Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 40 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 37 reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
It took absolutely months to develop...
3/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
And days to devour.....Our cats couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
repeat buy
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
would buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I buy all the time
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cats are very addicted to these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are puurfect for an older cat. My cat is 17 and she has got tooth problems These treats are a wonderful combitaton of alittle bit of crunch and the soft inside. She is not reslly eating her dry food , but she comes running when I shake her what we call her nummy-nummies.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat isn't all that picky in the first place, but she doesn't like anyting that is not name brand. the temptations are a little more expensive than other treats, but she likes temptations better than the others. I like the variety of flavors, but I can only find the large bags online. they never have them at the store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent cat treat I ever had
10/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
6 months ago I bought this together with other 4 different favors for my mother's 2 old cats. They got crazy about it and really like it said on their website: cats can't resist! Now my mother said they are still as crazy on these temptations as they're 6 months ago. So I have purchased the second batch. In summary, these are excellent cat treats, definitely best for the value!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon
10/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cats absolutely love Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon. In fact, the savory salmon is the only Whiskas Temptations flavor they'll eat. They can't get enough of these! Thanks, Whiskas, for making this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tricks n treats
2/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cats (I have 3) can be 5-miles from home but when I rattle this bag I have as many as 8 come running. Evidently it's something REALLY special. They'll even do tricks for these treats. WOW!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Temptations are liked in our house!
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have 4 cats that love Temptations! We have been using this product for several years and our cats never tire of their treats everyday.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I don't care for them, but the cat's love them
2/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have two ageing and very finicky cats. These are some of the only years they like.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cat loves this treat
2/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The TEMPTATIONS, brand treats are my cat's favorite treat. He turns his nose up at any other brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Temptations mega hairball cat treat
12/7/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We are not big fans of the mega hairball treat, my cats prefere the regular flavor, so we usually get them at Smiths. We also prefer to have the choice of smaller bags which Walmart doesn't offer anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats are addicted
9/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If I would let them, my cats would skip the food and just live on Temptations treats. They are the first thing they want when they wake up in the mornings and the last thing they want before they go to sleep at night. They are totally addicted
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great deal on price. Cat has regained appetite.
3/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We've been feeding feral cats and one was sick, loosing weight and lethargic. This went on for several days. We had used this before as an occasional treat. We started giving him this on a regular basis and he got his appetite back and started regaining weight. He's now eating more of the regular dry food but still loves this treat. It's the only time he'll get close to people. We're glad we found it at Walmart since it was cheaper than anywhere else and was delivered a day earlier than promised.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cats Love It, Handy Size
6/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cats love the Temptations and Party Mix brands of treats. I like ordering from walmart.ca because I'm disabled and I can't carry the heavy cans any more. Once again, Walmart used a box that was too large and filled the voids with air bladder things, but the heavy cat food still moved around and made some holes in the exterior box. The box was also very hard to carry because it was 4 feet high but only filled to the 2.5 foot level, so it was bottom heavy and awkward.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Picky cats
7/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cars are extremely picky, this is the only treat they like.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cat Treats
5/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our 4 cats beg for these ! Every crumb is gone when they are done too. We have tried several different brands and styles and this is the one they seem to like the most.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I call it Kitty Crack
7/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
First of all I cn not believe how fast the order came and this is a product I have told everyone whom have cats infect, the driver who brings me my mends every month has bought it to give to her clients she delivers to. To all that want a few extra hours of sleep on your mornings off this next to your bed is a must.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wiskas Temptations
2/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All my cats love these and have memorized their snack times. If I forget or am slow about getting the Temptations out for them they will go to the drawer or cabinet where I keep them and then come pat me until I get up and get them out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cats enjoy them
4/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Cats love most of them, they always leave partially eaten bits they don't seem to care for
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-