Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent
2/4/2009

Customer review by momof2girlsinmi

5.0 stars 2/4/2009 by momof2girlsinmi
by momof2girlsinmi

We have used this product in our house for years a little goes a long way, The smell is great, And our skin doesn't feel dry after our showers. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2girlsinmi
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!!!
3/21/2011

Customer review by CammyK

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by CammyK
by CammyK

I absolutely love this product! Don't know why everybody doesn't use it. Smells yummy (we use different "flavors"), feels smooth, cuts down on buying shampoo, doesn't dry my skin or hair and the cost can't be beat. I just wish it was easier to find. My son is happy with it too. PLEASE get me other flavors and make it easier to buy. GREAT STUFF! It is fun to have a few bottles of different scents in the bath and choosing the "flavor" of the day. Makes me feel special. Miss the orange and apple. When I see it I buy as many bottles as I can afford at the time.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CammyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Great 3 in 1
4/16/2011

Customer review by cmsimmo

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by cmsimmo
by cmsimmo

This is actually the only 3 in 1 product that I have ever seen that is suitable for a woman and is more than advertised. It doesn't claim to be a conditioner... but I don't need one when using this product. Soooooo nice to only need ONE bottle in the shower. I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries it. Please bring it back.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmsimmo
Edwards, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps shower stall clean too!
1/13/2010

Customer review by WiseGalNY

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by WiseGalNY
by WiseGalNY

Amazing stuff - great shampoo (I don't even need a conditioner) & great body wash (I don't even need a moisturizer), smells terrific, feels great, AND deposits NO residue on the shower tile or glass doors! Great value too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiseGalNY
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff!
1/31/2012

Customer review by WVShopaholic

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by WVShopaholic
by WVShopaholic

This shower gel is wonderful. It smells great, lathers well and last, but not least, inexpensive! I have not used it as a shampoo because I am afraid it will make my hair too dry, but it is very moisturizing to my skin. I am so glad I decided to purchase this brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVShopaholic
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product to use everyday!
9/27/2012

Customer review by CaptainCorser

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by CaptainCorser
by CaptainCorser

When I seen this product I was happy to buy it,the price was good and when I used it,it smelled so good.Also I love the fact that it comes in a 3 in 1 bottle so you can use it however you want.The look of the bottle is amazing.I like how it has the printing on it,it really makes me feel like I'm at the beach when I'm sitting back and relaxing.Made me want a coconut drink just by looking at the bottle while having a nice soak.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptainCorser
Monroe,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product.
8/7/2015

Customer review by DeeD

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by DeeD
by DeeD

Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes