Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Like
1/24/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

I really enjoyed eating this yogurt. I would get boxes of it to eat at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yoplait Whips Chocolate
12/18/2015

Customer review by VickiR

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by VickiR
by VickiR

I love this! I eat it for dessert.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VickiR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decadent Treat
12/11/2015

Customer review by Smokychic

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Smokychic
by Smokychic

I love to get the chocolate Whipps for a delicious chocolately snack that is a good compromise when I want a candy bar but know I shouldn't. The texture is amazing- even better when you let it get extra cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smokychic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expensive
12/7/2015

Customer review by meddesigner1

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by meddesigner1
by meddesigner1

Good but way to expensive if you eat a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meddesigner1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whipped chocolatey goodness
11/28/2015

Customer review by Bbauer

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Bbauer
by Bbauer

My husband saves this yogurt as a Wednesday treat that he's made it half way through the week

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bbauer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yoplait Whips
11/14/2015

Customer review by Yoplaitlover

1.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Yoplaitlover
by Yoplaitlover

I thought it would have a more chocolate taste to it but there was something about the taste that was just off. I ate about half of it and then threw it away. I also didn't care for the consistency that much. That is the first whipped yogurt I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yoplaitlover
Would recommend to a friend? No
Peggy likes
11/18/2015

Customer review by PeggyB

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by PeggyB
by PeggyB

It's the best flavor, in my opinion. I love to freeze it and eat it like ice cream. It has such a smooth texture and not to sweet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeggyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome yogurt
11/20/2015

Customer review by twan79

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by twan79
by twan79

This has always been my favorite yogurt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twan79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
8/23/2010

Customer review by craftycreator

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by craftycreator
by craftycreator

I am very partial to the "whips" line of Yoplait yogurts. This flavor, as well as the vanilla Creme are irresistable, in my opinion. We all have different taste preferences. For those who have never tasted a "mousse", it has a light, airy texture, similar to that of whipped cream, and a flavor which is well-balanced, rich and (to be honest) has the potential to be addictive! (guilty!) If you like chocolate and a light, "fluffy" yogurt ~ give it a try! A few cents invested may lead you to a new favorite snack!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftycreator
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's awful!
11/8/2015

Customer review by Mac38

1.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Mac38
by Mac38

Thought it would take like chocolate mousse but I was so wrong awful. Didn't finish it and threw it away and I don't throw things away!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mac38
Would recommend to a friend? No
yummy
11/3/2015

Customer review by GrandmaHonk

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by GrandmaHonk
by GrandmaHonk

I like this when I am hungry for sweets! Yummy stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaHonk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Funny texture
10/30/2015

Customer review by Pinky

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Pinky
by Pinky

Has a weird texture and doesn't look too appetizing. But doesn't taste too bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinky
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE THIS!!
10/3/2015

Customer review by PanUser

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by PanUser
by PanUser

This is a great product with great taste. I put them in the freezer and then, I pretend that it is icecream. It's close enough and, way better in nutrition. Even a super idea for dieters or anyone wanting to make wiser choices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PanUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious!!!
1/12/2014

Customer review by coolwhip7432

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by coolwhip7432
by coolwhip7432

i usually dont like yogurt at all, cant stand the texture. but i love yoplait! especially the whips! my favorite so far is the strawberry mist (whips) and the orange creme (original), they are lovely!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coolwhip7432
kingston, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
9/21/2015

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Tina
by Tina

Satisfies my chocolate craving with half the guilt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok
9/19/2015

Customer review by shelia

2.0 stars 9/19/2015 by shelia
by shelia

I didn't like it that much - it was ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Yoplait Whips
9/16/2015

Customer review by RayRay

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by RayRay
by RayRay

Yoplait whips taste very good. They are creamy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RayRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/18/2012

Customer review by Tsgtkarenann

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Tsgtkarenann
by Tsgtkarenann

I HAVE to eat approx 6 per day so I have tried several different brands and this BY FAR is the best on the market!! The flavor is wonderful, light, creamy and the ones with fruit have lots of bits of fruit in it. I would rather do without my Yogurt than to switch my brand. Yoplait, if it can, is always trying to improve on their taste and they can't it is already perfect. Keep up the good work and that will keep me happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tsgtkarenann
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NASTY
4/13/2010

Customer review by RUAPRINCESS

1.0 stars 4/13/2010 by RUAPRINCESS
by RUAPRINCESS

THIS YOGURT LOOKS SO GOOD. BUT WHEN YOU TASTE IT..... YUCK! YOU SHOULD TRUST ME ON THIS ONE. INSTEAD OF GETTING THIS GET THE YOGURT BY BYRERS. AND GET THE ONE WITH THE OREO CRUMBS IN VANILA YOGURT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUAPRINCESS
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never