Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-9 of 9 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Save Yourself!
4/29/2009

Customer review by AJones0126

1.0 stars 4/29/2009 by AJones0126
by AJones0126

Easy to prepare, sounds pretty good. Tastes HORRIBLE! Save yourself and skip this one!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJones0126
Dyersburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Disgusting... weird and did i mention DISGUSTING??
1/29/2012

Customer review by Gramaziokittie

1.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Gramaziokittie
by Gramaziokittie

Ok, let me start my saying it looks great on the box... but not so good when prepared. The ham is DARK... like no ham should ever be that color... I took it as "well its canned... I'm sure its fine". NOPE! It tastes terrible... nothing like ham... and the cheese is fake tasting. I wish i took a picture of it before i flushed it down the toilet. Ha, i actually felt bad for the toilet. PLEASE don't waste your money!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramaziokittie
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
a excellent product
7/25/2009

Customer review by feline65

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by feline65
by feline65

i have had this product before and it is very good and i would recommend this and if you like ham, cheese, hashbrowns you will love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feline65
bradford, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
DESERVES ZERO STAR RATING!
10/10/2012

Customer review by yellomellomama

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by yellomellomama
by yellomellomama

I should have known it was going to be disgusting when i opened the can of ham and cheese sauce and it smelled horrible. decided to fix it anyway. my two and four year old boys wouldn't even try a single bite. absolutely the most horrible box meal i have ever wasted money on. will NEVER buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellomellomama
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Tasted horrible!
1/21/2012

Customer review by SacredSeaMonkey

1.0 stars 1/21/2012 by SacredSeaMonkey
by SacredSeaMonkey

I bought this item thinking it would be great. Ham and cheese, yay. It was easy to make, but it looks a lot better than it tasted. The ham did NOT taste like ham and the cheese...what cheese? I couldn't even force myself to eat it, that's how bad it tasted. At $3.00 a pop, I want my money back!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SacredSeaMonkey
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value for The Price
5/28/2013

Customer review by dmrater

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by dmrater
by dmrater

I'm always looking for ways to save money when it comes to shopping for food. This product tastes great, and it is definitely a good product for anyone who shops on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmrater
Englewood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/15/2012

Customer review by Kosmothegreat

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Kosmothegreat
by Kosmothegreat

Very good and easy to prepare

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kosmothegreat
Tyler Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding!
5/30/2009

Customer review by Ticoman

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by Ticoman
by Ticoman

I thought this product was one of the best tasting dishes I've had lately! I really liked it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ticoman
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Just bleh
1/13/2013

Customer review by LuminousLumina

1.0 stars 1/13/2013 by LuminousLumina
by LuminousLumina

The cheese tasted watery, it was mushy like mashed potatoes instead of hash browns, and there were only 3 hunks of bite sized pieces of meat in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuminousLumina
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never