Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 30 reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
LOVE IT!
8/23/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am very partial to the "whips" line of Yoplait yogurts. This flavor, as well as the vanilla Creme are irresistable, in my opinion. We all have different taste preferences. For those who have never tasted a "mousse", it has a light, airy texture, similar to that of whipped cream, and a flavor which is well-balanced, rich and (to be honest) has the potential to be addictive! (guilty!) If you like chocolate and a light, "fluffy" yogurt ~ give it a try! A few cents invested may lead you to a new favorite snack!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
delicious!!!
1/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i usually dont like yogurt at all, cant stand the texture. but i love yoplait! especially the whips! my favorite so far is the strawberry mist (whips) and the orange creme (original), they are lovely!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I HAVE to eat approx 6 per day so I have tried several different brands and this BY FAR is the best on the market!! The flavor is wonderful, light, creamy and the ones with fruit have lots of bits of fruit in it. I would rather do without my Yogurt than to switch my brand. Yoplait, if it can, is always trying to improve on their taste and they can't it is already perfect. Keep up the good work and that will keep me happy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes like fake "chocolate"
4/9/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I eat Yoplait just about every day, but this yogurt is not very good. One might find the allure of chocolate appealing, but this does not taste like chocolate- it tastes like a strange fake version of "chocolate". Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's awful!
11/8/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thought it would take like chocolate mousse but I was so wrong awful. Didn't finish it and threw it away and I don't throw things away!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cuts the Craving and Healthy Too!
2/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I enjoyed this yogurt very much. It was very chocolaty and not bitter as some yogurts can be. I loved the texture as it was just like mousse. It is great for someone who loves chocolate but is trying to lose weight. It is not too high in calories and is healthy for you also. I go to the store and get as many of these as I can when there.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NASTY
4/13/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THIS YOGURT LOOKS SO GOOD. BUT WHEN YOU TASTE IT..... YUCK! YOU SHOULD TRUST ME ON THIS ONE. INSTEAD OF GETTING THIS GET THE YOGURT BY BYRERS. AND GET THE ONE WITH THE OREO CRUMBS IN VANILA YOGURT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yoplait Whips
11/14/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought it would have a more chocolate taste to it but there was something about the taste that was just off. I ate about half of it and then threw it away. I also didn't care for the consistency that much. That is the first whipped yogurt I have ever tried.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE THIS!!
10/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product with great taste. I put them in the freezer and then, I pretend that it is icecream. It's close enough and, way better in nutrition. Even a super idea for dieters or anyone wanting to make wiser choices.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Decadent Treat
12/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love to get the chocolate Whipps for a delicious chocolately snack that is a good compromise when I want a candy bar but know I shouldn't. The texture is amazing- even better when you let it get extra cold.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chocolate Heaven that is good for you
2/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I always buy at least 10 of these at a time. They are my chocolate fix instead of regular choc chip cookies, cakes, candies. Deliciously smooth and creamy. Fills me up and not out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yum, chocolate yoplait mousse
4/17/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
yum, chocolate yoplait mousse-- my daughter put this in my cart. she must like it because it appears there on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yum
6/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Delicious! Wish they'd carry more flavors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I want banana split whip
5/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This item is great but..I want the banana split whipped also..help
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
its sooooo good!
6/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
you have to try this
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Light Yogurt
4/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love all the whips but especially the chocolate. I use it for snacks and dessert.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious!
4/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm really picky about which yoghurts I eat, but this particular kind is hands down the BEST!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes great!
5/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Peggy likes
11/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's the best flavor, in my opinion. I love to freeze it and eat it like ice cream. It has such a smooth texture and not to sweet
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Like
1/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really enjoyed eating this yogurt. I would get boxes of it to eat at home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-