Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/15/2013

Customer review by TazandBlackeysmom

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by TazandBlackeysmom
by TazandBlackeysmom

My cat isn't all that picky in the first place, but she doesn't like anyting that is not name brand. the temptations are a little more expensive than other treats, but she likes temptations better than the others. I like the variety of flavors, but I can only find the large bags online. they never have them at the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TazandBlackeysmom
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2012

Customer review by AuntRee

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by AuntRee
by AuntRee

These are puurfect for an older cat. My cat is 17 and she has got tooth problems These treats are a wonderful combitaton of alittle bit of crunch and the soft inside. She is not reslly eating her dry food , but she comes running when I shake her what we call her nummy-nummies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntRee
Ypsilanti . Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Temptations are liked in our house!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Bagabundo

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Bagabundo
by Bagabundo

We have 4 cats that love Temptations! We have been using this product for several years and our cats never tire of their treats everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bagabundo
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cat treat I ever had
10/30/2012

Customer review by superfish3000

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by superfish3000
by superfish3000

6 months ago I bought this together with other 4 different favors for my mother's 2 old cats. They got crazy about it and really like it said on their website: cats can't resist! Now my mother said they are still as crazy on these temptations as they're 6 months ago. So I have purchased the second batch. In summary, these are excellent cat treats, definitely best for the value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superfish3000
Cupertino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon
10/28/2013

Customer review by IAmDaddyO

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by IAmDaddyO
by IAmDaddyO

My cats absolutely love Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon. In fact, the savory salmon is the only Whiskas Temptations flavor they'll eat. They can't get enough of these! Thanks, Whiskas, for making this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAmDaddyO
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I call it Kitty Crack
7/15/2014

Customer review by gdlove

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by gdlove
by gdlove

First of all I cn not believe how fast the order came and this is a product I have told everyone whom have cats infect, the driver who brings me my mends every month has bought it to give to her clients she delivers to. To all that want a few extra hours of sleep on your mornings off this next to your bed is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good and always freash
6/6/2015

Customer review by sunshine

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by sunshine
by sunshine

great cats love there treats

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It took absolutely months to develop...
3/15/2012

Customer review by bud1947

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by bud1947
by bud1947

And days to devour.....Our cats couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bud1947
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cats love it.
4/25/2014

Customer review by Countrygirl4604

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Countrygirl4604
by Countrygirl4604

Cats love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrygirl4604
Given, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats Love It!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Methusela1

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Methusela1
by Methusela1

My cats attempt to tear the package open ! ! They love it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Methusela1
Lake Peekskill,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal on price. Cat has regained appetite.
3/30/2014

Customer review by GMEd

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by GMEd
by GMEd

We've been feeding feral cats and one was sick, loosing weight and lethargic. This went on for several days. We had used this before as an occasional treat. We started giving him this on a regular basis and he got his appetite back and started regaining weight. He's now eating more of the regular dry food but still loves this treat. It's the only time he'll get close to people. We're glad we found it at Walmart since it was cheaper than anywhere else and was delivered a day earlier than promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMEd
Lanham, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day