Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I'm very pleased with my results!
2/24/2010

Customer review by Dayvie

4.0 stars 2/24/2010 by Dayvie
by Dayvie

After standing in the Health & Beauty aisle for over an hour try'n 2 make a decision on which scar cream 2 purchase, I decided 2 give Scar Zone a chance! I've tried used it regularly from Dec to present and my scar has ALMOST blended with my normal skin color! I had a very intense "hot oil" burn that had several splattered burn marks on my face...I was very upset and honestly hopeless! But after I got over myself & decided 2 use this product I'm confident after next month, I won't need it! I like it 2 bcuz it has a sunscreen & green tea extract! Unfortunately, one side of my fasce look more youthful & like I had cologen injections! Be sure to spread it ALL OVER the face if using in that area!!! Now I'm about 2 use it for a chemical burn on my nose...I hope it get rid of it quickly! I'm covering this up with concealer as well as, scar zone!!!

Was this review helpful? (125) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dayvie
ATLANTA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than mederma!!
6/20/2009

Customer review by jamber1051772

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by jamber1051772
by jamber1051772

I have been using scar zone for about a week and i can already see an improvement on a scar on my arm. I only purchased scar zone for $7 and some change, while mederma was $15. I would recommend scar zone to anyone who wants to get rid of their scars and wants to feel confident. But the really best part is that it works good on old and new scars. And it is not slimy like some other creams.

Was this review helpful? (87) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamber1051772
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheap and works fast
2/27/2011

Customer review by milacatano

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by milacatano
by milacatano

got a whole lot of acne once and now they are done but left me with lots of scars. was thinking of getting mederma but it's was twice the price of this product and this had a good rating too. well it works great and now i can see my scars fade away and i don't have to use as much make up anymore. use it twice-three times daily and love my skin. now it's soft and looked great! totally worth the money! thanks scar zone!

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milacatano
college station, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best scar cream I've used
4/10/2011

Customer review by m1978s

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by m1978s
by m1978s

I've had a large scar on my face for over 15 years. I've tried several different creams and lotions that promise to diminish scars. This is the first cream I've used where I acutually notice a difference. I've been using it twice a day for over 2 months and definitely notice a difference. I'm hoping that continued use will make an even more drastic improvement in my scar.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m1978s
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
it worked for me
6/15/2012

Customer review by 886155

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by 886155
by 886155

Hi, i had scars on my cheeks because of my acne. My acne scars were very embaressing that I wouldn't really come out side specially on sunny days because thats when my scars are more noticeble. I decided to give scarzone a try because of the good reviews i heard about it. Just after using it for a week there was a significant difference in the size of my scars. This product does not smell bad or sting or anything is just like a normal body lotion. It worked for me and I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
886155
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good results.
9/15/2012

Customer review by luvnlife52

4.0 stars 9/15/2012 by luvnlife52
by luvnlife52

I have 2 scars on my arm from shoulder surgery that were very noticeable and raised. I have been using this for about 2 weeks now, and do see a diminishing of them. And, I'll be honest, this is working well as I use it only once a day instead of the recommended two. Plus, the container came with a coupon for $1.50 off next purchase, so will definitely buy this again. I would recommend this product....just try to use it as instructed for quicker results!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvnlife52
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is an o.k. product
9/24/2012

Customer review by Niesy71

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Niesy71
by Niesy71

I am seeing little results now, but you must use more than one tube of this and you must be consistant to really see results. But so far, it's working!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niesy71
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It seems to work really fast on sun spots
1/23/2012

Customer review by Interpreter

3.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Interpreter
by Interpreter

But I really need help with acne scars, it is working, leaves skin soft and looks pretty, I hope that if I use it every day it helps me get rid of the acne scars as it did with my sun spots :D

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Interpreter
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It really works!!
12/24/2012

Customer review by magiclg

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by magiclg
by magiclg

I was using another scar cream that had been recommended by a pharmacist, but it wasn't doing a thing. Within 3 days i can see a difference with Scar Zone. I will recommend it to friends. I couldn't find it at the drug store, but was happy to find it online at Walmart. Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magiclg
Malibu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using cream for over 2 weeks now, dont see....
6/15/2011

Customer review by JA30

3.0 stars 6/15/2011 by JA30
by JA30

I dont see any improvement in some scars after using this cream for over a couple of weeks now. It says to massage the cream on the scar for 2-3 minutes between 2-3 times a day. I have been trying to follow this schedule but who has time to massage the cream for 2-3 minutes at a time. I will continue to use it to see if i notice any difference. I really hope it lives up to the hype. But so far this scarzone cream is not doing much for my toddlers scars

Was this review helpful? (6) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JA30
ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Still waiting for results
8/23/2015

Customer review by NotSoMuch

2.0 stars 8/23/2015 by NotSoMuch
by NotSoMuch

I'm surprised to read comments that they see immed. results, or within a week. I've been using Scar Zone for 6 wks on my tiny scars from arthorscopic surgery and I see not difference at all. I use it several times a day, as directed. This is puzzling and disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotSoMuch
Would recommend to a friend? No