Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
6/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not only is the taste fabulous, but the Whips are the only ones that can be frozen. It's like eating ice cream - without the guilt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome texture
12/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the Whips kind of yoplait..its the best out of all of them because I think other yogurts and other lines of yoplait is too thick...too creamy.. personally I prefer a mousse like texture and this is perfect! although its lighter and cost the same as the creamy ones...it should be cheaper but the experience makes up for the price..I love mousses..not the typical American yogurt thou...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delish!!
11/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is not only delicious but it's easy on my wallet. This yogurt can cost as much as twenty cents more in other grocery stores. I just wish it came in pint size!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yum
1/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think this is my favorite Yoplait flavor even though I'm far from having tried them all! The texture of the Whips! yogurt is light and tasty. I could eat a bunch of these!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Obsessed with this flavor!!
6/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my favorite flavor of the Whips yogurt selection. WALMART is always out of this flavor or at least almost out of it. Its that way everywhere I go. The last time I went there, there was only 2 left of the key lime and an employee there heard me telling my husband they were out and offered to go check the back for more. I was so happy when he came back... with a whole box of them, which I bought!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I look for the pruple on my Yoplait
5/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love Key Lime Pie & the Key Lime Pie Whip by Yoplait taste so good. I buy the Yoplait Whip Yogurt Mousse, I am spoiled. I even buy it by the case if they have my flavor in the cooler in the back. The Cherry Cheesecake is wonderful just like this one
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yum, key lime pie yoplait
4/17/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
yum, my daughter puts this in my cart on a regular basis........... she must like it, because we buy yogurt and she ignores it adds this to the groceries
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Key lime pie flavor is our fave!
5/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YOPLAIT WHIPS KEY LIME PIE
11/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stuff is delicious! I'm not much on citrus flavored items, but i really do like this Key Lime flavor. Healthy and delicious!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Same as before
3/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It actually taste like key lime pie!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very light and delicious.
2/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would recommend this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yumny
3/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yummy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
food
1/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the taste and the light fluffiness.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yoplait Whips! Key Lime Pie Lowfat , 4 oz
10/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this product...... great for a snack and just enough to fill the craving. :))
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
11/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This kind of yogurt is like candy to me. I absolutely love these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Whips are the best
10/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The texture of these yogurts are the best! This flavor is nice but tangy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Whips
11/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the whips and key lime is my favorite
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent taste
11/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent taste and texture. ..my favorite flavor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643946, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-