Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend




Customer review by Sonic111

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Sonic111
by Sonic111

Fantastic product! Used on a Caribbean cruise. Just as advertised, was waterproof and very easy to use. Dried quickly. Loved this product!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Love This Stuff

Customer review by gma1

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by gma1
by gma1

We use this on our grandson every time he comes up to the cottage. This stuff is the best!!! He isn't even two yet but loves to be in the water floating with everyone. He can be out there for hours. We have used this product on him and he has yet to burn. It works like a charm. He is blonde hair and fair skin and this product just works great!!! I'm one very satisfied grandma.

Allendale Charter Township, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love It

Customer review by mrsmyrtlebeach

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by mrsmyrtlebeach
by mrsmyrtlebeach

We go to the beach all the time and this is the Coppertone I use on my kids. They are constantly in and out of the water and running up and down the beach. It goes on easily which we love!!

Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
SPORT Continuous Spray SPF 50 Sunscreen

Customer review by Zam88507

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Zam88507
by Zam88507

Copper tone is fantastic!! I turn to coppertone every year and it never let's me down. I've been sun saved cince forever. I even let my kids use it. I love it!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works good for surf

Customer review by doogz808

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by doogz808
by doogz808

used this for years. I surf about 3/4 times a week in hawaii, use the 30 for winter and 50 for summer. it stays on for hours, keeps me protected and is easy to apply. works better than anything else but leaves a film on me that i have to scrub off every time in the shower. if they fixed the "filmyness" i would give it a 5. and no the duraflex isnt the answer that stuff is terrible dont buy it.

Hawaii, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Just this year

Customer review by BurntinMemphis

2.0 stars 6/5/2013 by BurntinMemphis
by BurntinMemphis

Typically I only ever use Coppertone SPF 50 and did this year too. Unfortunately the only places that got sunburnt were places this was sprayed. It wasn't just me, my boyfriend got burnt too. One of our friends ran out of her sunscreen and used some of ours for her legs and they too were burnt. We all used as directed and reapplied after getting out of the water. Not sure what happened this year but I think I am going to try a different brand.

Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Duraflex 50 a fizzle

Customer review by wilbilly

1.0 stars 3/14/2013 by wilbilly
by wilbilly

Bought a twin pack of this in the Duraflex Pro Series, what a mistake. After using about half of the first one, the spray reverted to a steady stream and never worked as a spray. After a few uses with the 2nd container, it just stopped working; nozzle clogged or whatever. Had to chuck both cans as useless. Have not had any problems with their other traditional spray versions but don't waste your money on this one.

San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
may stain ???

Customer review by golfer86

1.0 stars 7/8/2013 by golfer86
by golfer86

I would not use this product again if I intended to wear clothes. Every place this product touched my shirt while playing golf, it turned it dirty yellow. I may never use Coppertone again.

Would recommend to a friend? No