Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 23 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
One day, noticed a difference
5/24/2012

Customer review by ShellyLikesSaving

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by ShellyLikesSaving
by ShellyLikesSaving

I got this stuff and was skeptical, I have had this one toe nail (that is gross and embarassing) for at least a few years. I put it on soon as I got home, let it dry and then put my sock back on (again the toe nail is gross and embarassing) didn't bother to look at it till the next morning. I am amazed. In just one application it has already began to work enough that I notice the difference. To think I almost made an appointment with the podiatrist, paid the co-pay, then prob. got a script that wouldn't work. Highly recommend this product. (If you are too embarrassed to buy it in the store, order online or go to the "self-checkout" lane# I hope this has helped anyone considering this stuff!!! Can't wait to get a pedicure when my nail is back to normal. #this will be my first pedicure ever!#

Was this review helpful? (126) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellyLikesSaving
Hopkinsville, Kenturkey (lol)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/17/2012

Customer review by meme40

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by meme40
by meme40

i bought it for my mother.in just a short time . you could see the difference.it's worth all the money i paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (60) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meme40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/19/2012

Customer review by Dani8282

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Dani8282
by Dani8282

I starting seeing results with in the first week. It has been 3 weeks since using this product and my nails are almost clear again. Nail polish covers it up but it will be nice to be able to have natural nails this summer.

Was this review helpful? (72) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dani8282
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seeing real improvement...time will tell.
8/22/2012

Customer review by copperpenny24

4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by copperpenny24
by copperpenny24

I've spent years trying topical treatments that never really made a difference with my nails. Every summer I would cover them with dark polish or use glue on artifical nails. After reading favorable reviews by others who had used this product and were having good results, I decided to give it a try myself. I began to see real improvement right away and after using it as directed for about a month now, I am feeling like this might do the trick with continued use. My results so far are encouraging and I'll look forward to seeing better looking natural nails after two and three months of using this treatment. I would honestly recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
copperpenny24
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Well
1/27/2014

Customer review by Jiji77

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Jiji77
by Jiji77

Most antifungal products are much more expensive than this and do not work half as well !

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jiji77
Jamestown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I had the results some of these folks claim
12/11/2012

Customer review by stlrsfan77

1.0 stars 12/11/2012 by stlrsfan77
by stlrsfan77

Well I purchased this stuff for a bad case on both my big toes and 1 pinkie toe. I did see results that were noticeable within a few weeks but I even cutoff nearly all of my toenails on the infected toes but this stuff did nothing to clear it up as the toenails grew again the fungus was left behind and my toenails look nasty again, although not as thick and crusty as they were. I applied it first thing in the morning and at night before bed, I just applied some right before this review. I haven't given up on it yet, but getting there after using for over 2 months now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stlrsfan77
Benwood, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Adverage Product.
12/30/2012

Customer review by pipedigger007

3.0 stars 12/30/2012 by pipedigger007
by pipedigger007

This product is fine if you can't get to a pharmacy, but I recommend you go in to the Walmart pharmacy they have better brands costing about $20.00, they have in the store a Gel that works a lot better.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pipedigger007
fargo, nd.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
funginail really works well
11/8/2013

Customer review by hjjccr

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by hjjccr
by hjjccr

follow the directions to the point

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hjjccr
santa fe nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I start seeing results in about three weeks
3/15/2014

Customer review by easyed61

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by easyed61
by easyed61

I start seeing results in about three weeks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easyed61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by cooolfuture

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by cooolfuture
by cooolfuture

It takes effect very soon...I hb using for 2 weeks and the white spots on my toenail comes off!!..great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooolfuture
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works...
10/9/2014

Customer review by dadadin

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by dadadin
by dadadin

This works just as well as the prescription products. Try it and save money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dadadin
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by Footsies

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Footsies
by Footsies

I've been using this for about 10 days now. It seems to be working-need more time to know how well! Hardest part is getting in a habit of putting on twice a day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Footsies
Manistee, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems to work
9/28/2014

Customer review by dfgndkjgndkjgf

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by dfgndkjgndkjgf
by dfgndkjgndkjgf

Okay, I've been using this product for roughly six months now in combination with Vicks VapoRub and white vinegar foot baths. From what I've observed, you will need to trim/file as much as possible! What I did was trim/file my nail all I could in order to expose the fungus, then I would soak my feet in a mixture of white vinegar or hydrogen peroxide and hot water for about 20-30 minutes 1 to 2 times a day. After my foot dried from the soak I applied this product once in the morning and once after my evening soak, in the evening before bed I also applied Vicks VapoRub. I found it crucial that I trim/file all I can and not miss treatments, it also helped to be barefoot whenever possible. My nails have cleared allot, no they're not perfect but they are clear. It will take time but it worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dfgndkjgndkjgf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i'll try anything that might help toenail fungus!
8/20/2012

Customer review by clancyann7

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by clancyann7
by clancyann7

it's kinda early to tell yet, but it seems that it is helping already? so since i'm not "positive" i only gave it 4 stars instead of 5. but since my dr. told me "nothing" would work or help, and the cost is so minimal, i thought it worth a try and so any amount of help is welcome to me!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clancyann7
campbell, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works so far
3/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have only owned this for a week, and from the start it has worked. I will continue to use it for the 4 weeks thats recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Riverview, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very effective
3/24/2013

Customer review by SmallTownMommy91

2.0 stars 3/24/2013 by SmallTownMommy91
by SmallTownMommy91

It says in four weeks you will start to see results. I have been using this product twice a day, as recommended, for five weeks and it has only helped a little. My pinky toe actually went from yellowish to gray (which is not what i wanted) and my big toe is only a lighter yellow. I am going to keep trying and using it, but i expected better i guess.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmallTownMommy91
Woodstock, Vt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to use
7/5/2014

Customer review by helennah

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by helennah
by helennah

My review is limited because I have only had this fungal product for 2 weeks, but I like it so far. It is easy to use, doesn't smell, and I think I am getting results. It came with both a brush and a spray attachment. I have used both attachments, but like the spray attachment best. For a person with a fungus toenail, it appears to be just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helennah
Lakeview, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toenail fungus
6/4/2015

Customer review by captiv

1.0 stars 6/4/2015 by captiv
by captiv

The package gives the illusion that it is used to treat toenail fungus. In actuality in very small print on the box it states NOT FOR NAILS OR HEAD/SCALP. So if you're looking for a cure for toenail fungus this is not the one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captiv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Overall great product.
7/3/2014

Customer review by whidbeygal

4.0 stars 7/3/2014 by whidbeygal
by whidbeygal

This is overall a great product as I've had to use it before. However it was shipped horribly. When I opened the envelope it came in the box was opened and beat up. The actual polish was sealed so the product wasn't tampered with, however the sides were slick as if some had leaked out and my hands ended up smelling like the product. Just weird and not happy with how it was shipped.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whidbeygal
whidbey, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
disappointed
8/30/2013

Customer review by malc06

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by malc06
by malc06

from the item description, I thought it was designed for Toe AND Finger Nail problems. But when reading the material that came with it, I found that it is only for Toe and ToeNail problems. I returned the unopened bottle to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malc06
utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews