Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 27 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Seeing real improvement...time will tell.
8/22/2012

Customer review by copperpenny24

4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by copperpenny24
by copperpenny24

I've spent years trying topical treatments that never really made a difference with my nails. Every summer I would cover them with dark polish or use glue on artifical nails. After reading favorable reviews by others who had used this product and were having good results, I decided to give it a try myself. I began to see real improvement right away and after using it as directed for about a month now, I am feeling like this might do the trick with continued use. My results so far are encouraging and I'll look forward to seeing better looking natural nails after two and three months of using this treatment. I would honestly recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
copperpenny24
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not work, little effect.
1/7/2016

Customer review by MattMJF

1.0 stars 1/7/2016 by MattMJF
by MattMJF

Tried this and used the entire bottle without any success. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/12/2016

It is unfortunate that you did not see the desired results intended with our Fungi Nail product. We are dedicated to providing high-quality and innovative products that are guaranteed to help eliminate toe, finger and foot fungal infections. We stand behind our products, and we want to make sure our customers are satisfied with their results. Therefore, we do offer a money back guarantee if you were not satisfied with the product.

MattMJF
Would recommend to a friend? No
this works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/17/2012

Customer review by meme40

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by meme40
by meme40

i bought it for my mother.in just a short time . you could see the difference.it's worth all the money i paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (66) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meme40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toes
12/1/2015

Customer review by bacon

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by bacon
by bacon

Seems to be working

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bacon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems to work
9/28/2014

Customer review by dfgndkjgndkjgf

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by dfgndkjgndkjgf
by dfgndkjgndkjgf

Okay, I've been using this product for roughly six months now in combination with Vicks VapoRub and white vinegar foot baths. From what I've observed, you will need to trim/file as much as possible! What I did was trim/file my nail all I could in order to expose the fungus, then I would soak my feet in a mixture of white vinegar or hydrogen peroxide and hot water for about 20-30 minutes 1 to 2 times a day. After my foot dried from the soak I applied this product once in the morning and once after my evening soak, in the evening before bed I also applied Vicks VapoRub. I found it crucial that I trim/file all I can and not miss treatments, it also helped to be barefoot whenever possible. My nails have cleared allot, no they're not perfect but they are clear. It will take time but it worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dfgndkjgndkjgf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/19/2012

Customer review by Dani8282

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Dani8282
by Dani8282

I starting seeing results with in the first week. It has been 3 weeks since using this product and my nails are almost clear again. Nail polish covers it up but it will be nice to be able to have natural nails this summer.

Was this review helpful? (79) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dani8282
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I had the results some of these folks claim
12/11/2012

Customer review by stlrsfan77

1.0 stars 12/11/2012 by stlrsfan77
by stlrsfan77

Well I purchased this stuff for a bad case on both my big toes and 1 pinkie toe. I did see results that were noticeable within a few weeks but I even cutoff nearly all of my toenails on the infected toes but this stuff did nothing to clear it up as the toenails grew again the fungus was left behind and my toenails look nasty again, although not as thick and crusty as they were. I applied it first thing in the morning and at night before bed, I just applied some right before this review. I haven't given up on it yet, but getting there after using for over 2 months now.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stlrsfan77
Benwood, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
hopeful
10/22/2015

Customer review by foxxianne

3.0 stars 10/22/2015 by foxxianne
by foxxianne

It's to early to state if product works. I've only used it for a few days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxxianne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Well
1/27/2014

Customer review by Jiji77

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Jiji77
by Jiji77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Most antifungal products are much more expensive than this and do not work half as well !

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jiji77
Jamestown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by cooolfuture

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by cooolfuture
by cooolfuture
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It takes effect very soon...I hb using for 2 weeks and the white spots on my toenail comes off!!..great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cooolfuture
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toenail fungus
6/4/2015

Customer review by captiv

1.0 stars 6/4/2015 by captiv
by captiv

The package gives the illusion that it is used to treat toenail fungus. In actuality in very small print on the box it states NOT FOR NAILS OR HEAD/SCALP. So if you're looking for a cure for toenail fungus this is not the one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/13/2015

Thank you for your interest in our product Fungi Nail.

captiv
Would recommend to a friend? No
funginail really works well
11/8/2013

Customer review by hjjccr

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by hjjccr
by hjjccr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

follow the directions to the point

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hjjccr
santa fe nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i'll try anything that might help toenail fungus!
8/20/2012

Customer review by clancyann7

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by clancyann7
by clancyann7

it's kinda early to tell yet, but it seems that it is helping already? so since i'm not "positive" i only gave it 4 stars instead of 5. but since my dr. told me "nothing" would work or help, and the cost is so minimal, i thought it worth a try and so any amount of help is welcome to me!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clancyann7
campbell, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nail treatment
10/17/2015

Customer review by Lala

4.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Lala
by Lala

works good, inexpensive compared to other things on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adverage Product.
12/30/2012

Customer review by pipedigger007

3.0 stars 12/30/2012 by pipedigger007
by pipedigger007

This product is fine if you can't get to a pharmacy, but I recommend you go in to the Walmart pharmacy they have better brands costing about $20.00, they have in the store a Gel that works a lot better.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pipedigger007
fargo, nd.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It works...
10/9/2014

Customer review by dadadin

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by dadadin
by dadadin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This works just as well as the prescription products. Try it and save money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dadadin
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fungi
9/15/2015

Customer review by CealA

3.0 stars 9/15/2015 by CealA
by CealA

Delivery was as expected. Results will have to wait as the container stated that, at least 4 weeks of application is required.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CealA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/30/2013

Customer review by Footsies

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Footsies
by Footsies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this for about 10 days now. It seems to be working-need more time to know how well! Hardest part is getting in a habit of putting on twice a day!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Footsies
Manistee, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works so far
3/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only owned this for a week, and from the start it has worked. I will continue to use it for the 4 weeks thats recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Riverview, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to use
7/5/2014

Customer review by helennah

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by helennah
by helennah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My review is limited because I have only had this fungal product for 2 weeks, but I like it so far. It is easy to use, doesn't smell, and I think I am getting results. It came with both a brush and a spray attachment. I have used both attachments, but like the spray attachment best. For a person with a fungus toenail, it appears to be just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
helennah
Lakeview, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews