Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-16 of 16 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Holds hair style all day!
11/5/2014

Customer review by FishNotSis

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by FishNotSis
by FishNotSis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product holds the style in my hair all day. I have fine hair and this products keeps my hair from getting flat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FishNotSis
Eastgate/Cincinnati OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I works great
5/5/2016

Customer review by Ajax

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Ajax
by Ajax

Great product good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ajax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/17/2015

Customer review by marybm

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by marybm
by marybm

Great for fine hair. Not stick like most. But I have had problems with it not being in stock all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marybm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light Fluffy & Does The Job
9/19/2014

Customer review by 68Storm

4.0 stars 9/19/2014 by 68Storm
by 68Storm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a light mousse that holds my scrunched curls all day even after picking my hair. Very pleasant light scent that is hardly even noticed. Does not turn white or flake in your hair. Yes I recommend this mousse if you are using it to scrunch your hair upside down. Let it air dry then pick it out. Beautiful hair with a little bounce.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
68Storm
Franklin, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
trouble with top of the product
9/28/2015

Customer review by plainjane

1.0 stars 9/28/2015 by plainjane
by plainjane

The top came off after repeated attempts to get the foam out.. I have arthritis and its extremely difficult to press down. It would be well for you to design a top for those of us with arthritis.

plainjane
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this mousse!
6/6/2013

Customer review by nullah12

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by nullah12
by nullah12

My hair is thin, naturally wavy and gets dried out easily, I've tried pretty much everything in terms of shampoos and conditioners, but nothing really made my hair glossy or soft. So I tried this mousse, and my hair feels good. And I don't get split ends as often as I used to. I rated the value just as Average, because the can it comes in is so little. I have to put it in my hair every day, so I go through a lot of it. But overall, my hair couldn't live without it...I couldn't live without it! :)

nullah12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this new formula doesn't work. Why change old mousse w/conditioner. It was great.
4/9/2013

Customer review by Jean

1.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Jean
by Jean

Our family have used your products since 1st came out. Can not understand why you changed the formula for the mousse w/conditioner. The new mousse without conditioner leaves our hair dry and when we brush it out, we have a blanket of white flakes. Was there any quality control on this product. We are now on the look out for some other products that will do what you have thrown away.

Jean
El Paso, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love This Product!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Heather19

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Heather19
by Heather19

My hair has a little bit of curl to it, but I felt like I wanted more curls. Now I just use this mousse when I wash my hair, I braid it, sleep on it, then I take it out and add a tiny bit more to hold it there and it's PERFECT! THANK YOU AUSSIE!!!!

Heather19
Louisville, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product if you can get it out of the bottle.
2/3/2015

Customer review by Clem

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Clem
by Clem

The product works great, but half way through the bottle the mousse stops coming out. You either get nothing or a little liquid, but no mouse, This happened with more than one bottle. You're paying full price for half a bottle.

Clem
Spartanburg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Spray doesn't work
8/27/2012

Customer review by Maggie

1.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Maggie
by Maggie

This product might be good if it ever came out of the spray can. It doesn't. Not even after I've tried running hot water over the opening.

Maggie
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
It smells awsome(:
11/29/2012

Customer review by Maccy

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Maccy
by Maccy

Over all this product is wonderful! It works really good on my hair! I reccomend this product.

Maccy
Louisville, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
10/6/2015

Customer review by mamamia

4.0 stars 10/6/2015 by mamamia
by mamamia

Great smell and good hold for my curly hair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamamia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
have used it for years, love it
10/8/2015

Customer review by Leslie

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Leslie
by Leslie

this product works great for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leslie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mousse
9/15/2015

Customer review by Challyc

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Challyc
by Challyc

I love this mousse. I wish that it came in a can that was double the size because I go through it so fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Challyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
product probably good if I could have used it
1/13/2013

Customer review by taxlady44

1.0 stars 1/13/2013 by taxlady44
by taxlady44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

container top was bent and broken so I could not use product couldnt get anything to come out there was tape on the top also dont have time to take it back to store for exchange or refund so stuck with it

Was this review helpful? (1) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taxlady44
wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
aresol top does not work
6/10/2014

Customer review by cdisappointed

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by cdisappointed
by cdisappointed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I added this on, to make my order up to $50...but even tho it didn't cost much, the aersol top did not work, so I could not get the product out. Not worth going to the trouble of returning it, with what i paid for it. I will not be ordering anything like this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdisappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.