Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Smaller size and thickenss?
5/28/2016

Customer review by katdancin122

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by katdancin122
by katdancin122

I've been buying this product for years, and just love everything about it, specifically, that I can wet the sheets. I do not like pre-moistened cleaning cloths. I can't help but wonder if the sheets have gotten a bit smaller and thinner in size. They no longer look or feel the same. I've seen this happen with many products, since the downturn of the economy.

katdancin122
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great product from Olay, unfortunately..
11/11/2012

Customer review by Justalady21

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Justalady21
by Justalady21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it has been discontinued by Olay! Until I was able to find it still avaialble from Walmart online I was very frustrated about where to turn next as Olay has no other compatible product. I purchased as much as I could afford at the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justalady21
Nicholasville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite way to wash my face!
11/13/2013

Customer review by Mjbuttry

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Mjbuttry
by Mjbuttry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is the easiest way to cleanse my face. I use it every day. The scent is refreshing and the products rinses from my face without leaving it feeling tight. I feel smooth and clean after using my cleansing cloths!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjbuttry
Athens, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product fells nice.
2/26/2016

Customer review by Monkeybay1738

1.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Monkeybay1738
by Monkeybay1738

The reason why is because it reminds me of the beach.

Monkeybay1738
Georgia,GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
This is the best!
1/5/2014

Customer review by iluvjim

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by iluvjim
by iluvjim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these Olay cleansing cloths, they are nice size, the lather is wonderful, and one side exfoliates. Don't have to use a washcloth, great for travel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluvjim
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lather
1/11/2016

Customer review by Phyllyssa

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Phyllyssa
by Phyllyssa

I prefer to add water opposed to the premoistened face cloths. This product has great lather and plenty of cleanser that does not dry the face out. The cloth itself is rougher than I like, but I have old skin so I have to treat it more gently otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phyllyssa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
5/27/2015

Customer review by texascat

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by texascat
by texascat

These face wash cloths have a wonderful perfume and I feel like I am being pampered with their softness and skin cleansing ability,. I carry them with me on trips and use them at least once a day. I would certainly recommend them highly for any type of skin, since they are very gentle to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

texascat
Manchester Center, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go to for travel
5/26/2015

Customer review by fhoagland

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by fhoagland
by fhoagland

I love all the Total Effects Products but these cloths are always in my bag for travel. After a day inside or out, I love cleaning my face with these. Totally refreshing and I feel I get a great clean face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

fhoagland
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean and Convenient
5/26/2015

Customer review by Wana57

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Wana57
by Wana57

I like this product because it cleans well and it is very easy to use . The cloths clean deep down to the pores and it lathers up so well, it feels great on your skin you are going to love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Wana57
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great way to wash away makeup amd dirt.
11/9/2012

Customer review by Wit56

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Wit56
by Wit56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cloth is good but not sufficient to get your face really clean, a clarifying lotion is needed to complete the job if you wear makeup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wit56
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deep Pore Cloths
5/26/2015

Customer review by TeeJay

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by TeeJay
by TeeJay

Perfect for everyday make up removal. Convenient and easy to to use. The cloths travel well in my gym bag. You get a quick and easy use as well as the minimizing the appearance of pores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TeeJay
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simply amazining
5/26/2015

Customer review by eilatang66

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by eilatang66
by eilatang66

I have been using the face cloths for years love them. So easy to use gentle exfoliating and my skin has never looked better. Even great for travel. Can not beat the ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

eilatang66
little rock AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Easy!
6/1/2015

Customer review by TheJavaJunkie

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by TheJavaJunkie
by TheJavaJunkie

I love the Total Effects lathering cloths! So easy to use and they leave my skin feeling not only clean but soft and new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TheJavaJunkie
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product is wonderful
5/27/2015

Customer review by Judy99

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Judy99
by Judy99

great lather, cleans and refreshes skin. skin feels smoothe, silky after using thee cloths. does not dry your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Judy99
Coraopolis, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total Effect Cloth scrubs
5/26/2015

Customer review by grandma4boys

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by grandma4boys
by grandma4boys

I use a scrub everyday in the shower to remove my makeup & clean my face! It really lathers up well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

grandma4boys
Charles City IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excelent Product! The best
6/1/2015

Customer review by Dalixis

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Dalixis
by Dalixis

My pores look so much smallers. They are so closed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dalixis
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleaning pores
5/27/2015

Customer review by mytears64

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by mytears64
by mytears64

I really like this product. We i'm out my face doesn't feel clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mytears64
Crockett, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cleanses like a dream
5/26/2015

Customer review by vettechgirl

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by vettechgirl
by vettechgirl

The clothes lather and make my skin feel amazingly smooth!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

vettechgirl
fort campbell, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Geat product for travel!
12/9/2012

Customer review by 59nurse

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by 59nurse
by 59nurse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product for travel - no messy jars/bottles/tubes - no problem with flying restrictions and oh so easy to use. I even use it at home, especially when I'm so tired and just want to go to bed. I just dampen the cloth and it removes all my makeup, dirt, etc. fom the day in just a minute. Takes less time than brushing my teeth. I discovered this fabulous product while staying at this beautiful bed and breakfast in the Galveston, TX. The owner of the Coppersmith Inn provides these in her amenities package. I've been using them since my visit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
59nurse
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Stuff
8/10/2014

Customer review by OntheGulfCoast

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by OntheGulfCoast
by OntheGulfCoast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this product for years but now I can't find it anywhere. About 6 monts ago I checked the Walmart site and there it was. Now I can get one of my favorite products at a great price and even receive a reminder from Walmart when it's time to reorder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OntheGulfCoast
Corpus Christi TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews