Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
OMG IT IS GREAT
9/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
VERY SMOOTH AND CHUNKY LIKE I LIKE IT , NOT GRITTY LIKE THE OTHER BRANDS. I REALLY LOVED IT AND WILL BUY IT AGAIN.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Real Cheese Flavor
2/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Most pimento cheese have so much mayo in them that it is all you can taste. Since I'm not a big fan of mayo I'm very picky about pimento cheese. I love this pimento cheese. It has a great cheese flavor. The only place I can find it is Walmart's. I hope Walmart doesn't stop selling it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ballard Pimento Cheese spread
10/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well, once again the worst Walmart in the entire US (Bad Axe, MI) has stopped carrying this brand. This store is always discontinuing items. The brand they have replaced Ballards with is Price's...and 50 cents more for the same size. We're in a rural area and kind of stuck with this store unless you want to drive 45 minutes into Bay City for other options.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
We frequently buy this
1/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We frequently buy this item
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It has awesome flavor
3/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very creamy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great taste
3/12/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
smooth and creamy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
12/13/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is myfavorite brand!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pimento Spread
10/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Creamy with small chunks of cheese - just right!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Try it, you'll like it
1/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried this product for the first time today. I was looking for something different to put on crackers. My wife and I are totally pleased. The only problem is that it is hard to stop eating it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good tasting and inexpensive snack
4/13/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband loves to make a pimento spread sandwich for lunch. He convinced me to try it. I never liked pimento spread in the past. Loved the taste of Ballards Farm Pimento Spread! I will buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ballards pimento cheese is substandard
12/26/2010
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this kind of pimento cheese down at Kill Devil Hills NC. I wanted Ruth's but the store didn't have any. Ruth's is 1000% better than Ballard's.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640688, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-