Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best disposable razer.
10/4/2011

Customer review by Superjono

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Superjono
by Superjono

SMOOTH,SWIFT, and EASY. No harsh tugs on 3 day beard. Perfect shave every time. Each shaves 5 good times.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Superjono
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great valve
8/9/2010

Customer review by HornetRI

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by HornetRI
by HornetRI

This a great product I get a nice clean shave without nicking my self,I like the way the razor pivots its a smooth glide even with a two day old beard.This razor don't pull the way other do & I get a great close shave!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HornetRI
North East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not a Razor Club Member
3/9/2016

Customer review by Gramps

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Gramps
by Gramps

Went to NY last March so I broke out a new razor to take along. I know I've got a woman's beard, that statement got me a death threat last week but it's true. But this razor still lasted me a whole year before it was retired. I wouldn't recommend you try one for a year but it does give a good shave. PS Don't mention the woman's beard thing in mixed company either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What happened??? OUCH!!
2/7/2012

Customer review by NYLadybug67

1.0 stars 2/7/2012 by NYLadybug67
by NYLadybug67

As for myself and my two sons (ages 20 and 21), we all said OUCH and did not share any of the razors.....don't know what happened, perhaps four of the razors were faulty? We used shaving gels and not a bare razor and STILL it was painful each time. I don't know what everyone else was talking about considering the fact that I did go by all the rave reviews before purchasing online. Oh, well.....not taking a chance again unfortunately with this in the future.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYLadybug67
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/26/2011

Customer review by JSHOCK79

3.0 stars 8/26/2011 by JSHOCK79
by JSHOCK79

My beard is a little tough and I am finding that I require at least 4 blades or more to get a decent shave. If I use a razor with more than 3 blades I do not get as many cuts on my face.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSHOCK79
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
razor
4/3/2014

Customer review by soupn

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by soupn
by soupn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

awesome

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soupn
philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.