Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Very gentle, really cleans
6/28/2016

Customer review by Jadis60

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Jadis60
by Jadis60

Love this product, or any oil of olay products!They are a must have for any beauty regimen.l love waking up and cleansing my skin.This is a daily regimen.I always cleanse my skin, then use a moisturizer,I do this morning and night, also anytime I redo my makeup.Also love the eyecreams, and night creams.Thank you for such great products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jadis60
Prestonsburg,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lather!
6/20/2016

Customer review by grandma4boys

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by grandma4boys
by grandma4boys

I use these every morning in the shower to deep clean my face & remove all of my makeup. The cloth has great lather & removes all of my makeup, leaving my face feeling soft! I've been using these for over 20 years & love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

grandma4boys
Charles City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smaller size and thickenss?
5/28/2016

Customer review by katdancin122

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by katdancin122
by katdancin122

I've been buying this product for years, and just love everything about it, specifically, that I can wet the sheets. I do not like pre-moistened cleaning cloths. I can't help but wonder if the sheets have gotten a bit smaller and thinner in size. They no longer look or feel the same. I've seen this happen with many products, since the downturn of the economy.

katdancin122
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Want more....
6/29/2016

Customer review by Jrhunter308

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Jrhunter308
by Jrhunter308

I wish this product could be 2-1 like a mask then cleanser or like a miracle peel off mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jrhunter308
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
6/27/2016

Customer review by KT4509

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by KT4509
by KT4509

Can't say enough good things. Great cleaner and leaves my face feeling softer than ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KT4509
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and clean
6/22/2016

Customer review by Monicadl

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Monicadl
by Monicadl

I love these cleansing cloths. They always left my face completely clean and feeling nice and soft, not dry. Great scent too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Monicadl
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for trips
6/27/2016

Customer review by susanoh

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by susanoh
by susanoh

this product is super easy and convenient when traveling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

susanoh
audubon, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cleanser!
6/21/2016

Customer review by Jacqueline2717

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Jacqueline2717
by Jacqueline2717

I love these! They really foam up nicely and clean my face without making my face feel tight and dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jacqueline2717
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT CLEANSER
6/20/2016

Customer review by MARGARET042762

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by MARGARET042762
by MARGARET042762

CLEANS WITHOUT THAT TIGHT DRY FEELING. FEELS 'DEWEY'. MAKEUP APPLICATION EASIER. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MARGARET042762
LAKEWOOD, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth skin
6/20/2016

Customer review by Nmrossi75

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Nmrossi75
by Nmrossi75

I love washing my face now. My skin feels so soft and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nmrossi75
King of Prussia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product fells nice.
2/26/2016

Customer review by Monkeybay1738

1.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Monkeybay1738
by Monkeybay1738

The reason why is because it reminds me of the beach.

Monkeybay1738
Georgia,GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
Love this product
5/27/2015

Customer review by texascat

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by texascat
by texascat

These face wash cloths have a wonderful perfume and I feel like I am being pampered with their softness and skin cleansing ability,. I carry them with me on trips and use them at least once a day. I would certainly recommend them highly for any type of skin, since they are very gentle to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

texascat
Manchester Center, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go to for travel
5/26/2015

Customer review by fhoagland

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by fhoagland
by fhoagland

I love all the Total Effects Products but these cloths are always in my bag for travel. After a day inside or out, I love cleaning my face with these. Totally refreshing and I feel I get a great clean face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

fhoagland
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean and Convenient
5/26/2015

Customer review by Wana57

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Wana57
by Wana57

I like this product because it cleans well and it is very easy to use . The cloths clean deep down to the pores and it lathers up so well, it feels great on your skin you are going to love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Wana57
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deep Pore Cloths
5/26/2015

Customer review by TeeJay

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by TeeJay
by TeeJay

Perfect for everyday make up removal. Convenient and easy to to use. The cloths travel well in my gym bag. You get a quick and easy use as well as the minimizing the appearance of pores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TeeJay
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simply amazining
5/26/2015

Customer review by eilatang66

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by eilatang66
by eilatang66

I have been using the face cloths for years love them. So easy to use gentle exfoliating and my skin has never looked better. Even great for travel. Can not beat the ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

eilatang66
little rock AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Easy!
6/1/2015

Customer review by TheJavaJunkie

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by TheJavaJunkie
by TheJavaJunkie

I love the Total Effects lathering cloths! So easy to use and they leave my skin feeling not only clean but soft and new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TheJavaJunkie
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product is wonderful
5/27/2015

Customer review by Judy99

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Judy99
by Judy99

great lather, cleans and refreshes skin. skin feels smoothe, silky after using thee cloths. does not dry your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Judy99
Coraopolis, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total Effect Cloth scrubs
5/26/2015

Customer review by grandma4boys

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by grandma4boys
by grandma4boys

I use a scrub everyday in the shower to remove my makeup & clean my face! It really lathers up well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

grandma4boys
Charles City IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleaning pores
5/27/2015

Customer review by mytears64

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by mytears64
by mytears64

I really like this product. We i'm out my face doesn't feel clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mytears64
Crockett, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews