Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 123 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
Love it !
2/5/2017

Customer review by Melissamarie

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Melissamarie
by Melissamarie

I've been using this for about 6 months and I absolutely love this product! It makes my skin soft and it really makes it glow !

Melissamarie
Winter Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Disappointing
12/21/2016

Customer review by Reham

2.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Reham
by Reham

I REALLY need the old formula. I'd been using all olay products before the formula change for over 16 years. Now I can't find something that gives the same results on my skin. PLEASE bring back the old formula.

Reham
Saudi Arabia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Disappointing
12/21/2016

Customer review by Reham

2.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Reham
by Reham

I REALLY need the old formula. I'd been using all olay products before the formula change for over 16 years. Now I can't find something that gives the same results on my skin. PLEASE bring back the old formula.

Reham
Saudi Arabia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
this product is amazing
9/17/2016

Customer review by nani58

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by nani58
by nani58

This amazing product has saved my skin, it so soft and youthful looking. I get so many compliments.

nani58
madsachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Awesome product
3/10/2011

Customer review by Chyna

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Chyna
by Chyna

I wanted to come back and comment on this product (TE Night Firming Cream). I must say, I was very skeptical of how my skin would react to this product, however, after using this product for 3 days, I am now hooked!! I love this night firming cream!! I am 37 and I was looking for a product to moisturize my skin at night while providing anti-aging benefits. Overall, I have good skin, but I am getting older and I want to mantain my youthful appearance. What impressed me the most was how quickly I saw results!! The very next morning my skin looked extremely smooth and moisturized. I have now added the TE daily moisturizing cream to my facial cleaning routine. I also use the TE Blemish Control Cleanser and the Nourishing Cream Cleanser. All great products!!

Chyna
Lake Mary, FL
Skin type:Combination
Great results with convenience and affordability
6/20/2016

Customer review by Firecracker1937

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Firecracker1937
by Firecracker1937

Through the years my mother used only Olay products with great results. Into old age she received many compliments. I started young and see only improvements in the products I use. A busy real estate agent I need to look and feel my best. Olay is my friend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Firecracker1937
Fresno, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My love for Olay
6/20/2016

Customer review by mrtnzsue

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by mrtnzsue
by mrtnzsue

saw improvement on elasticity of my skin and the minimizing of wrinkles, specially around my eyes, neck and mouth. I love that it not oiling and the it make my complexion better. Thank Olay. your are my one facil product that i use ans will never change you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mrtnzsue
Bakersfield CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Reene57

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Reene57
by Reene57

This product feels so nice on my face! So soft and smooth. At fifty eight years old I can honestly say olays firming treatment keeps me looking ten years younger! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Reene57
Lockport Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'll never stop using this!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Kavikwolf

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Kavikwolf
by Kavikwolf

I have used this forever and I will never stop. This is an amazing product. You will look and feel years younger! My daughter thought I looked so young that she started using it too! She's slso been using it forever now!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kavikwolf
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Firms Eye Skin
6/22/2016

Customer review by KJStig

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by KJStig
by KJStig

I used this product for a few years. I dab it on around my eyes before bed. It tightens the skin around the eyes. I feel like it helped reduce any puffiness or wrinkling around my eyes. Also, I AVOID THE SUN! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KJStig
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay product is the best for my skin type.
6/22/2016

Customer review by Sal23

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Sal23
by Sal23

I have been using olay product for the past 12 years and all my family and friends always compliment me and ask me what is my secret, I simply say Olay product. I would not change for nothing else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sal23
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product
6/27/2016

Customer review by Tutu69

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Tutu69
by Tutu69

love this product. make my face feel and look great. couldn't live with out it. can't wait to see what else you come out with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tutu69
Rison, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great results
6/27/2016

Customer review by tamikay28

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by tamikay28
by tamikay28

I have been using this for a while and I can definately see the results. My skin looks better, I feel, since using this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tamikay28
Stoughton WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is really good
6/27/2016

Customer review by Esther17

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Esther17
by Esther17

I love it. I have been using it for three months and believe me it really work. My skin looks softer and radiance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Esther17
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the way my face feels and looks
6/20/2016

Customer review by felicia01

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by felicia01
by felicia01

Love the way olay products make my face feel and look. I've tried all the products from cleansers to wrinkle creams my favorite product on the shelf. I absolutely love olay... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

felicia01
Tomball Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product best on the market
6/27/2016

Customer review by pinky2

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by pinky2
by pinky2

I love this product it makes me feel wonderful I love how it firms my face thank you Olay love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pinky2
Mansfield Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS PRODUCT MAKES MY SKIN SOFT AND REJUVINATED
6/22/2016

Customer review by BlondeAmy68

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by BlondeAmy68
by BlondeAmy68

I love how soft and moisturized my skin feels the next morning after using this. I don't break out from this product even though it is very creamy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BlondeAmy68
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No longer works after formula change
5/8/2016

Customer review by corallover678

1.0 stars 5/8/2016 by corallover678
by corallover678

My review is long overdue. This product used to be so good but it no longer works on my skin after formula change last year. The previous formula sank in, skin glowed, next day face glowed. gradually cleared up uneven skin tone. But after formula change, the very moment I noticed that it was not sinking in and stayed oily on my skin. It makes my face oily and even worse uneven skin tone is back. Please fix. I am huge olay fan.

corallover678
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Works Great With Other Olay Products
6/27/2016

Customer review by Rkrgrl

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Rkrgrl
by Rkrgrl

I've used this product for a long time and it works great with other Olay products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rkrgrl
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I look 10 years younger.
6/20/2016

Customer review by TinkeyKour

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by TinkeyKour
by TinkeyKour

I love this cream because it is very light weight cream that works all night to make your skin younger looking. I wake up to a beautiful face with flawless skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TinkeyKour
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews