Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

36 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

36 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 32 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
It's working!
7/16/2016

Customer review by Jeannie

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Jeannie
by Jeannie

I didn't take a "before" picture but my whole toenail on my left big toe was all yellow & grayish. I've been using Fungi Nail for a few months around the cuticle and under the nail tip and the new growth is clear and pink and the yucky part is growing out. I soak my feet and then use a wooden cuticle stick to clean out the soft stuff under the nail tip where it starts to thicken & pull away from the nail bed. Once I've cleaned under there, I let some Fungi Nail drip from the brush down under the nail tip. It's looking SO much better. Will continue till I have all new growth and will then use as maintenance so it doesn't come back.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 7/21/2016

Kramer Laboratories is dedicated to providing high-quality, innovative, unique products that are guaranteed to help eliminate toe, finger, and foot fungal infections. We stand behind our products, and we want to make sure our customers are satisfied with their results. It gives us much pleasure to receive your feedback as well as ways to improve our product. We thank you for your interest in our product, Fungi Nail Brand. Sincerely, Customer Service Rep.

Jeannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Persistence is the key
6/24/2016

Customer review by Mari

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Mari
by Mari

I had a great toenail that was pretty crumbly and unattractive. I had tried a few homeopathic things and finally bought this product. I used it morning and night and began to see progress in a few weeks. That was probably 3-4 months ago. I just trimmed the last of the crumbly toenail away today. I will keep using this product until the nail is fully grown out and healthy, but what a great OTC product. I think the key to success is to apply regularly and often and stay with it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/27/2016

Kramer Laboratories is dedicated to providing high-quality, innovative, unique products that are guaranteed to help eliminate toe, finger, and foot fungal infections. We stand behind our products, and we want to make sure our customers are satisfied with their results. It gives us much pleasure to receive your feedback as well as ways to improve our product. We thank you for your interest in our product, Fungi Nail Brand. Sincerely, Customer Service Rep.

Mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Works
5/23/2016

Customer review by GrandmaTigger

4.0 stars 5/23/2016 by GrandmaTigger
by GrandmaTigger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I was skeptical when I purchased this, if it would work or not. I have been pleasantly surprised and it is working pretty well. Would recommend to anyone needing this type of medicine.

Was this review helpful? (32) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/27/2016

It gives us much pleasure to receive your feedback. Kramer Laboratories is dedicated to providing high-quality, innovative and unique products. We stand behind our products, and we want to make sure our customers are satisfied with their results. We thank you for your interest in our product Fungi Nail Brand. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Customer Service Kramer Consumer Healthcare 400 University Drive, Suite 400 Coral Gables, FL 33134 Main: 800-824-4894

Comment from - 6/27/2016

It gives us much pleasure to receive your feedback. Kramer Laboratories is dedicated to providing high-quality, innovative and unique products. We stand behind our products, and we want to make sure our customers are satisfied with their results. We thank you for your interest in our product Fungi Nail Brand. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Customer Service Kramer Consumer Healthcare 400 University Drive, Suite 400 Coral Gables, FL 33134 Main: 800-824-4894

Comment from - 6/27/2016

It gives us much pleasure to receive your feedback. Kramer Laboratories is dedicated to providing high-quality, innovative and unique products. We stand behind our products, and we want to make sure our customers are satisfied with their results. We thank you for your interest in our product Fungi Nail Brand. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Customer Service Kramer Consumer Healthcare 400 University Drive, Suite 400 Coral Gables, FL 33134 Main: 800-824-4894

GrandmaTigger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Seeing real improvement...time will tell.
8/22/2012

Customer review by copperpenny24

4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by copperpenny24
by copperpenny24

I've spent years trying topical treatments that never really made a difference with my nails. Every summer I would cover them with dark polish or use glue on artifical nails. After reading favorable reviews by others who had used this product and were having good results, I decided to give it a try myself. I began to see real improvement right away and after using it as directed for about a month now, I am feeling like this might do the trick with continued use. My results so far are encouraging and I'll look forward to seeing better looking natural nails after two and three months of using this treatment. I would honestly recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (87) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
copperpenny24
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seems to work
9/28/2014

Customer review by dfgndkjgndkjgf

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by dfgndkjgndkjgf
by dfgndkjgndkjgf

Okay, I've been using this product for roughly six months now in combination with Vicks VapoRub and white vinegar foot baths. From what I've observed, you will need to trim/file as much as possible! What I did was trim/file my nail all I could in order to expose the fungus, then I would soak my feet in a mixture of white vinegar or hydrogen peroxide and hot water for about 20-30 minutes 1 to 2 times a day. After my foot dried from the soak I applied this product once in the morning and once after my evening soak, in the evening before bed I also applied Vicks VapoRub. I found it crucial that I trim/file all I can and not miss treatments, it also helped to be barefoot whenever possible. My nails have cleared allot, no they're not perfect but they are clear. It will take time but it worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (39) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dfgndkjgndkjgf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/19/2012

Customer review by Dani8282

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Dani8282
by Dani8282

I starting seeing results with in the first week. It has been 3 weeks since using this product and my nails are almost clear again. Nail polish covers it up but it will be nice to be able to have natural nails this summer.

Was this review helpful? (97) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dani8282
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
toenail problems
4/28/2016

Customer review by TrebisYram

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by TrebisYram
by TrebisYram

This is good to the last drop!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrebisYram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/17/2012

Customer review by meme40

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by meme40
by meme40

i bought it for my mother.in just a short time . you could see the difference.it's worth all the money i paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (89) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meme40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not work, little effect.
1/7/2016

Customer review by MattMJF

1.0 stars 1/7/2016 by MattMJF
by MattMJF

Tried this and used the entire bottle without any success. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (22) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/12/2016

It is unfortunate that you did not see the desired results intended with our Fungi Nail product. We are dedicated to providing high-quality and innovative products that are guaranteed to help eliminate toe, finger and foot fungal infections. We stand behind our products, and we want to make sure our customers are satisfied with their results. Therefore, we do offer a money back guarantee if you were not satisfied with the product.

MattMJF
Would recommend to a friend? No
toenail fungus
6/4/2015

Customer review by captiv

1.0 stars 6/4/2015 by captiv
by captiv

The package gives the illusion that it is used to treat toenail fungus. In actuality in very small print on the box it states NOT FOR NAILS OR HEAD/SCALP. So if you're looking for a cure for toenail fungus this is not the one.

Was this review helpful? (42) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/13/2015

Thank you for your interest in our product Fungi Nail.

captiv
Would recommend to a friend? No
WAITING FOR RESULTS
3/26/2016

Customer review by TARZAN

4.0 stars 3/26/2016 by TARZAN
by TARZAN

It is too soon to tell.I have only used it a week.It does appear to be working.

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TARZAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I had the results some of these folks claim
12/11/2012

Customer review by stlrsfan77

1.0 stars 12/11/2012 by stlrsfan77
by stlrsfan77

Well I purchased this stuff for a bad case on both my big toes and 1 pinkie toe. I did see results that were noticeable within a few weeks but I even cutoff nearly all of my toenails on the infected toes but this stuff did nothing to clear it up as the toenails grew again the fungus was left behind and my toenails look nasty again, although not as thick and crusty as they were. I applied it first thing in the morning and at night before bed, I just applied some right before this review. I haven't given up on it yet, but getting there after using for over 2 months now.

Was this review helpful? (27) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stlrsfan77
Benwood, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It works...
10/9/2014

Customer review by dadadin

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by dadadin
by dadadin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This works just as well as the prescription products. Try it and save money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dadadin
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adverage Product.
12/30/2012

Customer review by pipedigger007

3.0 stars 12/30/2012 by pipedigger007
by pipedigger007

This product is fine if you can't get to a pharmacy, but I recommend you go in to the Walmart pharmacy they have better brands costing about $20.00, they have in the store a Gel that works a lot better.

Was this review helpful? (24) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pipedigger007
fargo, nd.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Well
1/27/2014

Customer review by Jiji77

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Jiji77
by Jiji77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Most antifungal products are much more expensive than this and do not work half as well !

Was this review helpful? (28) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jiji77
Jamestown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by cooolfuture

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by cooolfuture
by cooolfuture
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It takes effect very soon...I hb using for 2 weeks and the white spots on my toenail comes off!!..great!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cooolfuture
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
funginail really works well
11/8/2013

Customer review by hjjccr

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by hjjccr
by hjjccr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

follow the directions to the point

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hjjccr
santa fe nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i'll try anything that might help toenail fungus!
8/20/2012

Customer review by clancyann7

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by clancyann7
by clancyann7

it's kinda early to tell yet, but it seems that it is helping already? so since i'm not "positive" i only gave it 4 stars instead of 5. but since my dr. told me "nothing" would work or help, and the cost is so minimal, i thought it worth a try and so any amount of help is welcome to me!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clancyann7
campbell, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not very effective
3/24/2013

Customer review by SmallTownMommy91

2.0 stars 3/24/2013 by SmallTownMommy91
by SmallTownMommy91

It says in four weeks you will start to see results. I have been using this product twice a day, as recommended, for five weeks and it has only helped a little. My pinky toe actually went from yellowish to gray (which is not what i wanted) and my big toe is only a lighter yellow. I am going to keep trying and using it, but i expected better i guess.

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmallTownMommy91
Woodstock, Vt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toes
12/1/2015

Customer review by bacon

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by bacon
by bacon

Seems to be working

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bacon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews