Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my Go-to heat protectant
1/18/2013

Customer review by Jazminitis

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Jazminitis
by Jazminitis

I have thick hair, so it might be different for people with thinner hair. The product goes on smooth and smells really good. I put a little on each strand before I pass the iron on it and its great. It doesn't leave my hair greasy or anything either. I definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazminitis
Miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Curl Club reviews
2/16/2016

Customer review by TheCurlClub

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by TheCurlClub
by TheCurlClub

I absolutely love this product. It is humidity resistant and I apply this to all of my complete styles. I hardly ever use this when my hair is straight because it appears to be super sticky looking but I use this all the time on my twist outs, braid outs, and bantu knots.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheCurlClub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gross and Greasy.
7/14/2011

Customer review by RedLuck

2.0 stars 7/14/2011 by RedLuck
by RedLuck

If you apply directly to hair it stays on and feels super sticky. It dries on and takes forever to take off. Horrible.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedLuck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it
12/17/2012

Customer review by NicoleDR

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by NicoleDR
by NicoleDR

I love it. My hair feel good and for some reason it don't let my friz. I only use a drop of it. You can't use a lot only a drop remember and when use it start in the back of the head and finish in the front only a drop no more than that. Only use it when you dry your hair right after you finish this is how I use it and it work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicoleDR
New York, queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Made my hair feel very soft
11/6/2015

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Ashley
by Ashley

Put a little in my hair while my hair was drying after I washed it.It made my hair feel very soft and I've used a lot of expensive hair products.This is up there with them and ,for half the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
11/18/2015

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Julie
by Julie

It's great for my hair type....thin & dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes