Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 227 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

227 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
159
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 stars
7
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 224 total reviews
Awesome
10/11/2012

Customer review by HonestOpinions1

5.0 stars by HonestOpinions1

I use this everyday and prefer the color over more expensive name brands. But I'm having trouble finding my color - Flirtatious. Please stock it! Thanks.!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HonestOpinions1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have been using this product for over 20 years.
8/5/2013

Customer review by Skipper641

5.0 stars by Skipper641

I have been using this product for over 20 years. I will not use any other product but this one. However I am having a difficult time finding it in the Old Bridge Walmart, and I am not happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Skipper641
South Amboy, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THE COLOR ON LIPS
1/22/2013

Customer review by dumplin86

4.0 stars by dumplin86

FOR THE PRICE ON THIS LIPSTICK IT IS VERY REASONABLE. IT IS A GREAT COLOR AND IT MOISTURIZES YOUR LIPS SO YOU DO NOT NEED TO APPLY CHAPSTICK BUT THE COLOR DOES NOT LAST LONG SO YOU DO HAVE TO RE-APPLY OFTEN. VERY NATURAL LOOKING LIPS.. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dumplin86
DALLAS, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG a LIFE SAVER!
7/29/2010

Customer review by AshlynandLauren

5.0 stars by AshlynandLauren

CoverGirl was reccently on sale at a local store so we went and found lipslicks and OMG it was full of MOISTURE! SO we LOVE this product. we suggest looking in a store near you and getting as many as you can!

AshlynandLauren
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this lipgloss
9/19/2013

Customer review by GaGirl123

5.0 stars by GaGirl123

Why did you change this lip gloss??? It was perfect. The new version, however, is horrible. I hate the shimmery, shiny look and wish you would bring back the old ones. I used it for so many years. The Princess shade was perfect!

GaGirl123
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value, great product
12/4/2012

Customer review by MakeupNovice

5.0 stars by MakeupNovice

I haven't worn makeup in a long time. I saw this product was on sale and just picked one. I used a coupon too, so this was an even better value! A little bit of this is great- it brightens my face without having to put on lots of makeup. Nice!

MakeupNovice
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really nice gloss!
4/18/2010

Customer review by PugaliciousGal

5.0 stars by PugaliciousGal

I bought this lip gloss in clear at Walgreens, and I fell in love with it! It's cheap, looks AH-MAZING, and feels good on my lips. I would definately reccomend this product to all my friends.

PugaliciousGal
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Are these being discontinued!? I hope not!
5/13/2013

Customer review by WendyTX

5.0 stars by WendyTX

I've been using these since jr high, and I'm 34 now. I noticed at Walgreens that some were marked as a "last chance sale" item. :( I have tried so many other lip glosses that are out there, and none are like LipSlicks. I would die! haha

WendyTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
3/14/2009

Customer review by teagan

5.0 stars by teagan

I got this in the colour Hipster, and I thought it would be too dark for me because I'm really fair but If you apply it lightly, it goes on sheer, if applied more intensely, you get a better colour pay-off! I <3

teagan
Toronto, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh My God!!!
7/15/2009

Customer review by Lin1

5.0 stars by Lin1

I tried this product once and its like AMAZING!!!! trust me go for it Gals!!!!!!!

Lin1
Oroville, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lost without my princess lipslick
6/20/2009

Customer review by JoeyOZ

5.0 stars by JoeyOZ

From 1993 i have used this color daily.Goes with everything.Without a lipliner it looks very natural,match it with lipliner 130 nude for a deeper pink shine. This product has been deleted in most stores I have been to in Melbourne, Australia...

JoeyOZ
Melbourne, Australia.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
9/16/2010

Customer review by ALP74

5.0 stars by ALP74

I recently was looking for a lipgloss that moisturizes and gives just a hint of color... THIS is the perfect fit! It feels like a lip balm and gives me the color and shine I'm looking for! I love it!

ALP74
Grand Haven, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lipstick Ever!!
12/21/2011

Customer review by sleaflea48

5.0 stars by sleaflea48

I LOVE lipslick lipgloss Starlet 160!! Please don't discontinue this particular shade. All my family and friends tease me about applying my lipgloss as much as I do during the day, but it makes my lips feel moist and the color is pretty as well :o)

sleaflea48
Belle Haven, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
10/11/2010

Customer review by wifey23

5.0 stars by wifey23

I recently purchased Lipslicks lipgloss in DEMURE and I love this product! It's creamy and really moisturized my lips. The hint of color is also GREAT. I would recommend this any day of the week.

wifey23
Pass Cristian,Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!
5/10/2009

Customer review by MsDivine

5.0 stars by MsDivine

More like a sheer color lip balm than a gloss. Very soft & shiny, very buttery & melts right onto your lips. It's super moisturizing. No real smell or taste. It's fast becoming a staple in my makeup bag. Nice sheer color without being over done.

MsDivine
Evansville, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWWWW!!!!
9/5/2009

Customer review by NaNa123

5.0 stars by NaNa123

I miss this product...i think that don't sell this procuct any more well it is a great product.

NaNa123
Oroville, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Edgy is just so perfectly edgy
5/9/2012

Customer review by countrygyrl

5.0 stars by countrygyrl

I love this. Its sheer blackberry with a hint of brown (on me) neutral, no orange or fushia tones. It goes with everything. Most anyone could pull off. Can be rocker chick with dark smoky eyes and classically beautiful with lighter neutral eyes.

countrygyrl
phoenixville, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL
6/8/2011

Customer review by JessicaB

5.0 stars by JessicaB

I love this lipglass, I don't like really like to wear bold colors so this clear and glossy look is perfect for me!

JessicaB
Jennings,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipslicks Smoochies
4/29/2013

Customer review by LMSinBburg

5.0 stars by LMSinBburg

I have been using Lipslicks off and on for a while but the taste and smell is terrible. I LOVE the new Lipslicks Smoochies!!! I love the fragrance, taste and available colors. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THEM!!!

LMSinBburg
Brownsburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
5/18/2012

Customer review by Lyssa52345

5.0 stars by Lyssa52345

i have the clear and i like it. i put it on one night fell asleep and still had it on in the morning. :)

Lyssa52345
santa ana CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 224 total reviews