaven Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE it.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Nevada57

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Nevada57
by Nevada57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been an Olay user since I was about 18. I am now 55. I recently got the best compliment , a lady sitting next to me on the bus told me I looked like I was 40 yrs young. :) I love this 7-in-1 firming cream , I have been using this one for almost 2 weeks now and can see a difference in my skin. Thank You WalMart and Olay :)

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nevada57
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2011

Customer review by Stead38

1.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Stead38
by Stead38

I have used this for one full month and seen no change in lines under eyes, or crowsfeet yet. The scent does make my eyes water a bit.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stead38
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Breakouts
10/2/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

2.0 stars 10/2/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I have always loved Oil Olay products. First time I used this I broke out with 2 pimples. Waited a few days, they cleared, then used again and 2 more pimples. I will find something else for face and use this for my neck and deco. I haven't had a pimple in years. I know they appeared because of this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
8/6/2013

Customer review by okeydokey12

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by okeydokey12
by okeydokey12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okeydokey12
oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
leaves skin soft, helps exfoliate.
10/11/2015

Customer review by oaklandbill

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by oaklandbill
by oaklandbill

Have used this before, always pleased. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oaklandbill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not good like the commercials suggest.
12/5/2014

Customer review by Marilyy

2.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Marilyy
by Marilyy

First I would like to tell that I am a real client, not somebody paid to say bad things about the product like Olay said about other clients with the same opinion as me. This really not work the way it promises. Make the skin so thin that it brake out. The wrinkles and spots are still there and the firmness did not improve. The smell is strong for sure. The best I can say about is that the under eyes are less swollen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marilyy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome product
3/10/2011

Customer review by Chyna

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Chyna
by Chyna

I wanted to come back and comment on this product (TE Night Firming Cream). I must say, I was very skeptical of how my skin would react to this product, however, after using this product for 3 days, I am now hooked!! I love this night firming cream!! I am 37 and I was looking for a product to moisturize my skin at night while providing anti-aging benefits. Overall, I have good skin, but I am getting older and I want to mantain my youthful appearance. What impressed me the most was how quickly I saw results!! The very next morning my skin looked extremely smooth and moisturized. I have now added the TE daily moisturizing cream to my facial cleaning routine. I also use the TE Blemish Control Cleanser and the Nourishing Cream Cleanser. All great products!!

Chyna
Lake Mary, FL
Skin type:Combination
GREAT PRODUCT
6/2/2015

Customer review by crazynana01

3.0 stars 6/2/2015 by crazynana01
by crazynana01
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product does every thing it states it does. from reducing the appearance of fine lines, gives skin a firmer look,Helps balance , helps balance skin tone, helps with dryness, gives skin a healthy-looking glow. I think this is one of the best products Olay has to offer. I use it faithfully. I even went and bought some for my mom so she could use it. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.

crazynana01
Columbus,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Clean & Light
6/1/2015

Customer review by QuackyK

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by QuackyK
by QuackyK
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love the night firming creme-so many other products leave the face/neck area feeling tacky or like you are wearing a film over your skin. this total effects product goes on smoothly and absorbs right in. Not only does it feel good but my skin looks improved by morning! The fine lines are going away and the skin feels plumped up and looks noticeably younger. Extremely happy with the results so far!

QuackyK
Appleton WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Total Effects Night Firming Cream
6/2/2015

Customer review by CarrieR

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by CarrieR
by CarrieR
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The name basically says it all. I am a stressed out 48year old woman and before I started using the Total Effects Night Firming Cream, my age was quite obvious. Now all my friends keep asking me if I got Botox injection or a min face lift. When I tell them that this is the only product I'm using, they are amazed. I tell them try it for awhile and let me know what they think.

CarrieR
Whitaker PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
5/20/2013

Customer review by NanaBuddha

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by NanaBuddha
by NanaBuddha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the way this make my face feel--so soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaBuddha
King,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome products
6/2/2015

Customer review by Fran628

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Fran628
by Fran628
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I started to use this skin care kit and after a few days thought not working but after about three weeks I started to notice smoother firmer skin.I was so Happy with m y results I called my sister and told her about the product then I called my friends lol.Now every one our ages will have smoother firmer skin Thank you Olay

Fran628
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Look at me
6/8/2015

Customer review by diesel51

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by diesel51
by diesel51
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I could not believe the change in my face even after one use. Washing my face and going out in the sun year after year left me looking not like the woman I would like. Florida has that way about it. I started using this and I feel a lot better about my looks.

diesel51
Palm Harbor, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Absolutely Wonderful!
5/26/2015

Customer review by reets

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by reets
by reets
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The Total Effects Night Firming Treatment is really great! It has an awesome,light fragrance and is very effective. When you use it, it feels like you're really doing something nice for yourself. It is light and pure, which is important to someone like myself, who suffers from rosacea. This product would be exceptional for any skin-types.

reets
Girard, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Your gonna love this!!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by Shelly0115

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Shelly0115
by Shelly0115
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The lifting cream has amazing features that give you the results you are craving. I felt the results immediately! The cream is smooth and rich with that hint of luxury you expect. Blends effortlessly. Be prepared to indulge yourself because you will see a definition in previous sagging jaw and fewer fine lines

Shelly0115
Carrollton OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Pleasing product
5/26/2015

Customer review by Patslover

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Patslover
by Patslover
Spark Reviewer - received free product

In general I was pleased with this product. I have sensitive skin and I had no negative reaction. The product felt nice on my skin and it seemed to give me with a well rested look. No, I didn't look as if I had a facelift, but I didn't expect that either. For the price I think it's a high value product.

Patslover
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Nice application at bedtime
5/26/2015

Customer review by Nancy13

3.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Nancy13
by Nancy13
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Overall, this product acts like a great moisturizer in the PM hours. Not sure of the firming ability, that's why I rated 3 stars. My daughter, age 25, has very dry skin and she loves this product for it's moisturizing effect. Nice light cream that sinks into the skin like the entire Total Effects line.

Nancy13
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Brand new skin!
6/2/2015

Customer review by Melissa8675

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Melissa8675
by Melissa8675
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have incredibly sensitive skin and am often hesitant to try night creams. This treatment truly feels so luxurious going on and I wake with an equally great feeling. I would definitely recommend this product as a dependable beauty ritual.

Melissa8675
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Did not like
6/10/2014

Customer review by lilmiss1

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by lilmiss1
by lilmiss1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did not see any added results.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmiss1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews