Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great
8/4/2016

Customer review by Yuriandreia12

3.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Yuriandreia12
by Yuriandreia12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yuriandreia12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap
7/30/2016

Customer review by Marie

2.0 stars 7/30/2016 by Marie
by Marie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Little jaw clips are just that. If they were more expensive, I would have returned them! One broke a piece off just removing it from the package:(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for people with short hair
12/20/2012

Customer review by candybaby452

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by candybaby452
by candybaby452

I love these they work well and they don't stick out too much plus they hold well for me and i have short hair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candybaby452
Holland, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The work for long think hair if you braid it first
10/30/2015

Customer review by bearcat

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by bearcat
by bearcat

I found, if I braid my hair before I put it up, and wrap the braid in a bun, then tuck the end piece under pulling it to the top of the bun and clip the end piece and the top braid to my hair it hold better and often look nicer than using the bigger clips. I can do the same thing using any kind of loose circle vs a bun; if I use a band at the top to hold my hair, I take the end piece and wrap it around the band to hide it, making sure the very end piece (which is often uneven) is tucked in the back and clip it with the medium clip. This says small but because of the way they do the picture I cannot tell if they are the really small ones that don't work so great or the next size up. These look like the medium size.

bearcat
Tucson, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
3/18/2016

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi

Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love them! ! !
3/17/2016

Customer review by LaUru

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by LaUru
by LaUru

I been using them for over 10 years !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaUru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goody has cheaped out on these
10/27/2015

Customer review by Stephanie

1.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Stephanie
by Stephanie

I bought a package of these two years ago and they lasted well for that period of time. I just bought another package and the plastic is really thin and some have not lasted two weeks. Goody took a good product and ruined it by using cheaper, thinner plastic. They are a total waste of money now.

Stephanie
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Claw clips
8/30/2015

Customer review by Gingerhair

3.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Gingerhair
by Gingerhair

I've had lots of these over the years they work great on shorter hair or if your doing a half up do not so great on lots of hair or thick hair

Gingerhair
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Half up
11/21/2015

Customer review by Awhitt

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Awhitt
by Awhitt

Perfect for shoulder length hair to pull partially up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Awhitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hair clips
10/7/2015

Customer review by J2Stoltenborg

3.0 stars 10/7/2015 by J2Stoltenborg
by J2Stoltenborg

They are a good go to hair clip for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
J2Stoltenborg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy hair clips.
9/3/2015

Customer review by Happycustomer

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Happycustomer
by Happycustomer

Love this product!!! Does a great job holding my hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes