Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-16 of 16 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Keeps Life Interesting
4/28/2009

Customer review by Stormfire

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by Stormfire
by Stormfire

Works great and makes for lots of fun. Just what you need to spice things up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stormfire
Knoxville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
low cost
5/14/2010

Customer review by VizslasRule

4.0 stars 5/14/2010 by VizslasRule
by VizslasRule

This is less the 1/2 the price of KY Intense with the same results. My wife loves the stuff and if she's happy..I'm HAPPY!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VizslasRule
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
"That's GOOD STUFF!" -- spontaneous report
11/27/2011

Customer review by ranhat

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by ranhat
by ranhat

Not much more to say than the above. Package could be easier to open, but that's being picky. Great product, lasts long, little needed for the effect.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranhat
Central Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
it works wonders
1/29/2013

Customer review by idreamifly

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by idreamifly
by idreamifly

The cool tingle works better than the warming sometimes. This product is not excessively messy either. The dispenser keeps you able to use just the amount needed. It doesn't take much. ;-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idreamifly
WestVirginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
oh yeah baby!!!
2/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is awesome and great price too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
bensalem pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
3/12/2009

Customer review by NatnShop26

4.0 stars 3/12/2009 by NatnShop26
by NatnShop26

only need a small amount, works really well, but I wish it would last a little longer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatnShop26
Beatrice, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
disappointing
9/6/2010

Customer review by C160

2.0 stars 9/6/2010 by C160
by C160

This product has a cool menthol feel. If you're looking for a warming gel, you'll be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C160
nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Stuff...
11/7/2011

Customer review by foresee

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by foresee
by foresee

For the money, this stuff is amazing! Will definitely spice things up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foresee
Miramar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works VERY well
2/14/2012

Customer review by Mrs512

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Mrs512
by Mrs512

This product works wonders. Just use a small amount though cause a little goes a long way. Be careful not to get it in your eyes cause it hurts a LOT. It kind of has the effects of icy hot but I like that sort of thing. Spices things up for sure :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrs512
Mulberry, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It works great for it's purpose!
7/22/2014

Customer review by MommyDolly123

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by MommyDolly123
by MommyDolly123

I had a hard time finding this product in the Walmart stores, or any stores for that matter. Walmart.com was a lifesaver.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyDolly123
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't last long..
12/18/2013

Customer review by flgirl2209

1.0 stars 12/18/2013 by flgirl2209
by flgirl2209

When I bought this product I couldn't wait to use it and when I did, I was very disappointed. I never experienced a "warming" sensation, mainly just a cooling and a little bit of tingling sensation, similar to icy hot (as someone else said). Also the sensation didn't last long at all and I did not climax any quicker or more often. I don't know about anyone else, but the pump on my bottle doesn't work that well either; it usually takes a few tries before any comes out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flgirl2209
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Not worth it
3/16/2011

Customer review by Penguin0202

1.0 stars 3/16/2011 by Penguin0202
by Penguin0202

This product was not worth the money. It was like $6.00 and you only get a small container the size of tube of mascara. It has a pump at the top that isnt very effective, mostly just pumping the product down the side of the bottle. It drys out so quickly you hardly know its there. I wouldnt buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penguin0202
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
9/12/2014

Customer review by SuzeeSunshine

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by SuzeeSunshine
by SuzeeSunshine

This is good stuff. A little dab'll do ya, just make sure to apply it as directed. Nothing over-the-top, but a very nice sensitivity enhancer for her, which also benefits him in the end. I'll be using this a lot in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzeeSunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
10/10/2014

Customer review by froggieflies

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by froggieflies
by froggieflies

amazing, just need a little bit but it works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggieflies
Monson, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Really, don't bother
1/29/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/29/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

God I was hoping this would work and it didn't. After trying to get the pump to work, I finally got a little drop out. After testing it out all I felt was a cooling sensation and that was it. Nothing but a minty feeling. Completely useless. Go the extra mile and get KY Intesnse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
OOPS
6/29/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/29/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My spouse hated it. It burned

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No